Selectatrack Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,737 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Selectatrack

About Selectatrack: Selectatrack has been the UK’s leading supplier of custom karaoke discs and digital downloads for nearly 10 years. Boasting the world’s largest karaoke content offering from the industry’s best known karaoke manufacturers. Create your very own personalised karaoke discs in CD+G or DVD format, or even choose to instantly download your tracks. We offer the largest & most up to date selection of songs on the web, supplied by the worlds top karaoke manufacturers with new tracks added daily. We work very hard to keep our customers happy by getting orders despatched quickly, helping answer any questions you might have and generally making sure you are happy with your purchase.

Visit Website

Phone:
01483 811254

Email:
sales@selectatrack.com

Location:
Guildford Road,
Normandy,
Surrey

Category:
Cameras & Optics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Selectatrack made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Like the new website, it's very easy to find the track you're looking for. I haven't managed to stream anything yet . . . . but Christmas, and Karaoke nights are just round the corner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"delivery very good,quality good,completly satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The best and most versatile karaoke site with a lot of versions of each song: unique!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great selection of tracks,easy to download."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I use Selectatrack on a fairly regular basis. They offer a brilliant and easy to use on line service and then deliver your downloads in a quick professional manner. The DVD downloads I receive are of very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really professional backing tracks, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cannot come to grips with the new system, yes can open and listen, but they are not opening as a download on my mp3 they are in zipped folder, help please. And all my old records are lost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good Playbacks. Great Service. I am very pleased. Elke from Germany-Bavaria"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love these folks!! I initially had a couple of problems (NOT due to Selecatrack) .... 1) live in the USA but travel to Germany on business quite often. I tried to purchase and DOWNLOAD some songs, but, I did not know that in the USA we are not allowed to download songs from Selectatrack due to some infringement issues. They explained everything to me in detail. 2) When I was in Germany on my last trip I logged in a purchased several songs on CD, and they mailed them to me in the USA. When I got back home the CD was there ... but I could not open any of the songs ... come to find out the CD had been damaged in shipping, UGH!! 3) The sales person at Selectatrack handled the situation PERFECTLY and I had my songs in no time! Thank you Selectatrack for not only educating me on some issues and resolving others quickly! I will be ordering more soon! Terry B, USA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love selectatrack! affordable and great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The CD arrived promptly (considering it had to travel from the UK to Australia) and was of the high standard and quality that I expect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always quality tracks, simple ordering and easy searching. Delivery could be quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service with a Great Choice of Songs. Easy to use and download. Would highly recommend. Martin J"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic karaoke discs. Absolute top quality and speedy delivery. Only company I will use for personal karaoke discs. Top notch. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Selectatrack for many years I only sing to myself and my long suffering wife Its cost effective for me rather than buying whole discs when I only want one track"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Disc has not arrived after a week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, your order was posted 1st class post the next working day after we received it, and normally arrives the next working day. Unfortunately it seems Royal Mail lost your item, this is extremely rare so you have been very unlucky. A replacement was posted free of charge on Friday.
Posted 1 month ago
"Downloads worked well when I sang them at a karaoke evening yesterday night, having given the DJ the downloads onm a memory stick. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, reliable service. Never had a problem. Frequent flyer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Easy to use website. Very fast delivery. Excellent quality. Trusted company. Would definitely use again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a very satisfied customer for quite some time. Selectatrack's service and quality of product have been EXCELLENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Selectatrack is rated 4.66 based on 1,737 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support