Sensu Reviews

4.80 Rating 164 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sensu
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Sensu Reviews
Professional, talented and ultimately life changing! I can't thank you enough for giving me the perfect smile. Your staff are ao friendly, helpful and knowledgable. I have nothing but positive comments to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Vicky! We're so grateful for your lovely feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
I received invisalign treatment at Sensu. I am very pleased with my results and would 100% recommend Sensu to others. Thanks to the staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You're most welcome. Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend any friends and families to Sensu. Staff's are nice and polite. Am happy with my results presently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much, Kalaytu :)
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional and friendly dentist. Always manage to fit me in last minute and always on time. They go out their way to make you feel comfortable. Love my straight white teeth!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hooray! We're so pleased. Thank you for your lovely comments :)
Posted 1 year ago
At my initial consultation Dr.Shah answered all my questions and gave me different options needed for my treatment. I was referred for a second consultation with Dr. Papagalani and I was recommended Damon braces, she had answered all my questions and took the time to develop my treatment plan. Initially I was apprehensive about the small filling needed before treatment as I've never had a filling before so was very nervous, however Dr.Anish did a great job at making me feel at ease & I was in and out in no time. Thank you Sensu team & I'm very excited to start this journey! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nema, thank you so much, we're equally excited :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, lovely and professional staff, really happy with my newly-straight teeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hooray! Thanks so much, Charlotte :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and dedicated staff. Good aftercare advice delivered with smiles and genuine care. Appointments brief but never rushed and flexibility re appointment times. My only slight moan was a delayed start of treatment due to no communication and unfriendly reception staff at the beginning. This issue was however quickly rectified and assurance given. Since this time, front desk staff have been brilliant. The dentists are amazing. Thank you for my wonderful smile and renewed confidence!! X
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Hayley, you are most welcome! Thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad that your earlier issues were quickly resolved and that overall you had such a good experience :)
Posted 1 year ago
From my first consultation the staff at Sensu have been really nice and helpful. Also during my whole 12 months Invisalign treatment they have been very supportive and professional. The results were amazing and I can finally enjoy my new beautiful smile. I would definitely recommend people to go to this dental clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your feedback and recommendations :)
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very good experience with Sensu. All of the staff were very nice, and the cleaning and filing of teeth was always a comfortable experience. It was always enjoyable going to the clinic in the very pleasant Wimpole Street.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Peter, thank you! We're very happy to hear that you've had such a positive experience :)
Posted 1 year ago
wanted my teeth nice and straight and white for my big day. Sensu made this happen and i couldnt be more happier with my results. Staff are all friendly, great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
An absolutely excellent treatment, I'm very pleased with the results. The whole team at Sensu were focused on ensuring great results and that I was happy with the end result. Added to that I can honestly say that the customer care was the best I have ever received from any company for any service at all. All staff members who I saw whether on reception or clinical staff were consistently pleasant, helpful and focused on customer satisfaction. My treatment took longer than expected but at no time did they attempt to rush or complete the treatment before the results had been achieved. I highly recommend them and have done so already to friends and colleagues!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Geraldine, thank you so much! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience, you've made our week :)
Posted 1 year ago
Appointments were pretty much always at least 5 minutes late. They try to fit too many clients in to one day. I felt I was rushed at the end of the treatment to finish and get out of there. I have two gaps which should have been fixed but we’re most likely ignored to avoid the extra cost and time it would take to fix. The whole experience felt as though they wanted me in and out as quickly as possible. Would probably do better if they cut their client list down and spent more time talking about each individuals treatment and expectations.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your honest feedback. We want you to be delighted with your results so please get in touch and we will organise a follow-up appointment to discuss your concerns. Kind regards, Alice
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the results of my teeth. I have seen a big improvement in the appearance of my teeth compared to the way they looked at the start of the process. And although the results took a little longer to achieve, It was all worth it in the end. Thanks to all the staff at Sensu Wimpole street branch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Christopher! We're so pleased and you're most welcome :)
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sensu Many thanks for your care and support during my treatment. I am so pleased and confident with the end results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are very welcome, thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great, professional team. Would definitely recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and clean. And you felt safe and comfortable as each step of any procedures was always explained clearly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 year ago
I've had a fantastic experience with sensu. From my first consultation all the way through, they've been cheery, professional and all of them feel like they've been invested in the success of my treatment. Can't recommend them enough. Such good value for the result.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mia! Everyone here will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely pleased with my treatment at Sensu. The staff are friendly and the facilities are very modern and clean. It was never difficult to secure my desired appointment times. Im extremely happy with the outcome and now have a great smile to show it :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review – and for sharing your fantastic results :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Everyone is so friendly and professional, and really know what they're doing. They're incredibly patient as well, particularly at the start when nothing feels right and you have so many questions! Thank you, Sensu.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Emily. If you have any more questions, you know who to call :)
Posted 1 year ago
Sensu is rated 4.80 based on 164 reviews