Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.69 Rating 393 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

solly@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cleaned two internal ovens nice person but just felt for price exterior of oven could have had a wipe down
Posted 3 months ago
My 20 year old double oven looks like new. Anthony was professional in his attitude. I was kept informed of arrival time which was helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Made a great job of cleaning my oven
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 3 months ago
Always friendly and always makes my oven and hob look like new again, always cleans up when finished, very respectful of my home
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
I hadn’t cleaned my oven for 7yrs. Couldn’t see through the glass door.
Select oven came, in under a hour the oven. Was sparkling clean and I could see through the glass. A miracle!
Would highly recommend select oven cleaning.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good cleaning service - our oven looked as good as new!
Posted 3 months ago
Thorough cleaning job on oven and microwave.
Everything left neat and tidy
Posted 3 months ago
Great service - so impressed with the results
Posted 3 months ago
Very good clean and thorough good job
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service efficiently carried out
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient & professional clean booked at short notice
Posted 3 months ago
I'm really pleased with the results, it's like having a new oven. The cleaner got down to work as soon as he arrived as was done in no time. would recommend and would use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
First time I Have had you oven clean my Select Oven Cleaning very Pleased with result
Posted 3 months ago
the operative was punctual,clean.polite,pleasant and efficient,the job was carried out within the projected time in a clean and efficient manner,my kitchen was left spotless,the oven looked almost new again overall very pleasant experience,very pleased with the job,wil and have recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Caused damage in November. Still waiting for repair and replacement parts in February. Staff not interested in resolving the problem but I suspect this instruction comes from the top as MD refused to take several calls from me. Very sales driven with poor customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, the gentleman who carried out the work was professional, knowledgeable, clean and obviously took pride in his work
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant and very efficient. A very good job.
Posted 3 months ago
On time, pleasant young man, job well done
Posted 3 months ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.69 based on 393 reviews