Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,146 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibly happy with the service from Select Oven. Excellent communication from the start. Lee arrived on time, very professional and my oven has never looked so clean. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service from the minute they answered the phone through to final results of lovely sparkling ovens and hob!
Posted 6 days ago
I had a double oven and hob cleaned and the end result looked like a brand new cooker! Michael was very professional and thorough and would highly recommend this company.
Posted 6 days ago
Sean and his trainee arrived on time and were both fully masked up, they were very efficient and did an excellent job, my old oven looks like new, I was very pleased with the result.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent cleaning and service and the technician was polite and friendly and professional
Posted 1 week ago
Always a fantastic service provided. Amazingly clean ovens.
Posted 1 week ago
Double oven and hob cleaned by Michael to an excellent and very professional standard. Left the area spotless. Would highly recommend and will use again. Thank you select oven cleaning.
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter was very happy with the result. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
My oven looks like new again!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and good value
Posted 1 week ago
Morning, in these troubled times, was very I’mpressed by the two lads arrived already masked up, ready to go to work, at least no one moaned about the job.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the 2nd time ive had my oven cleaned by you and both times you have done a amazing job. I will definitley recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you for a great job done
Posted 1 week ago
They were friendly, professional and followed the covid 19 guidelines, will definitely recommend the company to my friends. Pleased with the results.
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite very good job will use again. Just booked my sister in who is moving out and they were very accomodating!!
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t fault the customer service. The engineer was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and achieved a lovely finish
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my oven clean and service received.
Makes a change these days to find a company that offer top customer service but this company do.
Polite and happy staff, arrived on time and let me know when they were on their way.
They respected my home and all the covid 19 rules.
My cooker now looks brand new again. Great value for money. Worth every penny.
Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient service from first point of contact and an excellent job done
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent job. Very pleasant. Good value. Booked again for next year
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased just a nice polite guy he did a great job thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.83 based on 1,146 reviews