Sell Simple Estate Agency Reviews

4.74 Rating 82 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Sell Simple Estate Agency

About Sell Simple Estate Agency: Sell Simple Estate Agency offers a refreshing approach to a dynamic marketplace. As a leading national agency we are obsessed with exceeding your expectations. Choose us to sell your next home.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 801 4140

Email:
michael@sellsimpleestateagency.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Quick, professional and sufficient. I am extremely satisfied with the customer service and the timescale from Sell Simple. I went for the option to market my property on the online portals. I came on the market on 26th September 2018 which generated 5 viewings instantly. By the 1st October I had accepted an offer for the valuation price in which Letitia had presented to me. I am now proceeding smoothly via the conveyancing process with an exchange and completion date of 9th November. Very happy customer. I will be recommending my sister-in-law to you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"If you are looking for a speedy process with selling your home then I would definitely say that this estate agency ticks the correct boxes. The process was more than what I expected, considering I had two fall through with two different agents in the space of 6 months but they looked past this and really helped. Now I have managed to relocate to Spain and I wouldn’t have been able to do it without the help of Sell Simple. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional, quick, good customer service. Received an offer in  48 hours of marketing and completed within 2 months. Highly recommended to other seller’s. Thank you for helping me with my sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional, quick, good customer service. Received an offer in 48 hours of marketing and completed within 2 months. Highly recommended to other seller’s. Thank you for helping me with my sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sell Simple are a great agent I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Before speaking to Marcus, I was on the market for 3 months without a single viewing through my traditional agent. I decided to give the quick selling option ago as I need the property sold fast, he gave a realistic valuation and conduct himself very professionally and knowledgeable about the local property market. Within 3 weeks of being on the market with them as promised I had several viewings and two offers. Cant thank them enough they are amazing and worth every penny for the level of service you receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and excellent services. I am overwhelmed at how quick it has taken Sell Simple to sell my home. I was on the market with local agents for 6 months and never had much activity. I was constantly pressured to reduced my property price which made me get in contact with this company. As soon as I had spoken with someone I instantly had a great feeling that they were the agents for me and I am happy to say that I made the best decision for my family. The conveyancing process was smooth and I couldn’t be more happier. Thank you Letitia Ashley for giving me the confidence and selling my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot thank Sell Simple enough they are great agent, the to previous high street agents I was on the market with simply valued my property too high to win my business and within two weeks they where calling to reduce my price as they had no interest. After 3 months and only 3 viewings I decided it was time for a change. I made enquiry to Sell Simple in a hope for a quick sale at first I thought I would need to take a lot less for the property to sell, however after speaking to Marcus who was extremely knowledgeable about the area and provide a very accurate valuation. Within 2 weeks I had 5 viewings and after about a month I was under offer. I cannot thank them enough as having to pay two mortgages at the same time was becoming increasing unsustainable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would just like to say how amazing our journey has been with Sell Simple and all of the staff involved especially our main contact Jay Gibbs. From day 1 all was explained as to how things would be undertaken during the process and I have to say this did take place all stress free with a perfect outcome. I would have no issues in recommending yourselves to others in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a great experience with Sell Simple, very fast and efficient process and the professionalism of my agent Jay Gibbs was second to none. His knowledge and guidance put me at ease and gave me the confidence that my property would sell quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sold my house with Sell Simple and couldn’t be happier. My Negotiator Jay did an amazing job in securing me a great price, and the conveyancing process was quicker than I thought I was overwhelmed. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, professional and sufficient. I am extremely satisfied with the customer service and the timescale from Sell Simple. I went for the option to market my property on the online portals. I came on the market on 26th September 2018 which generated 5 viewings instantly. By the 1st October I had accepted an offer for the valuation price in which Letitia had presented to me. I am now proceeding smoothly via the conveyancing process with an exchange and completion date of 9th November. Very happy customer. I will be recommending my sister-in-law to you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sell Simple are amazing. Before I had been on the market for just over 6 months with only 5 viewings and no offer, I started to think I would never sale my property. Until I contacted national property at first for a cash offer however I realised I would not be able to accept the cash other as I need a lot closer to the full market value. That is when I spoke Marcus from Sell Simple, he really lift my spirits and let me know it had nothing to do with the property itself however the lack work ethic from our current agent. I decided to give Sell Simple 60 days to see what they could do for me, I couldn’t in the first week I had 5 viewings and in two weeks of been on the market I had received a full asking price offer from one of their investors"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with our experience of using Sell simple. Letitia Ashley was very experienced with her knowledge of what to market our house for and we received an offer very quickly within the first week of marketing. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, informative, quick and honest. My experience from the first call in which I received from Letitia all the way to exchange and completion has been a refreshing experience. I would highly recommend any seller who would like an honest agent working for them to generate the best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, informative, quick and honest. My experience from the first call in which I received from Letitia all the way to exchange and completion has been a refreshing experience. I would highly recommend any seller who would like an honest agent working for them to generate the best price. Thank you National property trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have found Sell simple an excellent provider. I particularly want to highlight the fantastic, friendly and supportive service I received from Jay Gibbs who dealt with the negotiation. Jay is a complete superstar - professional, timely and helpful. Thank you again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Marcus was amazing he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in valuing my property, this meant that within the first two weeks I had 6 viewings and two offers. At first, I was quite sceptical about using these types of companies to sell my property however I needed a quick sale, so I decided to give them a try. To my surprise within 18 days I was under offer and completed in just over a month in a half."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dealing with Sell simple has been a refreshing way to sell my house. Letitia Ashley gave me the confidence and reassured me at first point of contact that she could guarantee me an offer up to 35 days but I managed to get a full asking price offer within 7 days. I am really impressed with the level of service. I will definitely be in contact again to sell my other two properties."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A big Thank you to Jay Gibbs for negotiating the exact offer in which I needed to relocate to Spain. Thank you Sell simple property group you have been helpful, great customer service and speedy. Valuation was spot on and the staff really fight in your corner to get you the price that you need. There not like the silly local agents who call you every two weeks to reduce your property price. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a realistic valuation and a quick outcome."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would like to thank Sell Simple so much if it was for them managing to get our property under offer within 20 days, which allowed me to proceed with my onward purchase. If I did not get my property sold quickly I would have missed out on my dream home, despite my property being on the market for 3 months with a high street agent with no offers. I am so glad I made the leap of faith and tried something different and got my property sold quicker than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sell Simple Estate Agency is rated 4.74 based on 82 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support