Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,357 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As usual great service, friendly technicians. Polite, punctual and clean in their work. Cooler looks like new
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oven looked like new . Did not take long .
Nice polite guy did the oven
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent job and was done in no time.
Payment plan makes it so easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
The oven was beautifully cleaned and social distancing protocols were adhered to
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sean was absolutely on time. He set to work straight away and did an excellent job. Oven looks like new. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant job - oven looks like new! Arrived as promised, friendly, professional technician, as always. Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Engineer did a great job, really pleased with the results.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You did a great job and were very diligent in your work. I will be very happy for you to clean my oven again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice job, very clean workers and friendly staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went according to plan, with friendly and efficient service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and really polite and friendly staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous. We signed up to the repeat service and have always had amazing service from the telephone customer service through to the engineer attending. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional, smooth process from start to finish. Excellent communication and customer service from the start during the booking process. I like the fact you receive an update when the engineer is on their way to you. Lee done a great job, made the oven look like new again and is very pleasant and courteous. Will continue to use this company and highly recommend to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend. Cannot fault anything from booking to wonderful service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly operative work professionally carried out so well pleased with your service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier! Have used select for quite a few years now and have always be totally satisfied. The technicians are very professional and my cooker always looks like new!!! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual , just one thing we only had 1 oven clean in 2018, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful people. They were very efficient. Would def recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.82 based on 1,357 reviews