Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.69 Rating 390 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

solly@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On time, polite, quicker than I expected and, most important, A BRILLIANT JOB! Look forward to the next visit.
Posted 2 months ago
Despite a year of messy cooking the oven now looks like new. Thanks so much. Totally recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very polite pleasant young man. Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, prompt arrival made my oven look like new
Posted 2 months ago
Scott was a very pleasant gentleman, who was quick, efficient and did a very good job.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, love the ‘new’ oven. Thank you for being able to do the job so quickly. I will certainly have it done again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very polite and helpful. Hope he comes next year.
Posted 2 months ago
A very good company and very efficient. My oven and hob look totally new.
Posted 2 months ago
Turned up on time ,was very efficient and left no mess
Posted 2 months ago
Love having my oven cleaned by this company they do a great Job and I highly recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
My oven was cleaned very well and I have even told my daughter your contact number!
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony was very thorough and tidy.
Posted 2 months ago
I was really pleased with the service I received. The guys that turned up were friendly and efficient. Considering how bad the oven was, I was surprised at how quickly they cleaned it! One happy bunny.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional with polite but friendly staff who leave both my ovens and extractor looking like new and by paying a small amount monthly there is no bill to pay. Will be seeing you again next year.
Thank you Moira C O’Donnell
Posted 2 months ago
Polite and efficient.
Oven looked very good..
No mess left.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, oven is really really clean
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality service and a friendly and helpful technician. Left the oven, hob and extractor looking clean, shiny and as good as new.
Posted 2 months ago
The oven looks brand new again. An excellent job.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. On time and very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.69 based on 390 reviews