Secret Slots Reviews

4.46 Rating 123 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Secret Slots
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 901 2510

Email:
support@secretslots.com

Location:
601-701 Europort, Gibraltar

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Secret Slots?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Was self excluded because I did it on a sister site I used real money to play and when I went to withdraw I was blocked ? Absolutely conned me should be banned !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Worst slots about deposited over 300 pounds and not 1 bonus very rarely did I get a win over a pound and was playing £2 shot would stay well clear a lot of other reputable sites out their what a joke stay well clear dick Turpin wore a mask try bet365 jackpotjoy least u get bonuses"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Poor payout percentages, and very slack VIP Manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Better than alot ov sites,some really gud free bonus's....compared to other "BIG" named casinos that are stingy ?this site gives alot ov free spins quite regularly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Richard Hill
Verified Buyer
"excellent quality gaming on secret slots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i love secret slots genuine site and great slots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good site fair payouts would recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"top slots site i've played mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great wee site love playing slots."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love this site it has lots of a variety of good slots also has good bonuses. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Has some really great slot games."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chris Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Great site with frequent bonuses and free spins, bonus wagering not too high either"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tracy Hynes
Verified Buyer
"I really enjoy playing Secret Slots they have more games and also great tips on what game to play, I have won on several occasions :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site, lots of games to play"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carol Maxwell
Verified Buyer
"All the games I love in one place! Great offers and bonuses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tracy Mudway
Verified Buyer
"Good selection of slots to play with some good jackpots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All the best slots - Quick friendly help staff - Good games odds - Fast payouts - Overall a very fun place to play!! ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Daryl Peters
Verified Buyer
"decent amount of games, enjoy using the site , have told a couple of friends about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Not a bad site, quite a good selection of games. Give it a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Secret Slots is rated 4.46 based on 123 reviews