Seekhana Reviews

4.60 Rating 40 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Seekhana
Visit Website

Phone:
1908 393837

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Seekhana?

Your Rating
How easy was the course to navigate?
"BEST PLACE TO LEARN MAKING GAMES!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
Shivesh Krishna Mukherjee
Verified Reviewer
How easy was the course to navigate?
"seekhana has taken learning to a new level..!!! easy to understand and perfectly planned courses make learning fruitful as well as rewarding .. the wide variety of courses truly help in developing great skills!! VERY SATISFIED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"It helped me to learn new things."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"i really liked the way seekhana teaches their students which is very descriptive."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Loving the zombie shooter course so far; I have always wanted to get into Unity and this course eases you in gently, while helping you make something that looks like a proper game!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"This site is wonderful its tech US how to make our official game that's I really like this site here we create any game that we want to and we can enjoy also its just amazing fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Thee course I took was short and concise covered all the basics needed to build on and cover basic game systems. I was able to improve upon my thought process while game making by doing this course and so it's safe to say that the content and portrayal was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"very good content and teaching methods from the instructors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"great course content and great instructors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"it has taken learning to a new level!!!great courses make learning fun and rewarding at the same time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"im very happy to give me this opportunity..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Seekhana has great course content, great and friendly instructors, and they go all out in seeking to teach you the necessary skills needed to pursue a career in game development. I would highly recommend signing up and buying a few courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"what make me happy is that it offers free courses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"finally i can build games"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Seekhana taught me to make a game ina single day which i can play with my friends....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"helped me to learn new concepts in interesting new ways"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its good for creating games nice work i appricoate that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Good course material"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How easy was the course to navigate?
"Good learning materials"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seekhana is rated 4.60 based on 40 reviews