Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.80 Rating 191 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

solly@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very polite young men. Did an excellent job of my oven. It looks like new
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our first oven clean and we came up trumps. A superb job, cooker looked like it was the day it was installed. The operative was top man. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent job. Oven looks as good as new again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the appointment being made to having the work carried out, everything was handled politely and efficiently. I would use again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Compare to last year's one, it was poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just like new again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So pleased my oven looks like new and the Guy did an excellent job. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team arrived on time, were friendly and courteous, and did a thorough job of shifting the accumulation of years.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The guy that cleaned the hob and oven was 1st class he did a fantastic job and it looks brand new. My problem is with the call centre I had an email confirming my time was 10am but the engineer turned up at 12.35. When my husband mentioned he was late he said he wasn’t showed him our appointment time 12-3. Not good as 1st time using your company. Not sure if I will use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, good attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service, will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice guy, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very polite and thorough operatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great job, looks like new. Will definitely use Select Oven Cleaning again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication, polite staff and oven looks as new! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pleasant helpful young man who worked quietly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jason was very polite throughout the process. He was very clean and proficient in execution and did a very good job. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Once again really happy with the finish and the whole service provided! Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.80 based on 191 reviews