Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.82 Rating 978 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The young man was very very efficient and so very pleasant. He wore his mask the whole time he was here. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Michael cleaned my ovens this morning and he was absolutely brilliant. My oven is brand new! He was wry thorough and such a lovely person. Please send him next time!
Posted 2 days ago
Looks like a new oven.
Posted 2 days ago
Lee is polite, friendly and very efficient. The oven is spotless
Posted 2 days ago
Slightly more expensive than most other companies but they did a great job.
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly efficient, very pleased with the result would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt, polite and we have a lovely clean oven.
Posted 3 days ago
I had my double oven and hob cleaned today. My oven looks brand new again and my hob, which is 23 years old looks brilliant too. A lovely job thank you Dan.
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly guy, did a beautiful job, everything (hob, oven, cooker hood) looks like new. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
I didn't expect to have to clean the oven after it was cleaned by yourselves. Also all the racks had a white film/powder on them that I had to also clean off. Not sure I will be using you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and fantastic results on a 5 year old oven which now looks like new! Technician was courteous, and extremely tidy. Will recommend to family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
My guy turned up on designated time,and kept at solical distance.
Very good job of oven and grill and even cleaned up after himself will definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Dan arrived on time and carried out an excellent job on my oven hob and cooker hood.
Posted 4 days ago
I love it when the oven gets cleaned!! It only took an hour and a half for the oven, hob and hood to go from looking old and dirty to new and sparkly. Friendly engineer who was tidy and safe ( mask worn and all gear removed safely). One of the beat things I ever done was to take out a service plan for an annual clean.
Posted 4 days ago
I was delighted with how clean the oven looked, and how quick it took to complete. It looks amazing. I believed I clicked a double oven on the booking form but was told the cost would only cover single, I was a little confused by this however I am sure this was correct but just wasn't expecting to pay more. However, I would use Oven Cleaning again will just make sure I get the costings correct before booking.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service lovely guy
Posted 6 days ago
Professional, quick and clean service ... results were excellent and reasonably priced .... will use again ... Thanks Select 👍
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, friendly workman, reasonable prices. When I first had my cooker cleaned it was in a bad state. (Oven Hadn’t been cleaned fir years)
The oven door couldn’t see through it. After a clean from select oven cleaning cooker looked brand new. Highly recommend them.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Lee U cleaned my oven to a very, very high standard. It hasn't look that good since it was brand new !!
Posted 1 week ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.82 based on 978 reviews