Sendabunch.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,961 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Sendabunch.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01481 251929

Email:
customercare@sendabunch.co.uk

Location:
Guernsey Flowers Limited P.O.Box 500

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sendabunch.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Son ordered a bunch of flowers for mother’s day, mix of carnations and freesias, cost him a rather steep £24. Came today - Is ok, perfectly cheerful but mostly carnations with just 4 freesias."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"My mum is dead fussy and she's always very impressed with the flowers I send her. Jadon in Customer Services was brilliant when I needed to change an order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers dead on arrival. No water or moisture on stems. Extremely disappointing. would never use sendabunch again. Three of my friends were with me when the arrived, and the were astounded by the state of the flowers. I shall be telling all my friends, family and neighbours never to use Sendabunch and to buy from a local florist where you can see what you are getting."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered flowers for Christmas for my mum. This has been a tradition for the last twenty years at least and there's never been any problems. Trusting this year will be just the same. Many thanks from Canada"
Posted 5 months ago
"Flowers arrived on the day requested, lovely flowers, excellent service every time."
Posted 6 months ago
"Always reliable & flowers are excellent"
Posted 6 months ago
"Flowers arrived safely, on time and have give great pleasure to recipient. Many thanks."
Posted 6 months ago
"I am surprised you dare to send me whether I am satisfied with your out fit I dare you to publicise it. First I asked you 3 times for the right telephone number. Despite you sending me a mail with what I should dial I still can not reach you. Also I ordered 2 bunches which should arrive Friday if not Saturday. One bunch arrived indeed on Friday however the other bunch never arrived. This is very infuriating also because the recipients are related and live no more then a couple of streets apart in the same village. This is extremely embarrassing and I assure you that I am not amused. Also I like to know what you going to do about it. R.Houweling Netherlands"
Posted 6 months ago
"The flowers are beautiful the service is perfect. The web side is still user unfriendly"
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought the flowers for a friends 80th birthday, and she was very happy with the flowers."
Posted 6 months ago
"Consistently reliable. My recipients always tell me the flowers are lovely and last a long time."
Posted 6 months ago
"Flowers were delivered a day sooner than requested. Luckily flowers were able to be received by someone as the recipient wasn’t home. So things did not go according to plan."
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy, quick and delightful."
Posted 6 months ago
"The recipient (they were a gift) said "Packed beautifully in a box, tied with a ribbon and secured with waterproof padding. The details on caring for them were very interesting, even down to shortening the stems and cutting between nodules at an angle. I now have five new shoots to hopefully grow on. The colours were also good, and the flowers were in excellent condition."
Posted 6 months ago
"When Charity Flowers ceased to operate I moved over to using sendabunch. They maintain the same high standard. They are always the best blooms arriving fresh. The people to whom I send them tell me that they last for weeks. I will continue to use you for as long as you are in business and always recommend you to my friends. Jennie Henshall"
Posted 6 months ago
"The flowers arrived sooner than expected and the recipient was delighted"
Posted 6 months ago
"I understand that the flowers arrived looking very good and also earlier than expected. Thank you sendabunch."
Posted 6 months ago
"I had arranged for the flower delivery for Monday 5 Nov. as you did not deliver on Sunday and the person you were delivering to was away until late Saturday, however you delivered the flowers on Sat.3rd Nov. just as the person arrived back home. I do not know what you would have done with the flowers if they had not been there. In view of you not following my instructions regarding delivery I am reluctant to contact you again. Sylvia Collyer."
Posted 6 months ago
"excellent service.been using send a bunch for many years and friends say flowers always last a long time.also very reasonable prices too"
Posted 6 months ago
"Recipient delighted with the yellow carnations"
Posted 6 months ago
Sendabunch.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 1,961 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support