Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.69 Rating 391 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

solly@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, oven is really really clean
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent job,
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality service and a friendly and helpful technician. Left the oven, hob and extractor looking clean, shiny and as good as new.
Posted 2 months ago
I would have said very good but there was confusion about when I was to expect the cleaner. This was caused by the office. However Jack the cleaner was excellent and my oven looks like new so yes I would recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
The oven looks brand new again. An excellent job.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. On time and very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice, neat, professional and friendly!
Definitely use them again.
Jack? Amazing πŸ˜‰
He make feel I wasn’t the worse oven keeper πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time and did an excellent job.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with how clean my oven is very good service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I cant believe how my amazing my oven looks after a clean, from the initial booking the office staff were very helpful. The techncian was very friendly and did a fantastic job I would 1000% recommend to anyone. Thank you Select Oven Cleaning you have saved my oven!
Posted 3 months ago
First time used Select Oven Cleaning, I am very pleased with my new looking oven, and overall experience they took with my needs! Took out cleaning plan for my oven, hob and extractor! See you in 12 months time!
Posted 3 months ago
I cant believe how my oven has turned out after a clean, this company has saved my oven. The techncian who came out to see me was very friendly and did a fantastic job, the office staff were very helpful from my initial booking too. Would 1000% recommend to friends and family thank you Select Oven Cleaning
Posted 3 months ago
First time used Select Oven Cleaning, and I am extremely happy with the clean and overall experience! Took out bronze plan at £6 per month for my oven, hob and extractor. See you in 12 months! Thanks Select Oven Cleaning team
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely Satisfied with the service i recieved and i even added on a bundle for my hobs and extractor because i was so impressed.
Polite gentlemen who knew what he was doing. Also replaced a bulb for me aswell. Very handy. 10/10 service would and will recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant young man made a nice clean job on my ovens, cleaned up after himself thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient cleaning service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent my 2nd time in 4 years I've had my oven cleaned very pleased. And came after 3pm.as requested 10/10πŸ‘πŸΎ
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant experience. No mess. Great job
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely clean oven, can’t bear to use it!!!
Posted 3 months ago
My oven is sparkling clean now. I would honestly recommend your man and will use your company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.69 based on 391 reviews