Sell Your Laptop Reviews

4.90 Rating 353 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Your Laptop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Sell Your Laptop Reviews

About Sell Your Laptop:

Sell your laptop has been built in recognition of the value we hold in our laptops until they are replaced by new ones. In a world where high ticket items like laptops seem to lose their value with almost immediate effect yet more and more people are looking for access to short term loans and immediate cash, there is a clear opportunity to sell the traditional technical value of a laptop (regardless of age or use) in a quick, efficient and secure manner. Our old laptops tend to be disregarded, forgotten about and left until they are eventually labelled as 'trash'. What we forget, is that even our oldest laptops have a value. Ten years ago, laptops held new technology, valuable parts and assets and from the laptops sold them through to those sold now, all of those parts have a value if put in the right hands. Sell your laptop connects the individuals who will see the most value in old laptops to the consumers who will look to sell them for some quick, additional income to support their purchases, spending or lifestyle.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 990 8888

Email:

info@sellyourlaptop.co.uk

Location:

1 The MewsLittle Brunswick Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent straight forward and easy process. Was offered almost double the value when compared to other companies. Would certainly use again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to do online. Got a great price for my laptop which was no longer useful. Great service with fast delivery of payment. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was really easy to sell my laptop, the website had the majority of its details, customer service was excellent as well! But I would suggest to add the question about the device number together with the other questions as that would save some time. Overall good experience, definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great way to sell your old laptop. Very easy and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent efficient service. Easy to use and paid a decent price fo my laptop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy transaction, quick payment very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process was seamless. Fair price paid for an old laptop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Easy to complete and fast to pay. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A simple and straight forward customer experience followed by timely payment. I was pleased to recycle my old laptop and receive some money in return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service! Very quick and prompt responses and easy quoting system online. Would definitely recommend and use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, I didn't expect to be sell my laptop because of a broken screen so was absolutely delighted. Fast and easy communication, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such an easy process to use, i got me money really quickly and a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quote compared to other sites. Collected by courier free of charge (fab). Money in bank next day after checks (amount same as quote - win, win). Very good service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no hassle just did it all i barely noticed until the day i received and email and my money was in my account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was a very efficient and instructions were simple to follow. Got a good price on my laptop too. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fair price offered and honoured. Money received quickly. Good courier, all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very easy facility to use - the return label was send quickly, the return was acknowledged and the agreed amount paid all in a matter of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was quick and easy to use. Prompt payment through PayPal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and paid quite quickly after they received the laptop. I didn't get a large sum but that was mainly because my laptop screen had stopped working. Only 4 stars as I would've liked more reassurance and information on the data wiping practices, when I asked I was given a vague answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service and a fair price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sell Your Laptop is rated 4.90 based on 353 reviews