Sensu Reviews

4.85 Rating 127 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sensu
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Lovely friendly and very helpful staff🙂.Thanks a lot for everyone in Sensu clinic who helped me to reach to nice teeth that I was looking for and a beautiful smile 👍. I’ll recommend Sensu clinic 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Luke! You are very welcome :)
Posted 7 months ago
"Competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The staff at Sensu were amazing and I’m so happy with the results of my treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks, Becky – we're so pleased :)
Posted 8 months ago
"For years my confidence had been severely affected by the imperfections in my teeth and I would always shy away from having my photographs taken. The treatment I received at Sense turned out to be a complete life-changing transformation and I cannot thank enough the brilliant staff of the clinic for fixing me a new smile! You are forever scored on my heart"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Evgenia. This means so much to us, and we're delighted to have been part of your journey :)
Posted 9 months ago
"Thank you very much for Sensu Team of professionals! You made my wish come true and I now have a smile I was always dreaming off!!! Professional, efficient, always smiling staff made me feel I'm in reliable hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Ina! It was our pleasure :)
Posted 9 months ago
"I recently finished my treatment at Sensu. The staff were friendly and flexible with my appointments. The treatment it self was great and all my questions about it were addressed in a professional and clear way. I would definitely recommend Sensu!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adriana, thank you for your lovely comments :)
Posted 9 months ago
"The team are great, everyone from receptionist to dentists. They were very informative and polite. I went in originally wanting veneers as my teeth had minor issues and the dentist was able to advise me that Invisalign would get the job done without having to opt for veneers. I was able to say that I wanted an extra set of trays nearing the end of my treatment and this was accommodated. My only criticism is that the practice is too popular yet small therefore the time between my appointments was longer than it needed to be on several occasions as there were no available appointments. This also meant that when I tried to reschedule an appointment due to an emergency I could only do so by being pushed back 3 weeks. I believe if appointments were available at the correct times my treatment would have been completed sooner. All that being said, their busy schedules show just how great they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Elaine, thank you for your kind comments and helpful feedback. Improving the availability of appointments is always a priority for us and we've already made some big improvements by expanding our team and opening a second clinic in London Bridge :)
Posted 9 months ago
"Friendly and professional, very happy with the final results."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Sarah :)
Posted 9 months ago
"Good customer service and attentiveness to the patient’s desires."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 9 months ago
"I was very pleased with my treatment at Sensu, and thoroughly pleased with the results. The team, particularly Dr Shar was always so pleasant and went over and above to ensure I was happy with the final results. I am grateful for his commitment to ensuring I received the best outcome. Thank you Sensu, I will be recommending your practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stephanie, thank you so much, your kind comments have made our day :) It was a pleasure to provide your treatment.
Posted 9 months ago
"Everyone at Sensu is happy to help, and the treatment really was 5 stars. The whole process was made easy by their kind and proffesional output."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Sam! We really appreciate your kind feedback :)
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service received throughout my treatment. I am very pleased with my results and the care I received throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Natasha, we're very happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback :)
Posted 10 months ago
"They improved my smile. The staff were all incredibly helpful and it was a very stress-free process"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback :)
Posted 10 months ago
"I love the quality service and the treatment received and most importantly the amazing transformation of my smile. Well worth it and would definitely recommend Invisalign."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Shaheen, thank you for your kind feedback. It's made our Monday morning :)
Posted 10 months ago
"Friendly service, good results."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with my treatment! professional and helpful service from every point of contact including reception and all dentists. The late evening appointments we’re extremeley helpful especially when you are on a longer treatment plan. Overall very satisfied with my results and have recommneded Sensu to my friends and family . I think it would be really helpful if you had an Instagram page or if you were more visible on social media. As I wasn’t aware of the Derma fillers you have available until later on in my treatment and by that time I had gone elsewhere . Instagram is a huge platform to market this. Just a recommendation apart from that thank you so much Sensu!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sonia, thank you so much for your lovely comments and recommendations. You can find us on Instagram at instagram.com/sensulondon. We'll absolutely take your feedback on board about better promoting our services to existing patients :)
Posted 10 months ago
"Everyone at Sensu is absolutely fantastic. After my initial consultation, I knew I will be back to complete my treatment. The approach and professionalism of everyone at Sensu reassured me that I’m in good hands. The whole treatment went smoothly and without any issues. I was always excited for another visit at Sensu and I’m going to miss them! Thank you for helping me achieve the smile I always wanted. If I was to do it again,I would choose Sensu without any hesitation. So glad I found you. One year later it’s all smiles from ear to ear. To say I’m happy it’s an understatement. Keep up the great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Weronika, we were so happy to read your lovely review! We'll be sure to share your kind feedback with the team. Thank you :)
Posted 10 months ago
"fixed the alignment and shape of my teeth"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much :)
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you so much to everyone at Sensu London. I had a great experience. Everyone was always very kind and helpful. I would recommend your service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure having you as a patient :)
Posted 11 months ago
"So pleased with my results from Invisalign, the staff were great, made sure I knew what to expect each step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, Annabel! Congratulations on your fantastic results :)
Posted 11 months ago
Sensu is rated 4.85 based on 127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support