SEEK Attire Reviews

4.91 Rating 657 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SEEK Attire

About SEEK Attire: SEEK Attire LTD is a men's designer fashion website, designed and developed in Newcastle Upon Tyne.
We are here to provide you with High Quality Products from the UK's most iconic brands such as Gym King, Jameson Carter, Fresh Couture, Good For Nothing, Sinners Attire, FORAY, Rose London and many more!
We also enable you to Shop With Confidence due to our Hassle Free Returns, Secure Payment Gateways and Outstanding Customer Service!
This is our guarantee when you shop here at SEEK Attire.

Visit Website

Email:
info@seekattire.co.uk

Location:
Statex House Saltmeadows Road Gateshead NE8 3AH

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great communication and delivery service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"I’m giving 5 at the moment,my top was to small for me,not Attires fault at all,,their was no invoice with it so I’ve had to put my own note in my returns,I’m hoping to get a large sent to me if not at refund"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"2nd time i buy items from this site very trustworthty i gve 4 days coz it takes a long time may b coz im in asia haha but overall worrh the time n money items r true to size 2 thumbs up to the crew job varyyyyy well done cheers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Its a verry Nice shop white beautiful products!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had searched for a Rose t shirt everywhere! Only Seek Attire had them! Fantastic"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really nice quality, just love it definitely buying again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great company. Really pleased with the purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy browsing and checkout, swift delivery. Son is very happy with quality of jeans"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service, and delivery arrived 3 days early!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and when products arrived such good qauilty will order again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great puffer/parka jacket for winter. Surprisingly well finished for price (nice faux fur, elastic cuffs, extra pockets). Would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use. All my items arrived, correct and within the right time period allowed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Decent quality goods. Sizes are pretty good. Although colours on images can be a bit different in real life. Happy with the actual coat but was too large and too shiny for me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast & effecient service all the time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and order was at a good price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and Reliable delivery, awesome service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was brilliant quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unreal purchase which was a coat, best purchase I have had"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick response regarding any queries. Fast delivery and generally a brilliant site to search for all your favourite brands"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SEEK Attire is rated 4.91 based on 657 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support