Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.80 Rating 191 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

solly@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always happy with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
VERY NICE YOUNG MAN WHO DID A VERY NICE JOB.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service and oven looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great value for money, end result was spotless.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good clean oven looks like new.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
1st class job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, Sean was very friendly but professional, would defiantly use him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The dials apparently couldn’t be cleaned due to the material, and there is still black marks on the job rings that I thought would have come off. I had problems with arranging the appointment and lost confidence in the company. Wouldn’t use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent job - gleaming ovens, hob and extractor
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommend this company and Jason the man that done my oven very polite and friendly the oven now looks brand new thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Select Oven Cleaning were great. Easy to deal with and friendly staff on the phone. Jason who came to clean my oven was on time friendly and did a truly amazing job of cleaning my oven. It went from being bad enough for me to be considering just replacing it, to looking virtually brand new! I definitely made the right decision and would definitely recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A job well done. Very pleased with my sparkling clean oven
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Martin did a fantastic job, was very polite and respectful. We will definitely use select oven cleaning again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived early and got on with it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The cleaning was excellent. However, I was not happy that the appointment time was changed the day before without any explanation This also happened last year.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with result my oven looks like new. We were so pleased we have taken your yearly cleaning plan out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
friendly staff, clean, tidy, efficient and a sparkling oven, hob and extractor!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gentlemen was professional and friendly and done a superb job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Trevor was punctual and very thorough and did a brilliant job. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.80 based on 191 reviews