Serene Bathrooms Reviews

4.69 Rating 144 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Serene Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Serene Bathrooms Reviews

About Serene Bathrooms:

Online bathrooms specialists offering a beautiful range of frameless showers, Carron baths, bathroom furniture and accessories.

Visit Website

Email:

system@serenebathrooms.com

Location:

London, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Serene Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very difficult to give a level feedback for the shower and flipper panel.After contacting the office to question the brand of product received against the product advertised and still being advertised. The gentleman advised it was a stock issues but unknown to him I had all ready contacted the packaging supplier! who gave a totally different answer to for the difference in Brand. Not sure how ethical it is for companies to supply a product different to the advertised? maybe a little bit of honesty to the customer explaining any problems would have been a good start. Thoughts? K Chambers.
Posted 4 years ago
Item arrived superfast, although the packaging was a little battered. The product will not be fully fitted for three weeks, so I am unable to comment further. The service is excellent though.
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice product with swift delivery
Posted 4 years ago
The service was prompt and although the products have not been put up yet the quality appears to be very good. Very pleased with the look and feel of products purchased.
Posted 4 years ago
I found that Serene bathrooms staff were extremely polite and efficient and I could not have wished for a better service. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery. Amazing
Posted 4 years ago
Needed items quickly. Had good advice and excellent service and my order arrived on the day I needed it. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Super quick delivery,great quality item.
Posted 4 years ago
First shower tray arrived with some gel coat flaws. My phone call to them was answered and responded to immediately with a new tray being delivered to hit my deadline. Excellent service. The drain kit supplied was a bit chea so my plumber had to buy a better quality one this wasn't expensive.
Posted 4 years ago
Bought the Carronite bath and sides. I was very impressed by the quality and how quickly it was delivered. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Posted 4 years ago
This company is first class. From ordering through to the next day delivery. Quality of goods is first class. I have ordered several times and would not go anywhere else.
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt and hassle free service
Posted 4 years ago
I was most impressed with the service from serene bathrooms. I ordered the wrong size shower door (which by the way came within 24 hours or purchase) - I spoke to customer service who changed it without any problem. The second door came within 2 days so all in all very good service. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 years ago
My order for toilet roll holder was made on 24.6.16 at 1.15pm and it arrived 25.6.16 at 11.30am wow what a great service.The toilet roll holder looks and feels really good quality. Thanks Again David.
Posted 4 years ago
I had an urgent requirement and the sales staff were very helpful in advising me about the delivery. The product was a shower screen and it arrived on time and was absolutely perfect in our new bathroom.
Serene Bathrooms 5 star review on 23rd June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, good product, good value. No complaints.
Posted 4 years ago
Web site was very informative so ordered 2 shower wipers and 2 Orca Luxury Chrome Toilet Roll Holders for new bathrooms. Simple payment with PayPal, and they arrived two days later. Items were tracked all the way with UK MAIL and arrived on time in good condition. Just the way a quality on line retailer should be.
Posted 4 years ago
The frameless shower door is of nice quality very heavy 72kg. All fitted together well, instructions could be better. The magnetic strips could not be fitted due to the walls being out of square, but they were not required as the glass door fits tightly into the aluminium channel. Overall very pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Order arrived on time and looks great. High quality product.
Posted 4 years ago
The shower screen I ordered was delivered very quickly, and in good condition. No hassles at all. Recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Serene Bathrooms is rated 4.69 based on 144 reviews