Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,267 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
He was polite efficient wore his mask the whole time very pleased looks like i have a new range
Posted 1 month ago
It was an excellent service and I was very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
He arrived on time, did a very good job & left the kitchen very clean. The cooker looks like new & he was very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, never knew the oven could be this clean.
Posted 1 month ago
Great job, oven is like new. Turned up when they said, pleaseant man, would recommend them. 10 out of 10.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the cleaning of my oven. It looked like new. The man was very quick and clean
Posted 1 month ago
A very good, efficient service from friendly worker, Lee.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, Covid protected and polite. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly clean looked brand nee
Posted 1 month ago
Our operative was very friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with the job
Posted 1 month ago
Dan was personable and efficient. Got the job done and didn't need any supervision. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing job. Everything looks like it's just left the showroom.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice young man, left no mess did a good job thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the result. Lewis was very friendly and courteous, kept us well informed of progress and left the kitchen clean and tidy.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money service. Very efficient and safe service
Posted 1 month ago
A superb service from the first phone call I made to them. I was kept up to date on when then the technician would arrive. He was friendly, safe - adhered to covid regulations. I’m really impressed with the end result. My oven looks brand new! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
First class. Great job
Posted 1 month ago
Am very happy with my very clean oven. The person who did this was very prompt to arrive, wore a mask all the time and was friendly and helpful. Good job done and see you next year!šŸ‘šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and safe clean. Our oven looks like new
Posted 1 month ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.83 based on 1,267 reviews