Selectatrack Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,530 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Selectatrack

About Selectatrack: Selectatrack has been the UK’s leading supplier of custom karaoke discs and digital downloads for nearly 10 years. Boasting the world’s largest karaoke content offering from the industry’s best known karaoke manufacturers. Create your very own personalised karaoke discs in CD+G or DVD format, or even choose to instantly download your tracks. We offer the largest & most up to date selection of songs on the web, supplied by the worlds top karaoke manufacturers with new tracks added daily. We work very hard to keep our customers happy by getting orders despatched quickly, helping answer any questions you might have and generally making sure you are happy with your purchase.

Visit Website

Phone:
01483 811254

Email:
sales@selectatrack.com

Location:
Guildford Road,
Normandy,
Surrey

Category:
Cameras & Optics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Selectatrack?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"recieved a disc and I did not know how to transfer it on to my karaoke sytem, following a call I was directed to the free download to rip the disc into the correct format, thanks for the support Craig Corkindale"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"I love Selectatrack It has a Great Music selection and reasonable pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"Great selection easy to use website and checkout. Quick easy downloads."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"Good easy to use site with an excellent selection of music"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality tracks and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"With good reproductions and grate service and very fast delivery .Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"Always happy with the prompt response l get when ordering my CD so quick thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"you feel confident when you sing along,as a guitar player everything is easy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"The track skips. :("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"Good selection of music and easy to access. Only difficulty I found was spoilt for choice with number of options and selecting the item to suit purpose. Perhaps help to spell out more clearly the best way to use these choices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"First time I bought from selectatrack.Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"great company, very easy website to use and a great bunch of people."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"Disc ordered Friday arrived Saturday. One track faulty so contact customer service and complete new disc sent and received within 24hrs. Exceptionally good customer service. Do not go anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, super fast delivery, great selection of tracks, if you love Karaoke/Backing tracks this is the place to buy from if you want top quality, thank you for always providing a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"The ordering process was easy to follow with lots of options for the music required. The delivery was speedy. However, the best part, of course, was to getting to try the discs and they did not disappoint. Very pleased with the quality. I will be ordering some more in the near future. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"The sheer quality of the tracks here are outstanding and the online service from searching for the track and then the purchase process makes the whole experience enjoyable. My first port of call always for my next masterpiece. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"Preview of downloadable tracks a real feel of the quality before I purchase is very good! And the fact that I can have it instantly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"How quick the delivery and how vast the choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"The version I was after was available from your selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Selectatrack
Verified Buyer
"Good song selection, fast service. What more could a guy want??!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Selectatrack is rated 4.65 based on 1,530 reviews