Seekhana Reviews

4.60 Rating 40 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Seekhana
Read Seekhana Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1908 393837

Write Your review

Tell us how Seekhana made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
BEST PLACE TO LEARN MAKING GAMES!!
Posted 2 years ago
seekhana has taken learning to a new level..!!! easy to understand and perfectly planned courses make learning fruitful as well as rewarding .. the wide variety of courses truly help in developing great skills!! VERY SATISFIED!
Posted 2 years ago
Loving the zombie shooter course so far; I have always wanted to get into Unity and this course eases you in gently, while helping you make something that looks like a proper game!
Posted 3 years ago
This site is wonderful its tech US how to make our official game that's I really like this site here we create any game that we want to and we can enjoy also its just amazing fabulous
Posted 3 years ago
Thee course I took was short and concise covered all the basics needed to build on and cover basic game systems. I was able to improve upon my thought process while game making by doing this course and so it's safe to say that the content and portrayal was good.
Posted 3 years ago
very good content and teaching methods from the instructors
Posted 3 years ago
great course content and great instructors
Posted 3 years ago
it has taken learning to a new level!!!great courses make learning fun and rewarding at the same time
Posted 3 years ago
Seekhana has great course content, great and friendly instructors, and they go all out in seeking to teach you the necessary skills needed to pursue a career in game development. I would highly recommend signing up and buying a few courses.
Posted 3 years ago
finally i can build games
Posted 3 years ago
Seekhana taught me to make a game ina single day which i can play with my friends.....
Posted 3 years ago
helped me to learn new concepts in interesting new ways
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Its good for creating games nice work i appricoate that
Posted 3 years ago
it has made learning experience very easy... HIGHLY SATISFIED
Posted 3 years ago
ease of learning
Posted 3 years ago
Its too easy to learn with seekhana.
Posted 3 years ago
Great guidance - I made the game just like the vid - very pleased with it! Thanks Seekhana!
Posted 3 years ago
Great course and loved the bonus lesson.
Posted 3 years ago
Seekhana really made learning as easy as reading. Just follow what they say or do, and Eureka! Not only did I create my first Flash Game, but also learnt a lot about the process to be undetaken. Systematc approach and easy-to-grasp pace makes it an overall winner!
Posted 3 years ago
Seekhana is rated 4.60 based on 40 reviews