Sensu Reviews

4.79 Rating 179 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sensu
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Sensu Reviews
The team are so lovely and helpful! My treatment lasted exactly a year and I am very happy with my results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That's lovely to hear. Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
I chose sensu on the back of their great reviews and I haven’t been disappointed. From the initial consultation through to the appointments , I couldn’t rate them higher. Everyone is hugely professional and most importantly friendly. I had always delayed thinking about improving my smile as my teeth were very crowded & uneven , wrongly assuming it would be too complex, too time consuming and too painful! But am almost at the end now and my teeth are fantastic. I wish I had done it years ago. If you are even thinking about braces I would encourage you to go for it and to choose sensu.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kathryn, thank you so much for your lovely feedback. You've made our day. Not long to go now! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic!! Ive had such a great experience. Sensu have been professional and understanding through the whole process and I can’t wait for my end result !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, neither can we :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
I can not recommend Sensu highly enough. From the moment I started my journey with them to correct my teeth they were professional, flexible with their appointments, and every single member of staff I met was truly wonderful! I am extremely happy with the shape and colour of my teeth, and it gives me extra confidence when speaking at events or conferences. Thank you to Dr Shah and the whole Sensu team for the amazing work they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Natalie! The team will be thrilled to hear your lovely comments. It's been wonderful to have you as our patient :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have only ever had a really positive experience at my appointments. Everyone has been very helpful and I'm really excited to see the final result!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So are we! Thank you very much for your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
I had invisalign treatment with Sensu and I couldn't have wished for a more pleasant, competent and patient team. Every single member of the team was always willing to help. I am so happy with the results and with such competitive prices, ideal central location and amazing staff, I would definitely recommend Sensu.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a lovely review! The team will be so pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you from all of us :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for my amazing smile! I came in thinking if you could tidy them up a bit I would be happy, but you definitely exceeded my expectations! I feel so confident now when I smile whereas before I always did the closed mouth smile.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Rachel. Your lovely comments have made our Monday :)
Posted 1 year ago
When I came to Sensu I'd had a phobia of the dentist for a while and therefore, neglected my teeth and gums. The reception staff and dentists were all so helpful, kind and very professional. Although my natural teeth will never be completely perfect, they are in a much, much better condition and I feel I have been educated on how to keep them healthy; I no longer dread having any treatment. I would recommend Sensu to anyone and would chose Sensu over anyone else for any further treatment I need or choose to have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Lizzie. We're very pleased that we could help and hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and fantastic results. All the staff were great at consulting with you, making sure you were happy every step of the way and ensuring you were happy with the end result. I cannot recommend Sensu enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. It's been a pleasure to provide your treatment :)
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't fault the service that I have received from Sensu. From the beginning to end of my treatment, the staff have been happy to answer any questions I have about my invisalign treatment and I am extremely happy with the end result. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hooray! We're so pleased. Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone at Sensu have been very friendly and helpful from the receptionists to the dentists! i'm loving my teeth now and I don't feel conscious anymore thanks to everyone at sensu!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That's so lovely to hear. Thank you so much for sharing your experience :)
Posted 1 year ago
From the very first appointment the team made me feel welcome and comfortable. Question I had were always answered and explained. Such a great service and couldn’t be anymore happier with my smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Clarissa. We're so pleased :)
Posted 1 year ago
Dr. SHAH was highly supportive and informative during the process and bar the sometimes clueless receptionist constantly picked up the slack from any failings that could or did occur. He left me with a fantastic smile and a highly recommended experience of sensu to which i have continually referred them to my friends and family. The atmosphere and understanding of the team was fantastic and if i ever need anymore work to be done i will definitely seek out sensu first. Highly recommend 10/10 Fast Braces 12-13 months in total - perfet smile :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendations :)
Posted 1 year ago
It has now been 6 months since I finished my dental treatment at Sensu (fast braces train track style, followed by clear aligners) and I am so pleased with how my teeth look. I found everyone at Sensu very friendly and welcoming, and the dentists (especially Sarah and Dr Shah), were all really helpful. They did not rush me, and kept working with me to tweak things until I was happy with my teeth. I think they give a really good service and genuinely care about making sure customers get the results they need. Having straight teeth has made a huge difference to my life, more than I imagined, and having braces was the best thing I ever invested in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jessica, that's so nice to hear! Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to provide your treatment :)
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, talented and ultimately life changing! I can't thank you enough for giving me the perfect smile. Your staff are ao friendly, helpful and knowledgable. I have nothing but positive comments to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Vicky! We're so grateful for your lovely feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
I received invisalign treatment at Sensu. I am very pleased with my results and would 100% recommend Sensu to others. Thanks to the staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You're most welcome. Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend any friends and families to Sensu. Staff's are nice and polite. Am happy with my results presently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much, Kalaytu :)
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional and friendly dentist. Always manage to fit me in last minute and always on time. They go out their way to make you feel comfortable. Love my straight white teeth!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hooray! We're so pleased. Thank you for your lovely comments :)
Posted 1 year ago
At my initial consultation Dr.Shah answered all my questions and gave me different options needed for my treatment. I was referred for a second consultation with Dr. Papagalani and I was recommended Damon braces, she had answered all my questions and took the time to develop my treatment plan. Initially I was apprehensive about the small filling needed before treatment as I've never had a filling before so was very nervous, however Dr.Anish did a great job at making me feel at ease & I was in and out in no time. Thank you Sensu team & I'm very excited to start this journey! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nema, thank you so much, we're equally excited :)
Posted 1 year ago
Sensu is rated 4.79 based on 179 reviews