Sell Pension Reviews

4.27 Rating 123 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Pension
Read Sell Pension  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072062357

Email:

support@sellpension.co.uk

Location:

Sell Pension
Green Lane Office Suite
483 Green Lanes,
London,
N13 4BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got the money from my pension and very happy with the service overall. Friendly people over there
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service from the staff at sellpension. Cash release service has really helped me and my situation
Posted 2 months ago
Sellpension have been around for a number of years so thought there is good reason for this so I made contact. Am now nearly completed and customer service has been excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Great early money release service from the friendly staff at SELL PENSION. smooth as you like with plenty of updates and plenty of help. Loved the fact they looked after me and the text messages with updates was helpful as I work long hours
Posted 2 months ago
Service was ok but wanted my pension money released sooner. Took 3 weeks longer than I expected
Posted 2 months ago
Recommended by a friend who raised cash from their pension early so I k ew sell pension was good choice for me. Happy to say I have received a great help and support from sell pension team.
Posted 2 months ago
Sell pension have been around for awhile so I knew there was good reason for this so I felt I could fully trust them. Pleased to say pension sold and money sent so happy customer is what I am!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Am only giving a review currently of 3 stars because next week I am due my pension cash early. Next Thursday to be exact and once I have fully completed the process I will update my review accordingly, but so far so good. Very good service so far......
Posted 2 months ago
will change my review if things change and update as and when. I am about 90% complete with my pension cash release. So far the team at sell pension is going really well and like i said nearly at the finish line and i have no real complaints, smooth process and happy so far
Posted 2 months ago
good service overall. The process was speedy and the release of my pension money was simple and paid into my bank account without any issues. I first made contact via their website about 8 weeks ago and I have now just received my money
Posted 2 months ago
Ver good sell pension service. I am due the cash from my pension next week and cannot see it being a problem, so will update my review once completed. The sell pension service was very good and the help I received was excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent sell pension service from sell pension.co.uk. The selling of my pension which is of course pension release was fantastic. What a great service and what a lovely group of friend people who assisted me in releasing my pension cash.
Posted 2 months ago
Sold my pension quickly and well impressed with the process and services. A nice company who helped me release cash quickly and safely. Thanks for your help
Posted 2 months ago
Great sell pension company. Even though they are branded as sell pension it is basically a pension release company that helped to give me the cash I needed. I really needed the cash to help my business and to pay staff wages etc during these difficult times. I wanted to cash the pension I had in and sell pension helped me to that. Overall my experience has been a very positive one. The cash is on its way and so far so good….keep up good work sell pension.
Posted 4 months ago
I am one lucky person to have used a cash release service like sell pension. I was told that they could help me to release my pension and at the time I remember thinking; ‘hmmm can you really?! ‘….to be fair to them they did! I was very happy with the service and am very happy with the cash release customer support they provided me with. It helped that the support team was open late so I sometimes contacted them for updates along the way.
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted to release money to pay off some debts and credit card debts. I never actually thought about using my pension cash before until a friend of money did the same about a year ago using sell pension. My concern was the pension amount I had was not big enough to even bother with, I contacted sell pension and then I got a call back from a man called Rob. Nice bloke who told me how to cash in my pension with the particular pension type I had. The help and support from Rob at sell pension was excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST EARLY PENSION RELEASAE CASH COMPANIES ON THE MARKET. TRUSTED FROM START TO FINISH. EVERYTHING WAS ONLINE FOR ME TO CHECK AND HAPPY TO HAVE RECEIVED SOME MONEY TAX FREE. PLEASED TO HAVE MY MONEY
Posted 4 months ago
Just be mindful and careful which release company you choose!!!! I chose sell pension following a recommendation tip and so glad I did. Everything was transparent and felt like their was complete honestly. I was even told of X amount more in my pension than I expected. I have not checked my pension statements for quite sometime and am pleased that I chose the right company to look over my pension and the amount it was worth. Due to the fact there was X amount more than I expected this resulted in me getting more cash early. Trusted company sell pension is.
Posted 4 months ago
Top cash release service without all the unnecessary BS about how you need to do this and that. Straight forward help and support when it came to accessing my pension early and am pleased with the results and am pleased with all the help I was given. Simple. Straightforward early cash release just the way I like it.
Posted 4 months ago
Best part for me by far was they provided much more information than their competitors. Also they spent over an hour with me on the phone so am really pleased with our they served me and how they took the time and effort to actually get to know me as person and how they completely deep dived into my pension and the best way on how to access the money early. I had 2 personnels that I dealt with at sell pension and both were very informative and very helpful each step of the way.
Posted 4 months ago
Sell Pension is rated 4.27 based on 123 reviews