Selectatrack Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,665 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Selectatrack

About Selectatrack: Selectatrack has been the UK’s leading supplier of custom karaoke discs and digital downloads for nearly 10 years. Boasting the world’s largest karaoke content offering from the industry’s best known karaoke manufacturers. Create your very own personalised karaoke discs in CD+G or DVD format, or even choose to instantly download your tracks. We offer the largest & most up to date selection of songs on the web, supplied by the worlds top karaoke manufacturers with new tracks added daily. We work very hard to keep our customers happy by getting orders despatched quickly, helping answer any questions you might have and generally making sure you are happy with your purchase.

Visit Website

Phone:
01483 811254

Email:
sales@selectatrack.com

Location:
Guildford Road,
Normandy,
Surrey

Category:
Cameras & Optics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Selectatrack ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"at least 98% of tracks I want are on selectatrack.very good selection.quite often if track not there it is the next time I look. very satisfied with all aspects of site,set out well and easy to navigate and used..top notch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"A very reliable source for custom discs. They provide a quality product with next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A great way to get exactly the tracks you want. No need to buy a cdg disc with a load of tracks you don't want. Also a super quick delivery, and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found Selectrack very easy to use and very prompt on delivery of the items purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is an excellent service & product brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A fantastic service, especially if you just tneed a few tracks. I have ordered on line and over the phone. The disc arrives so quickly it's unbelievable! Top service, I would certainly recommend and will definitely be using again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"With the disappointment having all my discs stolen, replacements were delivered within 24 hours. Fantastic service, I would recommend Selectatrack for all your Karaoke needs. In fact if I was to perform more frequently I wouldn't hesitate to look at the live streaming option. Well done and thank you all at Selectatrack."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent selection & great service. I only wish there were more Canadian artists available such as Great Big Sea, Dean Brody, Colin James, Gino Vanelli, Doucette, Northern Pikes, Shane Yellowbird, Gord Bamford, Corb Lund & the list goes on. Still a great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have got my songs a lot from selectatrack and I happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy transaction but most importantly very good quality tracks very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always I mate a mess off my order, selectatrack emailed me immediately and put it right thankyou guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good customer service when i lost some songs they resent me what i had lost always quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant soundtrack.no other site had a version of this. selectatrack is No1 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient, reliable professional, and prompt in dealing your song selections. I been a customer for the past 10 years and have improved dramatically my singing ability through Selectatrack"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very wide selection of tracks and artists to choose from. Not every song I want but you can't have everything. One improvement I can think of in the song selection - when you choose the format you want it would be good if the versions you don't want were filtered out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the tracks and the site is easy to work. Only draw back I have found is my inabilty to transfer tracks from disc to computer. That, howerver, may be more me than the sofeware."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service is always first class. Buy all my backing tracks from selectatrack."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality sound very happy with my perches."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A fantastic way to learn songs and pick the lyrics up easily. Most are great tracks with good backing vocals and very cost effective too. The only downside is that some are only available on cd/dvd and not all are available to download. Also a way to key change or tempo change a track and keep it would be good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a CD-G disc with 14 tracks and was very impressed with first the quality and the speed of delivery, my disc arrived in the post the very next day! I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Selectatrack is rated 4.66 based on 1,665 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This