Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.80 Rating 191 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

solly@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Our oven always looks like new after a call from one of your operatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi the young man who came got on with the job and was very good l was very pleased with the result would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely chap and a great job done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
having been recommended to you by a friend ,and have used you twice , I have nothing but praise by your oven cleaners always very good at there job ,and also the Sales team with keeping me in formed with updates of times of arrivals on the day , just had my sons oven cleaned on Monday the 3rd of June and still impressed , looking forward to my next clean in a few months . many thanks Mrs angela flack
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very pleased with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm very pleased with my super clean oven. Very polite and well mannered service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice fella. Nice sparkling oven.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Technician was very polite, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Cleaned both my ovens in a good time and was basically shocked at how clean they were. Top marks for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly service. Really polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good time keeping Clean worker Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, oven like new. Operative worked speedily and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had sent a email after looking at the invoice it is wrong. I had deposit £10 for a special offer for oven & hob for £54. So I paid £10. So when seeing the invoice and my son told me tht the hob not been done & the deposit was wrong as well was the complete price. Oven is brilliant but a bit annoyed as the guy said no offer who done it but when speaking on the phone to order different.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Charming chap, left the kitchen clean. But knobs on the oven were left with brown residue - I guess of cleaning material. And I scraped off some burnt on hard deposit from top oven glass myself after he'd left.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service and finished article on our oven. Oven look brand spanking new.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with all aspects of the service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with your oven cleaning service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jack did a wonderful job he turned up spot on time and was professional throughout the time he was in our house
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Done a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the clean. Thank you very much. Scot was professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.80 based on 191 reviews