Sendapallet.co.uk Reviews

4.18 Rating 670 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Sendapallet.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Sendapallet.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am only giving them one star as there isn't an option to give no stars. Collected a pallet from me. I paid for 48 hour delivery and that was three weeks ago. No sign of my pallet being delivered and given the run around by the customer services. I'm about to lose a £1600 sale because of their incompetence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"On 02/07/18 I ordered from the Sendapallet site a palleted transport consigment no SAP031246 from Port Talbot but they took 2 pallets in instead of one, Today is 07/07/18 and the palette has not yet come, I have lost time and money because of this intermediate company, the worst experience for me so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple and easy to order a pallet to be collected and delivered. The courier collected the pallet with ease. There was tracking information which I could follow online. The delivery address was to Isle of Man. It was delivered within 5 days. Brilliant job. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant driver, who could not be more friendly or helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"5 star service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"prompt delivery. great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, informative, responsive, reliable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The oven left Edinburgh in one piece and arrived in London the following day in two pieces. It had obviously tumbled over and was dented and bowed. Unfortunately it was not placed on a pallet at pick up but when it arrived it was wrapped tightly obscuring any damage. I did not get to see the damage for a day or two and then when requesting compensation was told I had to have made a complaint within four days which had passed. My package arrived, hence the adequate score, but I will try another supplier next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The delivery didnt arrive on the day arranged. I phoned to ask when i should expect the goods and was told around 5pm. It is now 8.20 and still no delivery. Appalling."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely good service. Called me when I wasn't home to ask what to do with package and even came back later again to see if I was home. Would highly recommend!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All good, will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to book and collection on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It’s.was very quick from start to finish, very impressed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"not nice comunication...delivery -- when??????? i have not delivery Consignment Details Palletways Tracking ID 31606134017 Date Entered 27/04/18 Consignment Number SAP021595 Customer Reference a20dth Number of Pallets 1 Total Weight 150.00 Kg Book In Reference Book In Contact BookDateTime Current Status DEPARTED HUB Barcode(s) A02F00E52B Collection Address & Details fellside cars unit 6 griffon court griffon rd quarry hill ind est ILKESTON DERBYSHIRE DE7 4RF GB Delivery Address & Details SAABCARRECUP Alsembergsesteenweg 876 ukkel Alsembergsesteenweg Brussels Brussels BE 1180 BE Depot 17 MITCHELLS OF MANSFIELD LTD Service PREMIUM Surcharge REMOTE CONTRACT COLLECTION Telephone 0115 9440019 Fax Depot 492 Palletways (UK) Ltd Service EUROPE ECONOMY Surcharge EUROPE 3 DAY ECONOMY Telephone 32 475836741 Fax NoteType Barcode Comments Date Time Gen Info Note added in Palletways Portal by oliver_kempes: update requested 07/05/18 10:03 Gen Info Note added in Palletways Portal by hildegart_schneider: D17 called / update requesting / 04/05/18 09:10 Archway A02F00E52B SUPPLEMENTARY SCAN - Nijmegen N SHED LOAD on vehicle 492 [Depot 492] 03/05/18 15:35 SCAN A02F00E52B Scan out of hub Nijmegen to depot 492 on 492 03/05/18 15:35 SCAN A02F00E52B Scan into hub Nijmegen from depot 900 on 900 01/05/18 15:52 Archway A02F00E52B SUPPLEMENTARY SCAN - Nijmegen N SHED UNLOAD from vehicle 900 [Depot 900] 01/05/18 15:51 Line Haul Load A02F00E52B UK LMS Scanning 2: A02F00E52B Line Haul Load on 30/04/2018 at 13:36 at Fradley Route:- EXT LIC-NIJ IMPERIAL Vehicle:- WGM4LA9 30/04/18 13:36 Line Haul BayCheck A02F00E52B UK LMS Scanning 2: A02F00E52B Line Haul BayCheck on 28/04/2018 at 03:11 at Fradley 28/04/18 03:11 SCAN A02F00E52B Scanned on to vehicle MTD5 at depot 17 TRUNK RUN 27/04/18 19:46 SCAN A02F00E52B Scanned on to vehicle FD65VYY at depot 17 TRUNK RUN 27/04/18 17:29"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Prompt, polite and helpful delivery man. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great costumer care, and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Exellent would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"rang in advance and was very pleasant delivered exactly where we agreed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service excellent delivery driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sendapallet.co.uk is rated 4.18 based on 670 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This