Seekhana Reviews

4.60 Rating 40 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Seekhana

Write Your review

Tell us how Seekhana made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How easy was the course to navigate?
"BEST PLACE TO LEARN MAKING GAMES!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
How easy was the course to navigate?
"seekhana has taken learning to a new level..!!! easy to understand and perfectly planned courses make learning fruitful as well as rewarding .. the wide variety of courses truly help in developing great skills!! VERY SATISFIED!"
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"It helped me to learn new things."
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"i really liked the way seekhana teaches their students which is very descriptive."
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Loving the zombie shooter course so far; I have always wanted to get into Unity and this course eases you in gently, while helping you make something that looks like a proper game!"
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"This site is wonderful its tech US how to make our official game that's I really like this site here we create any game that we want to and we can enjoy also its just amazing fabulous"
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Thee course I took was short and concise covered all the basics needed to build on and cover basic game systems. I was able to improve upon my thought process while game making by doing this course and so it's safe to say that the content and portrayal was good."
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"very good content and teaching methods from the instructors"
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"great course content and great instructors"
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"it has taken learning to a new level!!!great courses make learning fun and rewarding at the same time"
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"im very happy to give me this opportunity..."
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Seekhana has great course content, great and friendly instructors, and they go all out in seeking to teach you the necessary skills needed to pursue a career in game development. I would highly recommend signing up and buying a few courses."
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"what make me happy is that it offers free courses"
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"finally i can build games"
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Seekhana taught me to make a game ina single day which i can play with my friends....."
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"helped me to learn new concepts in interesting new ways"
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Very happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Its good for creating games nice work i appricoate that"
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Good course material"
Posted 2 years ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Good learning materials"
Posted 2 years ago
Seekhana is rated 4.60 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support