Sell Your Laptop Reviews

4.90 Rating 353 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Your Laptop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Sell Your Laptop Reviews

About Sell Your Laptop:

Sell your laptop has been built in recognition of the value we hold in our laptops until they are replaced by new ones. In a world where high ticket items like laptops seem to lose their value with almost immediate effect yet more and more people are looking for access to short term loans and immediate cash, there is a clear opportunity to sell the traditional technical value of a laptop (regardless of age or use) in a quick, efficient and secure manner. Our old laptops tend to be disregarded, forgotten about and left until they are eventually labelled as 'trash'. What we forget, is that even our oldest laptops have a value. Ten years ago, laptops held new technology, valuable parts and assets and from the laptops sold them through to those sold now, all of those parts have a value if put in the right hands. Sell your laptop connects the individuals who will see the most value in old laptops to the consumers who will look to sell them for some quick, additional income to support their purchases, spending or lifestyle.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 990 8888

Email:

info@sellyourlaptop.co.uk

Location:

1 The MewsLittle Brunswick Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful customer service as my computer was locked with a BIOS password which they explained what it was to me and helped me understand where I would find the password (unlike another company which sent my laptop back and said it was worth nothing because of this). Really quick email replies and great overall service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient, fair service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FAT EFFICIENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient service. Friendly response to enquiries. Good, fair price paid. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and easy to do, using the postage label. Saves the environment most importantly and earning money is just a bonus! I was able to use a old laptop box. Search for laptop boxes on Amazon if you don't have one, I seen some on there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service with fast collection and payment times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process was excellent and the communication great. Many thanks for arranging a courier at no expense so i didn’t have to go the post office
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, fast payment and added bonus that they cover postage cost for sending laptop. Would use again if I needed to sell any more laptops
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am impressed with the speed with which my laptop was processed and the quoted payment arrived. I had occasion to telephone the company beforehand to change my preferred payment method and it was sorted out easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to use. They gave me a price instantly, se t me an email with return label, I sent it back and within a week I had my money. Excellent service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service, super easy, received payment in good time. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt, efficient service. Polite customer service and honest price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is an amazing service. No one wanted to buy my broken laptop besides them. I got a couple of quid for something that was rubbish for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple process to get a quote for my laptop, and once it was sent to SYL the payment process was quick. Very happy with the service I received and would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple process and got the price as quoted. Will definitely use the service again when I have more old laptops to get rid off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very smooth process and also no quibbles on the valuation - previous companies I have used seem to look for any trivial excuse to reduce their offer. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service I received from Sell Your Laptop was very good. The process is very clear and so long as your laptop matches the description that you give then you should have no problems receiving the amount that they suggest represents the value of the machine. I would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really pleased with how quick and easy this service was. I got the full ammount that I was first quoted with no quibbling and I would definitely use this site again. Very pleasantly surprised !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was given the amount they estimated, it came after two days. Excellent and very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sell Your Laptop is rated 4.90 based on 353 reviews