Sell Simple Estate Agency Reviews

4.80 Rating 98 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Simple Estate Agency
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sell Simple Estate Agency Reviews

About Sell Simple Estate Agency:

Sell Simple Estate Agency offers a refreshing approach to a dynamic marketplace. As a leading national agency we are obsessed with exceeding your expectations. Choose us to sell your next home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 801 4140

Email:

michael@sellsimpleestateagency.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Many many thanks for what you have done. Wonderful lady who worked so hard. Once more thank you VERY MUCH AND SELL SIMPLE.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your help, good job well done :)
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you thank you thank you. You made selling my house simple as uncomplicated
Posted 5 years ago
I want to thank you for your patience and support, you have been great. A huge thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks again for your help – we were very impressed with the service and communication.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your help with this purchase. It has been a pleasure to deal with you I am always looking for properties in this area, maybe we will deal again some day All the best and thanks again
Posted 5 years ago
I would like to mention how impressed and appreciative I am with the service from yourself. You have always been proffesional, extremely prompt and have kept me informed of progress very often. I moved house earlier this year and received a very different experience from them.
Posted 5 years ago
The estate agent Angie has been brilliant and the only one who has held all this together,she really has worked tirelessly to push this through so I hope you can resolve your differences quickly.
Posted 5 years ago
Wow! You certainly got that sorted promptly, I am in awe and appreciate your assistance greatly! Kind Regards
Posted 5 years ago
Just to say thank you for all your time and effort over the last couple of months. Much appreciated
Posted 5 years ago
To be honest, I wasn't sure what to expect with an online estate agent. I'm use to dealing with people, either face to face, or at least geographically local. However, Sell Simple have definitely exceeded my expectations. I first dealt with Kassandra and found her exceptional to be honest. I spoke to a few other guys after this (as Kassandra was on annual leave) and the majority of them were great. Of course, once things passed to the Sales Progression Team I was worried about losing that rapport with the staff. Instead Zena, you too have been exceptional in all aspects of the process; reassuring me whilst always dealing professionally but personally and always quickly to all queries - and for this I thank you. You have made our first journey not only hassle free but enjoyable. I would definitely recommend you to other people and will also keep you in mind should our housing situation ever change in the future. Many many thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for all your support with me purchasing my dream home. All I can say is that I have received professional service throughout my home buying process. Calls were answered and I was updated when I felt I needed to be. You have exceeded my expectations and the service was excellent. I will be recommending Sell Simple to anyone who asks me of good estate agent. Thanks again
Posted 5 years ago
The service received from SellSimple was fantastic, I was put in touch with Zena who was absolutely brilliant. For a first time buyer she was incredibly patient with me and answered all of my questions helpfully no matter what time of day it was! I would highly recommend Sell Simple to anybody looking to purchase a property and would 100% recommend contacting Zena for any advice that is needed.
Posted 5 years ago
I would like to say a big 'Thank You' to whole of the team at Sell Simple, from Zoe would initially contacted me, to Paul and then yourself. I have been very impressed with your efficiency, professionalism and friendliness. You managed to achieve selling my house where high street estate agents failed.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for all you have done to make the purchase as smooth as possible. Initially I was apprehensive about proceeding with a online agency, however, the friendly and single point of contact approach made the transaction a stress free and pleasant experience.
Posted 5 years ago
I think you’ve provided a fantastic service and I really appreciate all the help you’ve given us. It’s really nice that you are approachable and friendly, and it’s good to speak to someone who acknowledges that we’ve sent quite a lot of emails over the last couple of months. I like the fact that you’ve spent some time to build up a good relationship :) Generally, the service by sellsimple has been great-we only had a small hiccup in the transition over to you, which I think was down to unexpected absence rather than any fault by anyone. We found everyone helpful, even during the hiccup. Basically, I think you’re great :)
Posted 5 years ago
I am very happy with the service I received from yourself and your colleagues at sell simply. You were always very helpful and got back to any queries or questions I had quickly. I would recommend the organisation to friends and family in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Zena, Thanks for all your help. You have been amazing throughout the whole process. I don’t think the move would have happened without you. All the chasing up you had to deal with on all sides, I would certainly recommend Sell Simple to others.
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy so far. Very efficient work The Stricklands
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for all your help and support. It has been a great service and I would recommend you to friends. The whole process was stress free from your service point of view but obviously stressful regarding personal sentiment and nostalgia.
Posted 5 years ago
Sell Simple Estate Agency is rated 4.80 based on 98 reviews