Sell Simple Estate Agency Reviews

4.75 Rating 59 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Sell Simple Estate Agency

About Sell Simple Estate Agency: Sell Simple Estate Agency offers a refreshing approach to a dynamic marketplace. As a leading national agency we are obsessed with exceeding your expectations. Choose us to sell your next home.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 801 4140

Email:
michael@sellsimpleestateagency.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I’d like to say a BIG thank you to Sell Simple for selling my flat. Especially Simon for his patience and professionalism in dealing with both solicitors and making the process understandable for both the buyer and me. He was always able to overcome any issues that arose, sometimes before they happened! Having tried (and failed) to sell my property with my local agent I went with Sell Simple Estate Agency following a recommendation from a friend. From the first conversation with them I felt comfortable and assured that they understood what I needed from an agent and was never let down. The communication and feedback was brilliant, right through to completion. Their progression manager Simon Homes guided me through the tricky and stressful process, dealing with all the survey and lease issues in a calm and professional manner. I would recommend Sell Simple to everyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I had a bad experience using another agent before I came to Sell Simple. What a difference ! Good communication, regular updates and several offers, one of which they managed to negotiate up and above the level I needed. I got the impression they worked hard for their money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very efficient service, excellent communication, friendly and quick. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a quick sale. Nothing but good things to say about this company and I would definitely use them again"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thanks Jason! As my sales negotiator you went above and beyond to get the job done. You kept me updated and negotiated a higher offer than other agents. Am now settled into my new home"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Having had bad luck with many High Street agents we decided to give Sell Simple a try and wish we’d used them first! Superb customer service from start (with Paul) to offer (with David) to finish (with Simon). They found me a buyer with 10 days and the whole process was completed in 9 weeks. Will definitely use them the next time we sell a property."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was recommended by a family friend and I can admit I was sceptical at first but I am really pleased we used Sell Simple to sell our house. Very easy to communicate with. I received cash in the bank within a month. Unlike local estate agents they don’t give you an unrealistic valuation which made the process quicker to sell our home. Many Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very impressed by the professional way Sell Simple dealt with the sale of my flat. I was kept updated regularly, told about viewings and feedback and ultimately offers. I was able to sell my flat for a higher figure than I anticipated !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’d like to thank Sell simple for their brilliant service in selling my property. From start to end all ran smoothly. Special thanks to Simon, in progression, for all the help and advice handling the demanding buyer!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I can’t thank Sell Simple enough before I was on the market with a traditional agent for 6 months without a single offer, so when they approached me and mentioned they where able to get an offer for me within 25 – 35 days I was sceptical to say the least. However I made the leap of faith and gave them a shot and to my surprise I had a offer I was happy with within 10 days. I would like to thank Marcus who was extremely knowledgeable and professional when valuing my property, as well as the experienced negotiation team who provide me with a service that was worth every penny."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent Service and Very Quick. A big THANK YOU to Paul Bourn who gave me an accurate valuation from first point of contact and Jason Gibbs for handling the negotiation. 1 Viewing 1 offer, Not one thing to complain about. I have now moved into my New home and I wouldn’t have been able to do it without the help of Sell Simple"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Initially I spoke to Paul Bourn who gave me great advise and pointers with regards to what to listen out for when choosing an agent. When I got onto the market I felt like I should have gotten a little more contact from them in the beginning and so after 2 weeks I voiced my concerns and was assured that interest levels on my property were there and they have been very busy discussing the sale with potential buyers. From that point on contact rate was good as I expected it should have been from the beginning."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks to the whole team at Sell Simple. My sales negotiator, David, kept me fully updated as soon as my property went on the market and managed to get me three offers within 10 days. I won’t hesitate to use your service again in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had such a great experience selling my home through Sell simple estate agents. From first point of contact until exchange of contracts and completion the services provided has been amazing. I called on 24th July and spoke to a property consultant Letitia Ashley and she gave me a realistic valuation price which I marketed at. Photos were booked in the same week and my property was set live within 24 hours of marketing, they managed to get me 10 viewings and 2 offers which I accepted within a week of marketing. I had so much of a struggle selling my home via a traditional estate agents. I am so impressed with the service and would recommend this company to anyone who isn’t having any luck the traditional way"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot thank sell simple enough, before I was on the market with a traditional agent for 3 months with no viewings, until I spoke to Marcus who provided me with detailed valuation and pricing strategy. Within the first week on the market with sell simple I had 5 viewings and was under offer within 15 days"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I don’t normally write reviews but I have had so many bad agents try to sell my property! Purple Bricks, Tepilo, EweMove AND Foxtons!!! ALL Lied to me regarding valuations all basically copied one another and advised extremely high valuations at 400k – 450k based ON NO FACTS AT ALL. Sell Simple provided me with a realistic (backed up with logic and a theory) as to why they valued at 370k! Thank you Sell simple for achieving the higher offer at 390k (I must admit I was sceptical) but you really did deliver what Paul Bourn said you would and within the 60-90 days which for selling a property isn’t half bad! I would recommend Sell Simple to anyone I hear is selling a property"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service ..highly recommended!! We had Paul Bourn as our 1st point of contact, Paul really understood what our needs were. Jay was our sales negotiator, he was experienced and always available to answer any questions. We sold our house within 4 days and like other people a little bit wary of using an online estate agent but would highly recommend Sell Simple, you feel in control but supported about the sale of your property"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks to the whole team at Sell Simple. My sales negotiator, David, kept me fully updated as soon as my property went on the market and managed to get me three offers within 10 days. I won’t hesitate to use your service again in the future"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well done Alice! Thank you so much! You are probably the most professional Estate Agent I have come across! Such a breath of fresh air! Here's hoping that the progression and completion goes smoothly and quickly!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to thank you especially and your team, you have all done an amazing job! Although due to circumstances beyond my control I have been unable to sell my property through yourselves, I would highly recommend Simple Sell, without hesitation to sell a property to anyone I come across. From initial enquiry to the point we could not continue the customer service, speed, follow up and whole process has been exceptional. I have used two previous estate agents in the past over the years and Simple Sell is definitely several levels above the competition. Your fees maybe on the higher side but without a doubt well worth paying for! It is refreshing to use a company that actions and does what they say. Thank you so much for your help, persistence and patience with the sale of my property. Zena, you are an asset to Simple Sell! Please pass this email to management because credit where credit is due and you deserve it after all your hard work you have put in with my property. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you zena. Can I say a big thank you for all you work though out this process. I think without you persistence I would still be fighting for this property. THANK YOU."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sell Simple Estate Agency is rated 4.75 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This