Sendabunch.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,826 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Sendabunch.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01481 251929

Email:
customercare@sendabunch.co.uk

Location:
Guernsey Flowers LimitedP.O.Box 500

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sendabunch.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been using Sendabunch for 10 years+ now and have always been happy with the prompt delivery of the flowers. They are also long lasting. Have never found fault yet. Thank you Sendabunch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered some freesias for someone whose mother had died. She was delighted with the flowers. I ordered them on a Friday and the earliest delivery date was the following Monday, they were actually delivered sooner, (on the Saturday) which was brilliant. I live in France so having such an efficient service in the UK is very helpful for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Hoyal
Verified Buyer
"I have used Sendabunch regularly & have always been happy with the flowers sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Blom
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful flowers as always. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter W Mulcaster
Verified Buyer
"AMAZING SERVICE. I ordered the flowers on Friday 8 June for delivery on Monday 11 June. The flowers were delivered ahead of time on Saturday 9 June. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Woodvine
Verified Buyer
"My sister-in-law was thrilled with the flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recipient thrilled with the flowers which arrived the day after they were ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gillian Chibbett
Verified Buyer
"I have been using Sendabunch for many years now ( more than 25 years) and have always been very satisfied and happy with the service. I prefer to speak to someone when putting in an order, however, last year and this year, I have been kept waiting for quite some time for my call to be answered, and eventually gave up and ordered online. This service is not as good as actually speaking to someone, and if I am unable to speak to someone next time when ordering flowers i regret to say I will take my service elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Valerie Gail Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Just had a phone call from my mum - she is delighted with her flowers - again! I have been using Sendabunch for over 25 years now and am never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Fraser
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service. Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Normally great quality, But the fressias this time weren’t the best quality, one broken on arrivals and two stems dead by day 3"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joanne Crocker
Verified Buyer
"Lovely fresh flowers. Mix up with delivery but would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"According to the recipients the flowers were beautiful. However, they were delivered two days early and the recipients were still on holiday. I realise that flowers by post are difficult to manage but the risk is that they will wilt and not be as good. In this case a kind neighbour put them in a cold place to store them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"told flowers were 1st class by recipent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service and quality of flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jackie Webb
Verified Buyer
"I have sent your lovely freesias to a number of my friends and they all have been delighted with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jon Rogers
Verified Buyer
"The flowers I ordered were never delivered. They were for a funeral. Worse than poor service. Non-existent service. I expect my money to be refunded."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gwenyth Woolley
Verified Buyer
"Always pleased with the freshness of the flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Smith
Verified Buyer
"The service offered by sendabunchis good value for money and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sendabunch.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 1,826 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This