Sendapallet.co.uk Reviews

4.18 Rating 649 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Sendapallet.co.uk

How would you rate Sendapallet.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

JJayantilal Patel
Verified Buyer
"Really good service. Once the pallet is picked the delivery is really quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
WILLIAM SWEENEY
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time as they stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very professional and punctual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cecil Gall
Verified Buyer
"Top service very friendly driver and everything as it should be great because very fragile goods thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
FERDOUS AHMED
Verified Buyer
"Yes in deed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was prompt, professional . Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The service was really good but the driver hadn't taken his daily dose of happy tablets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They made me happy when they turned up to collect. No contact was made with me regarding e t a but the driver said there were problems . He was very helpful and polite. More customer contact needed. I had that pallet ready from 7.am. and you turned up at 3.30 pm. I will however use you and have forward details to my clients for future reference ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the process, but pallet was collected a day late"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"A +++ would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shane Oconnell
Verified Buyer
"excellent service speed of light delivey was sent from poole dorset to wolverhampton in one day thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Narinder Kalsi
Verified Buyer
"Quick response, friendly service and product delivered as informed within the time stipulated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived in good order by a very friendly delivery driver. Even found time to play with my dog!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was given a delivery time and wasn’t disappointed,, Pick up and delivery was spot on 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MARC FENNELL
Verified Buyer
"The price was a real selling point but it also made me apprehensive, as it happened the customer services were excellent (wanted a different pickup date than the one shown), the pickup was prompt and delivery sooner than expected. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly fast efficient service thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adam Fleming
Verified Buyer
"Great service Does exactly what it says,delivered on time no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oluwapelumi Egberongbe
Verified Buyer
"They are trust worthy and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dave Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service drop off and pick up no drama. Driver even put himself out to get here before I had to go to work. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr A Plaster
Verified Buyer
"I was disappointed Instructions I gave were not followed, to delay the delivery and not to stack cardboard boxed pallets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sendapallet.co.uk is rated 4.18 based on 649 reviews