Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 326 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 453900

Email:

info@seniorvehiclerental.co.uk

Location:

Three Crowns Service StationSutton Road, Walsall

Write Your review

Tell us how Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely faultless vehicle and service. Warmly recommended and I would use again without hesitation. Thanks :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robin, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Very Helpful and Friendly Customer Service Team. Excellent Value for Money and the vehicle was well maintained and clean. Highly Recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andy, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, courteous staff, transparent pricing (no hidden extras) and modern, clean vehicles with very competitive pricing. Very happy customer with over 10 years patronage. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Vehicles to go with there 5 STAR service!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff, quality vehicle and service. Would definitely recommend Senior vehicle rental.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ashfaq thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Senior van rental a number of times now and have always received a first class service. No hesitation in referring Senior when looking to rent a vehicle.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with, Van was clean & full of fuel ready to go, when I returned it lower on fuel they just deducted it from my deposit. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful friendly staff have used them several times now very good
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff and really simple to use. Would recommend to anyone in the area need to hire a car. The car I had was clean and very comfortable to drive. Will use again for sure.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Good reliable service and competitive price, been using Senior for years , never any problems
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap price
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Great service ,prices used three times and plan to use in future!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service. The vehicle was pristine. Helpful advice given on the choice vehicle required for the job. No pressure to book the vehicle unless it was right for its use. Great experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
We desperately needed a Sprinter long wheel base same day and Senior had a new model Luton box available. Good price and a great vehicle with a handy tail lift made the loading dock a lot easier with big items. 200 miles fuel free included. Great experience and easy - would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
If you use this car rental company (Senior on 3 Crowns Services, Sutton Road, Walsall) make sure you take photographs of the vehicle before you drive off The forecourt as they do not mark all damage on the sheets they complete e.g. stone chips on the windscreen and when you return the car they deduct that damage from the excess and refuse to give you copies of quotes to repair that damage, or invoices later on. There were several stone chips on the windscreen when we hired it and surprise surprise The windscreen then cracked presumably due to the frosty night, we asked if we could contribute to the cost (that’s fair) as there was nothing we had done to cause it to crack but we’re told no we had to pay 100% of cost, refused to show us the insurance excess for windscreen replacement which is usually lower than the other excesses. Would not be surprised if previous hirer had already been charged for the same damage, we won’t ever use them again. You have been warned. oh and as previous comments on various review websites the cost charged to us was just above the excess costs. Rude man too.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately this review is untrue and very offensive, firstly on collection and return of any vehicle, the vehicle is inspected by a member of our team and the hirer, who is not actually the author of this review, any marks are pointed out and marked on the check out sheet and a copy is given to the hirer, as in this case, a small stone chip, that had been previously repaired was marked on the check out sheet. On return of the vehicle the windscreen had sustained excessive damage with a massive crack from the bottom of the windscreen, up to the middle and across in front of the driver, this damage was no where near the stone chip that had been repaired, under the circumstances the excess had to be paid by the hirer, we understand that no one likes to pay for damage, but he did admit the damage had occurred whilst he was driving the car, however the ensuing abuse and verbal threats from the hirer were uncalled for and offensive towards our staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service pristine vehicles
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star rating and for taking the time to post your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! friendly and efficient, would totally recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star rating and for taking the time to post your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star rating and for taking the time to post your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Having used Senior Vehicle Rental twice before they have always been helpful, polite and efficient. Vehicles are to a high standard. Would use them again and have no hesitation to recomend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star rating and for taking the time to post your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star rating and for taking the time to post your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
From booking on line to picking up the van to drop off all staff were polite, friendly and could not have asked for a better service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :).
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star rating and for taking the time to post your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
We was so happy with the minibus hire good rates of hire good overall service I would recommend SVR to anyone looking for vehicle hire many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :).
Posted 1 year ago
Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 326 reviews