Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,550 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

About Select Oven Cleaning:

Operating across: Essex, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Suffolk, Kent, Middlesex, Suffolk and parts of London.
Select Oven Cleaning are a friendly cooker cleaning company, providing a hassle-free oven valet service that is guaranteed to degrease and bring back the sparkle into your Oven as well as your Hob, Grill & Extractor.
We use the highest quality products and best methods to ensure your oven appliance is cleaned in the most natural, environmentally friendly yet effective way.
At Select Oven Cleaning we pride ourselves in the levels of service and incredible oven cleaning results we provide.
CALL TODAY to arrange your appointment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Mark
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Mark
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Verry plesent cleaners
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent job, oven looks as good as new 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional company.! No complaints and will definitely be a repeat customer.!!!😁
Posted 1 week ago
The technician was on time and carried out the clean with minimum fuss.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with the excellent efficient service. Oven was cleaned quickly with wonderful results. Big thank you to the two charming men who did the cleaning. Look forward to the next time.
Posted 1 week ago
Nathan and his colleague turned up on time, polite and friendly. They explained everything and got started. Within the hour my oven looked like it had never been used. Fair pricing and a payment plan set up for a yearly clean. Perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Embarrassing but my oven had not been cleaned in 5 years and now after Lee worked his magic it looks like it is brand new. Lee was friendly and talked me through each step of the process. He even cleaned up after himself! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Professional representative and a first class clean !
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional from booking appointment to having my ovens cleaned. I was so pleased with the service, i have taken out a pre paid option to use there services again.
Posted 1 week ago
The man who came was very nice and polite, and he seemed to try but he didn’t seem to have the right equipment. The oven was not cleaned to even the standard I would do myself let alone paying someone £135 to do it. The man was happy to come back when we explained it was still dirty and again very nice but the cloth he had just wasn’t the right tool to get it clean, I would have expected better equipment and cleaning agents from a professional firm. Grime was left all over the oven, hinges not cleaned, knobs not adequately cleaned, dirt left in all the harder to get places and overall not satisfactory. It doesn’t feel clean even after we went over it so we’ll probably have to pay someone else
Posted 1 week ago
Great service by two very good, though guys, will use this team again. 😊👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and value for money. This is my second time and now have taken out the service plan. Very pleased with my oven and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficient, thorough service at competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant job, and very clean workers
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the efficient service which was recommended by a friend.
Posted 1 week ago
Ahh it was a wonderful service. Lee who came, had a trainee with him & they both got stuck in. Both extremely polite & very efficient. Would use again & Will definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Sparkling oven! Updated on arrival times, fair price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boys done good 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my shiny oven, thanks to a very polite and efficient young man who did a great job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.82 based on 1,550 reviews