Secretsales Reviews

3.12 Rating 17 Reviews
47% of reviewers recommend Secretsales
394 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
45 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Secretsales ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Be aware - don't buy from them. Terrible Customer Care and low quality products. The worse customer service I've ever experienced. I received broken items and it took 2 weeks and several hours on the phone (and on hold) to be told that I had to pay to post the items back to them. I'll never buy from them again and recommend you not to buy from them either."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi, Be careful while buying anything from them.. I have ordered nearly 2 month ago, but no news until yesterday. Have sent serval emails but not the service was really disappointing. They don’t care once’s they got their money. They take money in 2 Sec but can’t even reply in two weeks and can’t send da shopping in 2 months. After serval emails long wait I got an email saying that they are not able to send my order. Will never buy anything from them again. I really wounder if they sale authentic goods n new. If ur buying a watch form the market which comes with 2 years that company warranty but Secratesale don’t do this. Let’s suppose if ur buying Armani watch it should say 2 year Armani company warranty. Then why they are selling it with 6 month Secratesale warranty 🤔. They do deal with some small shops n online website which are out of the country. So be aware. They are just broker, ordering ur things from China India & sale it on high tag price here etc etc etc. Plus high cost of delivery. Shouldn’t charge twice for buying two things form same supplier. They do mislead the customer on original retail price and sale price. Few of thier model even we can’t found in market don’t know from where they import it.. Hope it will help all buyers to be carful and find an alternate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi, Be careful while buying anything from them.. I have ordered nearly 2 month ago, but no news until yesterday. Have sent serval emails but not the service was really disappointing. They don’t care once’s they got their money. They take money in 2 Sec but can’t even reply in two weeks and can’t send da shopping in 2 months. After serval emails long wait I got an email saying that they are not able to send my order. Will never buy anything from them again. I really wounder if they sale authentic goods n new. If ur buying a watch form the market which comes with 2 years that company warranty but Secratesale don’t do this. Let’s suppose if ur buying Armani watch it should say 2 year Armani company warranty. Then why they are selling it with 6 month Secratesale warranty 🤔. They do deal with some small shops n online website which are out of the country. So be aware. They are just broker, ordering ur things from China India & sale it on high tag price here etc etc etc. Plus high cost of delivery. Shouldn’t charge twice for buying two things form same supplier. They do mislead the customer on original retail price and sale price. Few of thier model even we can’t found in market don’t know from where they import it.. Hope it will help all buyers to be carful and find an alternate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very poor customer services. Bought a leather bag, which after a few uses, has the black dye coming out of the leather in patches, obviously very poor quality, despite the high price tag. Secret Sales will not refund, claiming it to be wear & tear after a few uses!! Will never use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"extremely good quality goods at very good prices. easy to return if no good."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very unprofessional , very inflexible and having now read their reviews , look like they let down lots of people. I wonder does their CEO know how they treat customers and staff! If he condones that , I would expect the company to fold soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Worst customer service. Take weeks to even reply to an email and turned off their phones a week before Christmas ! Do not buy from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Products are normally good but the RRP advertised is often highly exaggerated and their customers services a quite poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A wide variety of choice within different product ranges. Good for quality discounted personal purchases and gifts for friends and family too."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"they give you designer goods with discounted prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dal
"Hope not fake I've always received great genuine products though aware they have some bad reviews"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Secret sales has excellent offers from clothes, bags shoes and jewellery at very competitive prices saving many pounds and would recommend as an excellent email service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always fulfil delivery timescale promised. Items I have purchased have been exceptional quality at fantastic prices. Great website to buy unusual gifts with loads of choices. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Love this shop everything is great and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered and paid for boots on 4th September. Should have received these on 14th Sept. but still waiting. This company does not inform customers about delays. I have had to constantly chase them up. Now being told the boots should be despatched on 22nd Sept. I love their website, but not their customer service or delivery - should that be non-delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"2017 designer fashion for men at an affordable price. Getting it right every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Secretsales is rated 3.12 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This