SEGBO Reviews

4.15 Rating 442 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend SEGBO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read SEGBO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 234 4665

Email:

support@segbo.co.uk

Location:

United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how SEGBO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was extremely pleased with the updates at every step of purchase, payment and delivery. I felt I was informed every step of the way right up to the product being delivered. At a later date I needed customer support to replace a part of the product and this was answered the same day and a new part sent out swiftly with no quibble and no questions despite it being the Christmas holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Firstly, my son is very, very happy with his Segbo. He’d be out on it every day if he could. There have been some challenges on the way. This started with some poor comms around delivery lead times. We were going to get it way before Xmas, then the colour we wanted was not in stock and then it was and we’d have it before Xmas. All very stressful. Second, upon unpacking it on Xmas day there was some minor damage to the plastic sleeve connecting with he two ends of the kart together. In fairness, this was dealt with swiftly and a new sleeve delivered FOC. All in all, I’m generally happy with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered as expected a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this for my 12 year old son got Christmas. Every day since he has said it is the best present he has EVER had and that even includes his PlayStation and phone! He LOVES it. Had one issue with the hoverboard which we emailed customer services about and they responded extremely quickly and were very helpful to resolve the problem. Just needed a master reset. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic purchase for our 8 year old son. He loves it. Even when he can't get outside he can zoom about the living room on his Segway. Fantastic, especially during this time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute brilliant customer service And good back up service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought two Segways and go-kart attachment from Segbo. They have provided endless hours of high end fun for our two children. I have seen other Segway models that seem to be requiring recharging every few minutes – not the case here. These models were robust, easy to use, and the envy of our village; we even go to the local shop on them !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, my kids love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service, brilliant product!! my son is delighted with his segbo I will be ordering another for my other son
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect my son loves his segbo & cart no complaints delivery was on time highly recommended thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, reply’s to my emails nice and quick! Great quality board, delivered before date stated very pleased with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I pressume automated emailed spoiled my service, was told item wouldn’t fix, then recieved email to pay for a fix. Payed the money to be told it them wouldn’t fix again. In the end money returned no hassles , just a total mix up through the repair assessment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jason Banks My daughter Elizabeth has wanted one for over a year. My only problem with a product is keeping her off it in the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our segbo purchase was the best we made. The product is amaizng. Its easy to assemble, hours of fun and fantastic quality compared to some of the cheaper brands we've seen. We are so pleased with our purchase. We now have two and will be buying an additional two for our two daughters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absoulte excellent service and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The price and delivery where great. Had a problem with the segbo so emailed the team and they got back in touch quite quickly and solved the problem. My son loves his Segbo just a shame the weather hasn’t been great to take it outside
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great company. Delivered when committed and always answered the phone to answer any issues. Kart not great though. Thanks Segbo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service ,order arrived on time and very good quality 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy from these scammers. the item was not working for my sons gift was advised the next day and di not reply to over 20 e-mails , then made me take a video of their FAKE hoverboards that don't last more than 10. minutes , after another 10 e-mails and phone calls retuned item then delayed for another 2 weeks only to be told no refund. !!! absolute scammers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a hoover board and cart for my Gradson's christmas last year, i went to charge it and the charger did not work so to save time and aggrivation i just sent away for a replacement charger, from memory it was about the £20.00 mark but not an issue. Two months later the board started playing up and i contacted your company several time and sent pictures and videos but i got no where with your company. I would not recommend your product or company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SEGBO is rated 4.15 based on 442 reviews