Serene Bathrooms Reviews

4.69 Rating 144 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Serene Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Serene Bathrooms Reviews

About Serene Bathrooms:

Online bathrooms specialists offering a beautiful range of frameless showers, Carron baths, bathroom furniture and accessories.

Visit Website

Email:

system@serenebathrooms.com

Location:

London, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Serene Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great prompt service
Posted 4 years ago
Great product, good price, quick delivery!
Posted 4 years ago
This was the second purchase of the 'Orca' toilet roll holder and towel ring, this purchase was to replace very poor quality large DIY shed's rubbish we fitted in the en-suite last year. We purchased the first set recently for the new bathroom and were very happy with the quality of the kit and the speed and simplicity of the order with Serene Bathrooms. All in all, we are very happy to recommend Serene Bathrooms and Orca.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product at a good price and very fast delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was prompt and the quality of the goods ordered met my expectation
Posted 4 years ago
Everyone likes a bargain, but often good prices come with compromises. Not so with Serene Bathrooms. Great products plus personal attention to service and good value. What more do you want!
Posted 4 years ago
BEST PRICE MX SHOWER TRAY ON THE INTERNET. ALSO IMPRESED WITH YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICES.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery arrived within a week, good quality products so far..(toilet roll holders....only rec'd a few days ago...and have had a few which have broken in no time, so decided to go for these which appear more sturdy).
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality product at right price. Would have been better if bath has a shrink wrap film covering it when delivered, but now installed and no problems.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent delivery and lovely product. Looks really great in my ensuite. You need two people to fit it because of the weight. Rang up for some assistance as the width of my shower area was a little small, the man I spoke to was very helpful. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
The speed of delivery was first class. Ordered on a Sunday evening, was called the next morningto confirm delivery was on that day. Very pleased and pleasantly surprised.
Posted 4 years ago
Products delivered within week
Posted 4 years ago
I needed a shower screen urgently and on contacting Serene bathrooms on late Monday afternoon they had the required item in stock. It was dispatched the following day and I received it on Wednesday as promised. All at a reasonable price.
Posted 4 years ago
Great product @ a Great price with speedy delivery! 5*
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a bath which arrived 3 days later to N Ireland. Excellent service. Very well packaged. Very helpful delivery man. Would highly recommend Serene Bathrooms for quality and service.
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient service. Quick delivery. Good value
Posted 4 years ago
delivered beautiful bath extremely quick!! thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery with a very reasonable transport cost ....l nice not to be charged the earth for this.
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing customer service, price and products A pleasure to buy from a company that acres about customer service
Posted 4 years ago
First shower screen arrived smashed. We informed them straight away and a new screen was dispatched immediately . We received it a day later. It's fully installed now and we are very pleased with it. Excellent service cannot fault this company
Posted 4 years ago
Serene Bathrooms is rated 4.69 based on 144 reviews