Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.68 Rating 285 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

solly@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional clean carried out and could not fault one thing. And at the end of the clean the cooker looked brand new. I will be using you guys again in the near future. Thank you. Roy & Cheryl.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bits & grease still in seals and top of oven
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The oven cleaning was excellent. The booking was taken well when I call in October for December in the first eeek of December I was called to say the appointment needs to change because no one in my area to clean my oven. Despite booking 2 months in advance. The manager a lady was meant to call me on two separate occasion. She never call back. When I did speak to her she was very rude and unhelpful. She really lets your company down. I believe her name is Danielle. Such a shame
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money and expertly cleaned. Great job done by Dan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service. Can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent job. Quick and efficient. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Engineer was very friendly, done a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, friendly service, leaves appliances sparkling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On the morning of. The first appointment, I got a call to say the engineer had put his back out on the clean before mine. So I made another appointment for two weeks later, as it was the first available one. On the morning of this one, as I should have been an early clean, no one turned up, I called the office. They were very polite, and said they would call back. After contacting the engineer, they called me back and did apologise but said he hadn't turned in for work this day and hadn't informed them. Needless to say I had no oven clean. I have therefore decided to find a new company. The admin and customer service staff were very nice, But that doesn't clean my oven. This would have been the third clean I had with them. The previous were ok and the oven was extremely clean. But we had a problem after the first one when the same engineer kept the ignition button constantly pressed during the clean, as after the oven ignites and the button is released, and it does still do this sometimes even now, it carries on clicking as if its stuck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent job I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very thorough, oven looked brand new after cleaning. Cheerful chappie, would recommend Select Oven Cleanng
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the oven cleaning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints about your Company but my daughter and myself do not want that Person who cleaned how’re Ovens to enter how houses Again all he done was to try And sell us products Wwould m
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and friendly service. Pleased with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A job well done oven like new well worth the money thankyou would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chiapas very thorough in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always gives a very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great friendly service, amazing results! My oven is like new!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well cleaned, very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.68 based on 285 reviews