Seekhana Reviews

38 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
1908 393837

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Seekhana?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

It helped me to learn new things.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Shubham
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How easy was the course to navigate?

i really liked the way seekhana teaches their students which is very descriptive.
Posted 3 months ago
Game Boy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Loving the zombie shooter course so far; I have always wanted to get into Unity and this course eases you in gently, while helping you make something that looks like a proper game!
Posted 3 months ago
Anas Khan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How easy was the course to navigate?

This site is wonderful its tech US how to make our official game that's I really like this site here we create any game that we want to and we can enjoy also its just amazing fabulous
Posted 5 months ago
Pranav Ratra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Thee course I took was short and concise covered all the basics needed to build on and cover basic game systems. I was able to improve upon my thought process while game making by doing this course and so it's safe to say that the content and portrayal was good.
Posted 5 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How easy was the course to navigate?

very good content and teaching methods from the instructors
Posted 6 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How easy was the course to navigate?

great course content and great instructors
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

it has taken learning to a new level!!!great courses make learning fun and rewarding at the same time
Posted 6 months ago
Vaibhav Mandal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

im very happy to give me this opportunity...
Posted 7 months ago
David Gunner
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Seekhana has great course content, great and friendly instructors, and they go all out in seeking to teach you the necessary skills needed to pursue a career in game development. I would highly recommend signing up and buying a few courses.
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

what make me happy is that it offers free courses
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

finally i can build games
Posted 7 months ago
Satnam Sandhu
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Seekhana taught me to make a game ina single day which i can play with my friends.....
Posted 7 months ago
Ajit Singh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

helped me to learn new concepts in interesting new ways
Posted 7 months ago
Lesly Mobu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Very happy
Posted 7 months ago
Nithin.M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Its good for creating games nice work i appricoate that
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Good course material
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Good learning materials
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

it has made learning experience very easy... HIGHLY SATISFIED
Posted 7 months ago
Shabeer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How easy was the course to navigate?

ease of learning
Posted 7 months ago
Seekhana is rated 4.58 based on 38 reviews