Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 326 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 453900

Email:

info@seniorvehiclerental.co.uk

Location:

Three Crowns Service StationSutton Road, Walsall

Write Your review

Tell us how Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found your rental vehicle very good and service excelent
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Easy online booking. Very clean , smart vehicles. Best price in the area. Can't fault them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great professional service and good reliable, clean car. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and vehicle.. Highly recommended..
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, straightforward honest and reliable service. Helpful friendly staff, clean reliable vehicles and a speedy deposit return. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, helpful and courteous throughout the hire process.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good weekend price that I extended into a week. Almost New Large Transit Luton SRWD, with load bars that were very useful in supporting items along with my own load straps and bungies. Very clean and tidy van with good tail lift. I missed my pick up due to traffic driving up from Hampshire, but van held for me for Saturday pick up, so shame I lost a load but at least I was able to extend the booking to catch up. Helpful and efficient staff. Will use again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and reliable vehicles
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and reliable vehicles
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality van and friendly customer service. Good rates so would certainly return
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good weekend rate. First class vehicle and customer service. Used previously and will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hired a 17 seater minibus for a lads weekend. Price was very good and bus was immaculate inside and out. Staff were very friendly. Have used Senior before and will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my rental car was amazing very spacious for my family and the staff where friendly and helpful would recommend to anyone and will be using again
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Vehicle had less than 2.5k miles and was in perfect condition. Booking was simple and easy over the phone and they made sure that I had the right size vehicle for the job. Came with a full tank of fuel, and didn't need refilling - instead it was filled up on site and payment taken from deposit. The charge for the diesel was higher than I expected (I was never told the cost beforehand, had I been I'd have filled it up myself before returning) but was convenient.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wayne thank you for your kind review, as at the commencement of hire it was explained that we run a full to full fuel policy for the hirers convenience, you were also informed you could refill the vehicle yourself prior to return or we could re fill the vehicle from our own fuel tanks if you wish, we agree that fuel is very expensive at the moment but we do try to keep our prices in line with local garages.
Posted 1 year ago
hired a vehicle in walsall, very friendly, they actually start well before the 8:00am listed time and was able to get my hands on the little car in time for my appointments. brilliant service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service friendly staff easy process highly recommend this company if you need to higher a vehicle 5 star company
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly prompt service good price van ready when requested
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
The staff are very helpful and friendly, the van was immaculate and overall a great experience. This has been my experience on other occasions as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service and a well maintained vehicle. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 years ago
A great deal on my weekend van hire. New, clean and comfortable van, and good customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 326 reviews