Sensu Reviews

4.81 Rating 145 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sensu
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The staff at Sensu were amazing and I’m so happy with the results of my treatment"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Becky – we're so pleased :)
Posted 1 year ago
"For years my confidence had been severely affected by the imperfections in my teeth and I would always shy away from having my photographs taken. The treatment I received at Sense turned out to be a complete life-changing transformation and I cannot thank enough the brilliant staff of the clinic for fixing me a new smile! You are forever scored on my heart"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Evgenia. This means so much to us, and we're delighted to have been part of your journey :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much for Sensu Team of professionals! You made my wish come true and I now have a smile I was always dreaming off!!! Professional, efficient, always smiling staff made me feel I'm in reliable hands."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Ina! It was our pleasure :)
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently finished my treatment at Sensu. The staff were friendly and flexible with my appointments. The treatment it self was great and all my questions about it were addressed in a professional and clear way. I would definitely recommend Sensu!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adriana, thank you for your lovely comments :)
Posted 1 year ago
"The team are great, everyone from receptionist to dentists. They were very informative and polite. I went in originally wanting veneers as my teeth had minor issues and the dentist was able to advise me that Invisalign would get the job done without having to opt for veneers. I was able to say that I wanted an extra set of trays nearing the end of my treatment and this was accommodated. My only criticism is that the practice is too popular yet small therefore the time between my appointments was longer than it needed to be on several occasions as there were no available appointments. This also meant that when I tried to reschedule an appointment due to an emergency I could only do so by being pushed back 3 weeks. I believe if appointments were available at the correct times my treatment would have been completed sooner. All that being said, their busy schedules show just how great they are."
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elaine, thank you for your kind comments and helpful feedback. Improving the availability of appointments is always a priority for us and we've already made some big improvements by expanding our team and opening a second clinic in London Bridge :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and professional, very happy with the final results."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Sarah :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service and attentiveness to the patient’s desires."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased with my treatment at Sensu, and thoroughly pleased with the results. The team, particularly Dr Shar was always so pleasant and went over and above to ensure I was happy with the final results. I am grateful for his commitment to ensuring I received the best outcome. Thank you Sensu, I will be recommending your practice."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephanie, thank you so much, your kind comments have made our day :) It was a pleasure to provide your treatment.
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone at Sensu is happy to help, and the treatment really was 5 stars. The whole process was made easy by their kind and proffesional output."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Sam! We really appreciate your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service received throughout my treatment. I am very pleased with my results and the care I received throughout the process."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Natasha, we're very happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
"They improved my smile. The staff were all incredibly helpful and it was a very stress-free process"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the quality service and the treatment received and most importantly the amazing transformation of my smile. Well worth it and would definitely recommend Invisalign."
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Shaheen, thank you for your kind feedback. It's made our Monday morning :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service, good results."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my treatment! professional and helpful service from every point of contact including reception and all dentists. The late evening appointments we’re extremeley helpful especially when you are on a longer treatment plan. Overall very satisfied with my results and have recommneded Sensu to my friends and family . I think it would be really helpful if you had an Instagram page or if you were more visible on social media. As I wasn’t aware of the Derma fillers you have available until later on in my treatment and by that time I had gone elsewhere . Instagram is a huge platform to market this. Just a recommendation apart from that thank you so much Sensu!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sonia, thank you so much for your lovely comments and recommendations. You can find us on Instagram at instagram.com/sensulondon. We'll absolutely take your feedback on board about better promoting our services to existing patients :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone at Sensu is absolutely fantastic. After my initial consultation, I knew I will be back to complete my treatment. The approach and professionalism of everyone at Sensu reassured me that I’m in good hands. The whole treatment went smoothly and without any issues. I was always excited for another visit at Sensu and I’m going to miss them! Thank you for helping me achieve the smile I always wanted. If I was to do it again,I would choose Sensu without any hesitation. So glad I found you. One year later it’s all smiles from ear to ear. To say I’m happy it’s an understatement. Keep up the great work!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Weronika, we were so happy to read your lovely review! We'll be sure to share your kind feedback with the team. Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
"fixed the alignment and shape of my teeth"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much to everyone at Sensu London. I had a great experience. Everyone was always very kind and helpful. I would recommend your service!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure having you as a patient :)
Posted 1 year ago
"So pleased with my results from Invisalign, the staff were great, made sure I knew what to expect each step of the way."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Annabel! Congratulations on your fantastic results :)
Posted 1 year ago
"It took less than one year to make my tooth look perfect, less pain than I thought, really worthy to do no matter how old you are."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for sharing your feedback, Hanyue :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Sensu has been absolutely brilliant from consultation through to completion. I am so happy with the outcome of my teeth. The staff are incredibly professional and keep you informed of every step in your journey. I live about an hour away from Sensu but their prices in comparison to my local surgeries meant it was worth the journey."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kelly, thanks so much, that's really lovely to hear. We're delighted that you're so happy with your results :)
Posted 1 year ago
Sensu is rated 4.81 based on 145 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support