Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.82 Rating 971 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
first class service. will use them again when needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sxcellent work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional,on time and good communication.Got on with the job and the end result was brilliant. Would recommend your company to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was excellent. The lad left his jacket here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oven is lovely & clean thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy the cleaner was polite very efficient and the cooker looks great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst they did a good job on the door there was still a film of dirt around the inside of the oven that should have been wiped round. My sink was left in a bit of a state also and luckily I spotted it before the wife got home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent job and very pleased with the job
Posted 2 weeks ago
I take some blame for not doing a thorough check of their work but there was a lot of muck left in the grill and it hadn't been wiped down, neither had a small section of the oven. Normally a higher standard than this but the rest was OK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, oven looks amazing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service and end product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and my very old oven looks brand new again! Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great job, great price. Fast and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sean cleaned our oven the other day and he did a fantastic job, we are very pleased!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sean did a fantastic job, we are very pleased!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good friendly service from Dan. Oven looks great. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super job done, very professional, oven looks brand new! Thank you Dan!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Oven looks like new.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional.Good communication and non stop work.The result was a very clean oven .Would use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! oven looks like new.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.82 based on 971 reviews