Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,972 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

About Select Oven Cleaning:

Operating across: Essex, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Suffolk, Kent, Middlesex, Suffolk and parts of London.
Select Oven Cleaning are a friendly cooker cleaning company, providing a hassle-free oven valet service that is guaranteed to degrease and bring back the sparkle into your Oven as well as your Hob, Grill & Extractor.
We use the highest quality products and best methods to ensure your oven appliance is cleaned in the most natural, environmentally friendly yet effective way.
At Select Oven Cleaning we pride ourselves in the levels of service and incredible oven cleaning results we provide.
CALL TODAY to arrange your appointment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Looks like new. Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I have used this company and I wasn't impressed. The oven was cleaned inside but the outside was still dirty. The extractor hood, I have cleaned and achieved better results. It's was not a detailed clean as requested.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, friendly and overall great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Having moved into new home the electric ovens were covered in fat and grease. Lee did a brilliant job and has made them look and feel brand new. Yours is an excellent company to use. Have recommended you to friends already
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant and well worth the money although it is not at all expensive. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent and professional service! I would definitely recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Posted 1 week ago
Very well done! I’m happy to work with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent job
Posted 1 week ago
Great job done and friendly staff. Would highly recommend-takes the stress and mess out of cleaning the oven. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with result, my oven is like brand new
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and easy service with excellent communication.
Posted 1 week ago
Nathan did a brilliant job. Arrived before the time slot and was friendly and professional. Tidy and efficient. Would throughly recommend him and Select Oven Cleaning Co. Will definitely re book when necessary.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant job. Very professional and friendly, excellent service. Oven looks like new.
Posted 1 week ago
Great job, no mess and oven looks like new
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Shame that grill couldn't be cleaned but otherwise 5 star. Dean was extremely professional and a credit to your company. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I was so pleased with my oven clean today, Steve was friendly,polite and respective of my home, for the excellent service the price is really good and affordable
Posted 1 week ago
The engineers advised they were on their way so we knew to expect them, they were very efficient and left the oven looking like new. Great job would recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good oven clean - looks much better than before! Friendly staff.. Completed really quick too
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with result, and very polite
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely clean oven done very professionally with limited fuss!! No mess at all !! My oven is 20 years old and looked new !!
Posted 1 week ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.81 based on 1,972 reviews