Sendabunch.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,873 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Sendabunch.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01481 251929

Email:
customercare@sendabunch.co.uk

Location:
Guernsey Flowers LimitedP.O.Box 500

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Sendabunch.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered for Mother in law's 90th birthday. Bit disappointed with this delivery of carnations. The flowers eventually opened out to be acceptable but by that time the ONE stem of greenery was completely dried up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Flowers arrived within 24 hours of order, and were judged excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Although they arrived a day early our friends were delighted with them. We know they will stay fresh for three weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The carnations were of the usual exceptionally good quality. The delivery time was superb, except that if I had wanted them delivered for the specified date, they would have been early. The method of delivery was appalling, however. The box was pushed through an open window and dropped 6 feet onto the floor. No allowance was made for the fact that there may have been a dog or cat in the room to destroy the flowers. Fortunatley, the flowers were not damaged but I think your delevery agent should be made aware that these are delicate items, not to be thrown or dropped."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient service, beautiful flowers, none damaged. Chris, Hartford"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recepitent was really pleased with the bouquet delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The carnations arrived the day before our sister-in-law's birthday. She loved the bunch and praised the fresh flowers in their beautiful colours. A very happy sister-in-law and therefore very happy customers. Well done Sendabunch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The freesias I ordered for my mum arrived the next working day. Although I haven’t seen them, my mum said they were fresh and smelt lovely. She was very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been a Customer for some time, and have NEVER been disappointed with the Quality of the Blooms received or the excellent delivery service. Quite honestly, I would not consider buying from any other Supplier, and have no hesitation in recommending Sendabunch to Family & Friends, or anyone else for that matter, whatever the occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The flowers were delivered as commitment and in excellent condition as usual. Keep up the excellent work. Regards Bob and Sally Harter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used 'Sendabunch' for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the quality and priority applied to my orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for an immediate and no quibble replacement of orchid and chocolates sent to me as the first delivery was damaged due to ? poor handling. The orchid is absolutely beautiful with numerous flowers and buds so that I will enjoy the display for quite some time. Would definitely recommend this company both for the quality of blooms and the excellent after sales service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always excellent service at a reasonablr price. have used them many times .only surprised when orchids in flower as showed them asdelivered in bud.probably the heat?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Why not try waiting until the order has been received before you start nagging for a review. The modern obsession with self gratification, in this case for a Web site with no human interaction, is getting a bit too much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Further to my review yesterday with regard to the parcel being put over the garden gate, having looked at the box, it had no indication that the contents were anything but a bunch of flowers. Please, please Sendabunch, would it not have been better to have a box more suited to the postage of an orchid - eg, putting the words 'FRAGILE' and 'THIS WAY UP' on the box. This way the delivery person would know that it was unsuitable to put over a gate - I feel the total responsibility of this should be with yourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What might have been a beautiful orchid surprise from my son and daughter-in-law, turned out rather differently - the delivery person posted a note through my front door but instead of leaving the parcel in the porch, it was thrown over the 6 foot garden gate!!!! I'm afraid to say that the orchid didn't like that very much, in fact several flowers broke off. Fortunately the pot was plastic and survived the fall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The delivery was the next day, and according to my recipient the flowers were beautiful. Well done, Sendabunch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice choice, good value, delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All ok as far as I know!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sendabunch.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 1,873 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This