SEEK Attire Reviews

4.91 Rating 598 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SEEK Attire

About SEEK Attire: SEEK Attire LTD is a men's designer fashion website, designed and developed in Newcastle Upon Tyne.
We are here to provide you with High Quality Products from the UK's most iconic brands such as Gym King, Jameson Carter, Fresh Couture, Good For Nothing, Sinners Attire, FORAY, Rose London and many more!
We also enable you to Shop With Confidence due to our Hassle Free Returns, Secure Payment Gateways and Outstanding Customer Service!
This is our guarantee when you shop here at SEEK Attire.

Visit Website

Email:
info@seekattire.co.uk

Location:
Statex House Saltmeadows Road Gateshead NE8 3AH

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy to use website with good prices and quick on time delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant happy with the jacket recieved will definately be using u again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service very fast ordered a jacket for my son on the Friday morning it arrived first thing saturday morning."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality and a fast service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My jacket came quick very warm and stylish no problems at all thank you I definitely recommend seek attire to others"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend the website does the quickest postages I've come across products are legit πŸ‘Œ"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery will be ordering more clothes soon."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exellent customer service form start to finish, very fast delivery too"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love all your stuff and can’t wait to buy more"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great clothes and fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Impressive service from a good website, great clothes to a quick delivery. Will be back!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Some minor issues with the delivery company which Seek Attire resolved really quickly and sent next day delivery again, absolutely love the parka i bought, great quality and exactly like the picture :) would highly recommend and use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality and efficient delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great range, good prices and fast delivery, all good here."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good value for money my children love the gym king clothing very helpful goods arrived within 3 days very happy all round good service thumbs up seek attire"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good quality clothing"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great had no trouble with service atall"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SEEK Attire is rated 4.91 based on 598 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This