Selectatrack Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,713 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Selectatrack

About Selectatrack: Selectatrack has been the UK’s leading supplier of custom karaoke discs and digital downloads for nearly 10 years. Boasting the world’s largest karaoke content offering from the industry’s best known karaoke manufacturers. Create your very own personalised karaoke discs in CD+G or DVD format, or even choose to instantly download your tracks. We offer the largest & most up to date selection of songs on the web, supplied by the worlds top karaoke manufacturers with new tracks added daily. We work very hard to keep our customers happy by getting orders despatched quickly, helping answer any questions you might have and generally making sure you are happy with your purchase.

Visit Website

Phone:
01483 811254

Email:
sales@selectatrack.com

Location:
Guildford Road,
Normandy,
Surrey

Category:
Cameras & Optics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Selectatrack ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great selection of songs. Very professional service. Excellent communication. Love this site. NH. New Zealand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Like many I purchased a new laptop with no CD Rom. Restricting downloads for copyright reasons has reduced my investment in purchasing Karaoke. I now pirate it and you are free to take this 69 year old pensioner to court. You will come out worst as I will force a jury trial."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This was my first time using selectatrack, I found it easy to find the tracks I wanted and my disc was delivered in 2 days and the quality was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, will use them again. Great tracks very happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you very much selectatrack for the last humpteen years for down loads and discs. Keep up the good work. How is it some time you can get a discount vouchers and where do you find then could you email me thanks Premier Karaoke Disco JJ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve been using Selectatrack for many years now , 1st rate products and fast delivery of goods , after sales great too! Why go elsewhere !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great selection of tracks. Not all versions of a song are the same and it was good to find the version that I was used to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still not received my cig disc, getting worried. Has arrived and been signed for. Thank you for your swift action, presume other lost in the ether. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, sorry to hear your delivery has not arrived yet, if you drop us an email with your order number the sales team will look in to it for you. Thanks. sales@selectatrack.com
Posted 1 week ago
"As a first time user, the ease of selecting and paying for the tracks was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SELECTATRACK is fantastic. I have been collecting karaoke discs for many years. The selections that are available have many songs that are hard to find. The quality that I find has been exceptionable so far. Glad to know that this service exists. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First off, the music track was fine- no problems there. but the Karaoke text was simply awful. It was on the screen at both the top and bottom-very confusing and the text would sometimes run from the bottom and then continue on a top line while the bottom line was still being sung - very confusing. I have used Karaoke tracks for 20 years or more, unless you can sort the scrolling text problem I simply couldn't use you again. David Dell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, we sell tracks from various different karaoke manufacturers, and each one has their own way of displaying the lyrics, some have scrolling text (as you have described), others have page by page, simply watch the video samples and choose which one you prefer.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value for money, easy to download, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good but would be helpful to hear the intro to songs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My daughter likes kylie so i made a 12 track disc. Selectatrack has a fine selection of tracks whitch you would not be able to find on other sites. Well done Selectatrack."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Took me a while to figure out the format I needed and how to create a cd plus I ended up with a duplicate track on one cd but that was my fault. I am very happy that I can now create Karaoke cds with the tracks I want. My cds were delivered to me cheaply in just one day! I am definitely going to use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I always find the the different selection of the same track useful so that I can pick out the best sound thank you . I would love it if you did some songs that are hard to find like summertime by Gerry and the pacemakers as this is more lively then the original or some of the rare Barry white songs . Sometimes people like songs they have not heard before"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The graphics and sound quality are excellent :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am so pleased to have found this site. It's trustworthy, easy to use and the backing tracks are really good. The other great thing is that I found some rare tracks I have been looking for for ages, so I am thrilled. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used Selectatrack many times, always good quality tracks, and a selection of versions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Selectatrack is rated 4.66 based on 1,713 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This