Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,557 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

About Select Oven Cleaning:

Operating across: Essex, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Suffolk, Kent, Middlesex, Suffolk and parts of London.
Select Oven Cleaning are a friendly cooker cleaning company, providing a hassle-free oven valet service that is guaranteed to degrease and bring back the sparkle into your Oven as well as your Hob, Grill & Extractor.
We use the highest quality products and best methods to ensure your oven appliance is cleaned in the most natural, environmentally friendly yet effective way.
At Select Oven Cleaning we pride ourselves in the levels of service and incredible oven cleaning results we provide.
CALL TODAY to arrange your appointment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Mark
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Mark
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lee was very pleasant and made a good job of cleaning the oven
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, lovely clean oven with no smells or smoke. Recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, will use again. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great job done by a guy who certainly knows his stuff
Posted 2 weeks ago
They always very polity and always clean up after they finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, accommodating & fabulously clean oven 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service - grill and hob cleaned. My oven now looks as good as new!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent result oven like new. Shall book Nathan next time. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic results, very pleased. Lewis (or Louis!) was very professional and knowledgable about the Company. Will request him next year! Thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant text to say when they would arrive. Operative very pleasant done an excellent job also clean and tidy worker. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems what so ever
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both ovens and racks are as new. A real transformation and very pleasing. Excellent service and reasonably priced. Would thoroughly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service from Select Oven Cleaning was excellent. On the day booked for my oven clean Lee arrived within the allocated time slot and was a very personable operative. The oven cleaning was carried out professionally and the finish was amazing. Now I dont want to use it as it looks so good!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Done a great job, good price. And great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Job
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kept informed when operative would arrive, wore a mask and very pleasant. Really pleased with work and was very neat and tidy worker. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems whatsoever. Job was done on time and at the agreed price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nathan came to clean my double oven, hob and extractor. He did an amazing job, everything now sparkles. Left everything clean and tidy when he left, you wouldn't of know he had been. Thank you for
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very nice guy called Lee, he was considerate and polite. He cleaned up his mess and left it all tidy. He also made sure that the internal door was closed so that our baby wouldn’t smell any fumes that may come through the air. oven looks brand new again. Defiantly recommend them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very happy with the price and outcome. Lee was very nice as where the ladies on the telephone. Will definitely use them again... thank you select Ovens.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.82 based on 1,557 reviews