SEEK Attire Reviews

4.91 Rating 522 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SEEK Attire

About SEEK Attire: SEEK Attire LTD is a men's designer fashion website, designed and developed in Newcastle Upon Tyne.
We are here to provide you with High Quality Products from the UK's most iconic brands such as Gym King, Jameson Carter, Fresh Couture, Good For Nothing, Sinners Attire, FORAY, Rose London and many more!
We also enable you to Shop With Confidence due to our Hassle Free Returns, Secure Payment Gateways and Outstanding Customer Service!
This is our guarantee when you shop here at SEEK Attire.

Visit Website

Email:
info@seekattire.co.uk

Location:
Statex House Saltmeadows Road Gateshead NE8 3AH

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Seek attire is a very cheap website affordable for all and the quality of their clothes it’s just amazing.Delivery is very quick and recommended for all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Craig Bratty
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful material, excellent fit, 5* quality at reasonable prices and fast delivery on all orders. Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gary Baillie
Verified Buyer
"Great stock. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lewis Bunn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality, perfect fit & delivery always on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tommy Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Very good website, ordered came on time, Clothing range is perfect for what I like to wear would recommend to anyone who is looking on this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Smithers
Verified Buyer
"Love the clothes always looks good and the delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MR THOMAS P CURRIE
Verified Buyer
"Bought a pair of ripped jeans and they are very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very reliable and quick service from ordering to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with delivery and excellent selection of clothings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the service from this company and I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in shopping online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came within a few days had no hassles at all great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Danny De Abela-Borg
Verified Buyer
"Clothing is awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Donna Brunton
Verified Buyer
"Great range of gym king clothes and accessories .. ordered 1 day and arrived the next without paying for next day delivery . I contacted them for info on delivery and was contacted within a couple of hours with confirmation that my items had been dispatched. Items arrived in perfect condition and were boxed so no harm could come to them while in delivery. (2 gym king caps ) will definatley yous your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Akerman
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, great products and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tom Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy delivery. Great service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Bridge
Verified Buyer
"Very attentive to customer queries and dealt with my return quickly and without fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sam Chilton
Verified Buyer
"Firstly it’s a brilliant website with so many clothing brands, I’m a big Jameson carter fan so I will be ordering more. Delivery came on time as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sam Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Product came on time and is good quality and fit !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mohammed Shabbir
Verified Buyer
"By my transaction was nice and easy and good priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SEEK Attire is rated 4.91 based on 522 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This