Secretsales Reviews

3.25 Rating 16 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Secretsales

How would you rate Secretsales ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hi, Be careful while buying anything from them.. I have ordered nearly 2 month ago, but no news until yesterday. Have sent serval emails but not the service was really disappointing. They don’t care once’s they got their money. They take money in 2 Sec but can’t even reply in two weeks and can’t send da shopping in 2 months. After serval emails long wait I got an email saying that they are not able to send my order. Will never buy anything from them again. I really wounder if they sale authentic goods n new. If ur buying a watch form the market which comes with 2 years that company warranty but Secratesale don’t do this. Let’s suppose if ur buying Armani watch it should say 2 year Armani company warranty. Then why they are selling it with 6 month Secratesale warranty 🤔. They do deal with some small shops n online website which are out of the country. So be aware. They are just broker, ordering ur things from China India & sale it on high tag price here etc etc etc. Plus high cost of delivery. Shouldn’t charge twice for buying two things form same supplier. They do mislead the customer on original retail price and sale price. Few of thier model even we can’t found in market don’t know from where they import it.. Hope it will help all buyers to be carful and find an alternate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi, Be careful while buying anything from them.. I have ordered nearly 2 month ago, but no news until yesterday. Have sent serval emails but not the service was really disappointing. They don’t care once’s they got their money. They take money in 2 Sec but can’t even reply in two weeks and can’t send da shopping in 2 months. After serval emails long wait I got an email saying that they are not able to send my order. Will never buy anything from them again. I really wounder if they sale authentic goods n new. If ur buying a watch form the market which comes with 2 years that company warranty but Secratesale don’t do this. Let’s suppose if ur buying Armani watch it should say 2 year Armani company warranty. Then why they are selling it with 6 month Secratesale warranty 🤔. They do deal with some small shops n online website which are out of the country. So be aware. They are just broker, ordering ur things from China India & sale it on high tag price here etc etc etc. Plus high cost of delivery. Shouldn’t charge twice for buying two things form same supplier. They do mislead the customer on original retail price and sale price. Few of thier model even we can’t found in market don’t know from where they import it.. Hope it will help all buyers to be carful and find an alternate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very poor customer services. Bought a leather bag, which after a few uses, has the black dye coming out of the leather in patches, obviously very poor quality, despite the high price tag. Secret Sales will not refund, claiming it to be wear & tear after a few uses!! Will never use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Karen Perry
"extremely good quality goods at very good prices. easy to return if no good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Granville Baveystock
"Very unprofessional , very inflexible and having now read their reviews , look like they let down lots of people. I wonder does their CEO know how they treat customers and staff! If he condones that , I would expect the company to fold soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Worst customer service. Take weeks to even reply to an email and turned off their phones a week before Christmas ! Do not buy from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thomas Crowe
"Products are normally good but the RRP advertised is often highly exaggerated and their customers services a quite poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jennifer Alphonse
"A wide variety of choice within different product ranges. Good for quality discounted personal purchases and gifts for friends and family too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"they give you designer goods with discounted prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dal
"Hope not fake I've always received great genuine products though aware they have some bad reviews"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mark Mcgowan
"Secret sales has excellent offers from clothes, bags shoes and jewellery at very competitive prices saving many pounds and would recommend as an excellent email service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jeanette Elder
"Always fulfil delivery timescale promised. Items I have purchased have been exceptional quality at fantastic prices. Great website to buy unusual gifts with loads of choices. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sarah Wilson
"Love this shop everything is great and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Helen Irvine
"I ordered and paid for boots on 4th September. Should have received these on 14th Sept. but still waiting. This company does not inform customers about delays. I have had to constantly chase them up. Now being told the boots should be despatched on 22nd Sept. I love their website, but not their customer service or delivery - should that be non-delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beverley Pattrick
"Good prices and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Joel Mccann
"2017 designer fashion for men at an affordable price. Getting it right every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Secretsales is rated 3.25 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This