Sell Your Laptop Reviews

4.90 Rating 353 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Your Laptop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Sell Your Laptop Reviews

About Sell Your Laptop:

Sell your laptop has been built in recognition of the value we hold in our laptops until they are replaced by new ones. In a world where high ticket items like laptops seem to lose their value with almost immediate effect yet more and more people are looking for access to short term loans and immediate cash, there is a clear opportunity to sell the traditional technical value of a laptop (regardless of age or use) in a quick, efficient and secure manner. Our old laptops tend to be disregarded, forgotten about and left until they are eventually labelled as 'trash'. What we forget, is that even our oldest laptops have a value. Ten years ago, laptops held new technology, valuable parts and assets and from the laptops sold them through to those sold now, all of those parts have a value if put in the right hands. Sell your laptop connects the individuals who will see the most value in old laptops to the consumers who will look to sell them for some quick, additional income to support their purchases, spending or lifestyle.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 990 8888

Email:

info@sellyourlaptop.co.uk

Location:

1 The MewsLittle Brunswick Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Went great. They gave me all the instructions I needed, it was quick and easy, they updated me on every step and I got my money less than 2 days after they recieved the laptop. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TBH this is the 1st time I’ve used Sell Your Laptop but they offered me more than anyone else for my pristine MacBook & more importantly paid in full. Very happy with their communications & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing and quit response. Got my laptop evaluated within two days and my money were in my back in another two. Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient service- would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
they were very helpful and quick to reply if i had a question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a little wary of using these companies, but they were quick and paid me exactly what they quoted when I sent them exactly what I stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Good value offered for laptop and prompt payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and fast valuation, very straightforward to post and fast payment - would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, safe and a environmentally friendly way of disposing of old equipment. Also, a better price offered for this old equipment than other companies that we approached.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic!! I would highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I approached SYL with a bit of trepidation as I'd not heard of them but after a bit of research thought I'd go with them. I'm a bit OCD when it comes to keeping my gadgets in pristine condition so I knew I was sending SYL an immaculate example despite it being three years old and it was in perfect working order. Nonetheless this transaction went very smoothly. Sent on a Tuesday, money in my account on Friday - very impressive. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fair price and prompt settlement!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was really happy with the service, received payment promptly and as quoted and the process was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best price offered, simple process (although you have to pack up the laptop yourself and take it to the post office - some others send a courier); kept well informed about the process, and settled straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, and even swifter money transfer. I would highly recommend this company, and their price estimator is equally as amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with quick service. Would recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This process was extremely easy and smooth. Sell my laptop paid me the exact price they quoted and the process was quick and simple to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service and excellent with the estimate times for how long things will take.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sell Your Laptop is rated 4.90 based on 353 reviews