Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,558 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

About Select Oven Cleaning:

Operating across: Essex, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Suffolk, Kent, Middlesex, Suffolk and parts of London.
Select Oven Cleaning are a friendly cooker cleaning company, providing a hassle-free oven valet service that is guaranteed to degrease and bring back the sparkle into your Oven as well as your Hob, Grill & Extractor.
We use the highest quality products and best methods to ensure your oven appliance is cleaned in the most natural, environmentally friendly yet effective way.
At Select Oven Cleaning we pride ourselves in the levels of service and incredible oven cleaning results we provide.
CALL TODAY to arrange your appointment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Mark
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Mark
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the initial telephone enquiry through to punctual arrival and a superb cleaning job, the service was ace
Posted 3 days ago
I have been cleaning my own oven for as long as I can remember. It never got too bad before I would clean it but this time I decided to give my back a rest and let someone else clean it. Select Oven Cleaning did a fantastic job and the oven looks like new - a standard I could never get ! Friendly and professional service :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and oven like new 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly and professional workers, done a brilliant job with my oven and even cleaned up after themselves, I highly recommend. I have even given my niece and sister I'm law your telephone number as they were looking for someone to clean their oven too.
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021 Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021 Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic result. Looked good as new. The men were really friendly and polite I will be booking another clean now I am in my new flat.
Posted 5 days ago
On time, efficient and friendly. Fantastic results, my oven looks brand new!
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and punctual
Posted 5 days ago
efficient service.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and a grimy cooker sparkling like new
Posted 5 days ago
Always look forward to select cleaning my oven. So friendly and courteous.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful duo that came. My oven is spotless. Amazing how much dirt and grime builds up. No problem for these people. It looks like my oven is brand new.
Posted 6 days ago
Well satisfied with cleaning
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent friendly service. Our oven was particularly grimy but Lewis was fantastic! such a thorough job,
Posted 1 week ago
I was delighted with the service and the results. Would recommend you
Posted 1 week ago
Lee was super friendly respectful and done a bloody amazing job !
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and excellent results very happy with results
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent cleaning of my range cooker. Friendly staff, good communication from the company.
Posted 1 week ago
My oven looks brand new. Excellent service , on time, friendly and courteous. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Lewis arrived on time , was very polite and efficient. When he left my oven was sparkling like new. I have now joined a monthly service scheme for 5 per month and they will come and clean my oven once a year.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and efficient service. Very pleased with the result
Posted 1 week ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.82 based on 1,558 reviews