SEEK Attire Reviews

4.91 Rating 478 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SEEK Attire

About SEEK Attire: SEEK Attire LTD is a men's designer fashion website, designed and developed in Newcastle Upon Tyne.
We are here to provide you with High Quality Products from the UK's most iconic brands such as Gym King, Illusive London, Good For Nothing, Sinners Attire, FORAY, Rose London and many more!
We also enable you to Shop With Confidence due to our Hassle Free Returns, Secure Payment Gateways and Outstanding Customer Service!
This is our guarantee when you shop here at SEEK Attire.

Visit Website

Email:
info@seekattire.co.uk

Location:
Statex House Saltmeadows Road Gateshead NE8 3AH

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Excellent service and great prices will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Andrew Sharlott
Verified Buyer
"Very good very fast delivery.Had a lot of trouble with other rival companies.But this one has been the best.Will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
James McClymont
Verified Buyer
"I’m extremely happy with the service I received from SEEK Attire. Their customer service is excellent, and I was kept up to date regarding order dispatch through to tracking the delivery of my item. I paid for second class postage and received my goods within 48 hours. Could not wish for better service than this. In my opinion, SEEK Attire are a great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jason Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Well good gym king products plus delivery on time good company deffo will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Zack Barznji
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and very good quality clothes. Highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Luke Catchpole
Verified Buyer
"Customer service 👌🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ridwan Osei
Verified Buyer
"The design is lovely, material quality is superb and it feels nice wearing it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Gibson
Verified Buyer
"Great email iinteraction via there customer service help, quick and swift to help and solve any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Dews
Verified Buyer
"Good sales and choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Warren Keogh
Verified Buyer
"A fantastic and very professional site to shop from 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George Batten
Verified Buyer
"The easy transaction, the brilliant delivery time. The cherry on top was a massive cherry as the clothing i got was perfect. Nylon material was spot on! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered several items of clothing, all arrived in the time stated, quality is great and the return service is simple and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service. Great Value for Money on items. Items devlivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ridwan Osei
Verified Buyer
"The process was easy and delivery was fast and the fabric extrude was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
James O Hagan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service everything on time would defintly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Callum DOUSE
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic stuff. Washes really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lots too choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"Oŕdered item and was kept updated throughout on it's where abouts and was here in no time. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SEEK Attire is rated 4.91 based on 478 reviews