SEEK Attire Reviews

4.91 Rating 787 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SEEK Attire

About SEEK Attire: SEEK Attire LTD is a men's designer fashion website, designed and developed in Newcastle Upon Tyne.
We are here to provide you with High Quality Products from the UK's most iconic brands such as Gym King, Jameson Carter, Fresh Couture, Good For Nothing, Sinners Attire, FORAY, Rose London and many more!
We also enable you to Shop With Confidence due to our Hassle Free Returns, Secure Payment Gateways and Outstanding Customer Service!
This is our guarantee when you shop here at SEEK Attire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 499 8758

Email:
info@seekattire.co.uk

Location:
Statex House Saltmeadows Road Gateshead NE8 3AH

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Quality of the products is so good."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good brands great service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product, quick delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery, will be using again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and good quality clothing"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery & all products looked and fitted well."
Posted 3 days ago
"Love what I receive defiantly recommend seek attire to family and friend will be ordering again ๐Ÿ‘ Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"I was really happy and impress with quality of the hat and just 3 days after my order I got it delivered thanks for the prompt and good job"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality clothing and fast delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great shop and fast shipping๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, smooth process with Klarna. Easy."
Posted 1 week ago
"The cloths came on time and fit perfect"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for good quality ๐Ÿ‘"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service all round. Great product, efficient service and speedy delivery. I will definitely be back! Thanks. Tony"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seriously good!! Ordered a t-shirt from the site arrived really quick and happy with quality and service. Will be buying again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection of sport and leisure attire. I'm a new customer and I found this company a pleasure to deal with. I wasnt waiting too long and what I got was exactly on the website. Fantastic range of style. I am most likely to recommend Seek Attire to my family, friends and work colleagues. Well done to all. Thank u."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great site. Fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great items, quick delivery and the items I was seeking couldn't be found cheaper anywhere else"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and delivery time! Will be shopping again, thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
SEEK Attire is rated 4.91 based on 787 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support