Sendabunch.co.uk Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,775 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Sendabunch.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01481 251929

Email:
customercare@sendabunch.co.uk

Location:
Guernsey Flowers LimitedP.O.Box 500

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sendabunch.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Margaret Scrivener
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful flowers, well packaged, arrive on time, last a long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Leonard Norris
Verified Buyer
"Prompt first class quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Averyl Setterfield
Verified Buyer
"I ordered them for a friend who was quite ill. They arrived promptly and she was delighted. They cheered her up no end. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"reliable no fuss get what you ordered.but this time a little early."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Elaine Nicholson
Verified Buyer
"The delivery of flowers were delivered early and much appreciated by the recipient. Thank you for such an easy way to send flowers. Elaine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have sent and received flowers from Sendabunch over the years and have always been very satisfied . The flowers are always fresh and last at least two weeks which is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Niall Holmes
Verified Buyer
"The receivers of the flowers were very pleased with the quality, and they arrived on the day. However I thought the extra charge of £8 to ensure delivery on the right day (a birthday) was excessive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Grace Christie
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered many times from Sendabunch and they have always arrived on time and the recipients have stated how fabulous the flowers were compared to previous flowers from other retailers. I recommend Sendabunch to all my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ivan Spencer Wright
Verified Buyer
"I ordered three bouquets for three separate addresses all of which arrived earlier than the anticipated delivery date which was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Mr and Mrs Philips thrilled with their freesias I bought for their Diamond Wedding anniversary Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Unfortunately, the flowers were only acceptable. The recipient was considerably underwhelmed! A great disappointment as we used Sendabunch for many years when were in the Middle East. This is the first time that we received feedback such as this. In the past the feedback was always excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
LINDA LEWIS
Verified Buyer
"I have been using Sendabunch for many years and always have had good service. Flowers always lovely but never know how to get discount as Ive used S for a long time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kate Hodgson
Verified Buyer
"Bought as a gift and they loved them, they lasted a long time and smelled lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jenny Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Our first order went astray but on contacting Sendabunch another bouquet was sent within days. Recipients were delighted. We would recommend everyone us them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sarita Grant
Verified Buyer
"You were quick to deliver,and my friend sent a picture of your flowers to me,we are both delighted so thank you very much. Sarita Grant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dawn Cooch
Verified Buyer
"Recipient very pleased, said carnations were lovely colours. Good efficient delivery *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leslie Batchelor
Verified Buyer
"The recipient said they were lovely, but of course I haven't seen them myself. However, they were meant to be delivered on the 17th for her wedding anniversary and they arrived today , the 14th, so I am cross ! She has sent them to me in the past and they were indeed very very good and lasted for ages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Barrett
Verified Buyer
"Delivery prompt, flowers fresh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Pullan
Verified Buyer
"I sent myself some flowers as a hint to someone else that I love orchids. Not sure if it's worked yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Pratley
Verified Buyer
"Good service and satisfied recipients"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sendabunch.co.uk is rated 4.54 based on 1,775 reviews