Sell Pension Reviews

4.27 Rating 123 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Pension
Read Sell Pension  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072062357

Email:

support@sellpension.co.uk

Location:

Sell Pension
Green Lane Office Suite
483 Green Lanes,
London,
N13 4BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yes they are good at releasing money but more updates would have been useful for me personally
Posted 1 month ago
Cash received and was simple and fairly straightforward. I did provide my pension info they required but other than that great service overall
Posted 1 month ago
Although a good option to release your pension cash I would like to have had my pension cash 3 weeks earlier so I only give my review 3 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Very good sell pension service that allowed me to access my pension via their SELL PENSION route....nice friendly service. Would recommend for sure
Posted 1 month ago
Simple pension release service. Easy process that released my pension money
Posted 1 month ago
speedy and reliable sell pension service that has allowed me to access my money now. Very helpful and friendly staff that kept me updated and informed me of what was going on each step of the way
Posted 1 month ago
early pension cash service was very good....but.....would liked to have had my cash much sooner
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent sell pension service that allowed me access my pension cash early. Simple service with no difficult issues. Helpful guides also provided....Good neat company
Posted 1 month ago
Pension sold and cash released very happy, and the support along the way was excellent. Great updates and for me personally it took 4 weeks to release my cash.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good at what they do. Cashed in my pension using sell pension release service and found it quick and efficient. My pension cash was received in 5 weeks from start to finish.
Posted 2 months ago
£5300 CASH RECEIVED. Thank you for the reliable and trusted service. I am very happy to have received the cash from my pension early. thank you very very much! RECOMMENED FOR SURE!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Sell pension really did deliver. Myself and my wife have used sell pension to access the cash in our pensions. No complaints from us and very happy
Posted 2 months ago
SELLPENSION VERY FAST AND SPEED CASH RELEASE SERVICE THST NEVER DISAPPOINTED.
Posted 2 months ago
If you want to sell or cash in your pension then sell pension is perfect! Recommend to me by a friend of mine so felt confident and comfortable, very recently I got my cash early so am pleased and over the moon.....
Posted 2 months ago
Sell pension.co.uk - what a great cash release service that helped me to release the cash from my pension early. I was provided a good customer service manager who I could contact anytime and get updates on when my cash was going to be released. Pension release side of this company is good because I have no got my money and they did exactly what they said they would do.
Posted 2 months ago
Big thank you to SELL PENSION and in particular I would like to thank Millie who was my customer service manager. She was very helpful and helped to speed up the process so I could get my money sooner
Posted 2 months ago
So good at what they do it’s an incredible service that helps you to get your pension cash sooner. Top service and good customer support on offer with good information about different stages and updates
Posted 2 months ago
Would like to get the cash release sooner
Posted 2 months ago
Five star service is the truth! What a wonderful group of staff behind the company. Mark was my account manager, any questions I had he helped with phone calls and texts which was helpful for me because I work strange hours indeed....thanks sellpension
Posted 2 months ago
SELLPENSION IS VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO - my cash was released early and this is a must service if wa t your cash now
Posted 2 months ago
Sell Pension is rated 4.27 based on 123 reviews