Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 326 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 453900

Email:

info@seniorvehiclerental.co.uk

Location:

Three Crowns Service StationSutton Road, Walsall

Write Your review

Tell us how Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication and great service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Troy, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 7 months ago
Nothing to complain about, thanks for the rental
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 7 months ago
First time using this company really good staff were very welcoming and explained everything well the price was good for the car and the return was quickly dealt with as the refund very pleased would certainly recommend to others and would not hesitate to use again thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Graham, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 7 months ago
I hired a small Peugeot van for 5 days week end before last as always the van on pick up from senior vehicle rental was very clean and tidy very economical with no problems at all as always any refund due was transferred immediately . As on any occasion the staff were very helpful and polite .as I have said before I will certainly use them in future and will continue to recommend them . Ps all vehicles are fully sanitised during these strange times as pointed out by staff . Richard great Barr
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 7 months ago
Really easy pickup and return, friendly and courteous staff, and a trustworthy clean reliable van with good fuel efficiency . Price was extremely competitive especially for the weekend rate.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Susan, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 8 months ago
Having rented both vans and cars over a number of years off senior vehicle rental I have always been very pleased with there company / cars and vans very clean and tidy always ready for pick up on agreed time and date on the whole nice friendly and professional people to deal with and have always recommended them to other people as well nice and local as well and feel that I will use them in the future -Richard Great Barr Birmingham
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 8 months ago
I've used this company many times. Great service and clean vans. Simple and easy to book and friendly staff. I don't use anyone else.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, and thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from this local company, Our van was spotless and the whole experience was painless. well done guys.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jac, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, good quality vehical very clear TS and C's.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 9 months ago
Been hiring from Senior Van Rental for many years. The staff are professional and helpful and their range of vehicles are modern, clean and ideal for the transport we require. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Andy, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommended! I have hired from Senior Van Rental Several times and wouldn’t hire from anyone else. The staff are friendly and helpful and the vehicles are always very clean and good quality. Good variety of sizes for different needs too.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Suzanne, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. New, clean van. The cost to hire for a weekend was less than I had previously paid for a day rate with another company! Quick efficient service all round. High recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lesley, thank you for your five star rating and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :).
Posted 10 months ago
Simple process and tidy van with competitive rates. Will be using again
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ali, thank you for your five star rating and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :).
Posted 10 months ago
Clean and up to date vehicles. Simple, quick and clear registration and payment process. Professional and friendly staff. All at a competitive price. Have used them before and will do so again.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Peter, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 10 months ago
Great service clean modern Van's good customer service, competitive price will definitely use again
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Chris, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 11 months ago
Competitively priced, quick and pleasant service, clean and modern vehicles - would definitely recommend and definitely use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi James, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 11 months ago
Great friendly professional service, understood our needs and provided us a transit van then I needed more room so we hired open back long wheel base. Both vehicles clean tidy and well looked after. Will definitely recommend senior rentals to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Very clean vehicle reliable and the collection was so easy and Kevin and his team are more than happy to help advise on what suits your needs if not sure on what vehicle you actually need
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ross, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Really good price, very easy to use website and staff really friendly when collecting vehicle. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicki, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use web site to pre-book vehicle. On attending office, staff were friendly, efficient and professional. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 326 reviews