Secret Linen Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 7,989 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Secret Linen Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Secret Linen Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01243822599

Email:

harriet@secretlinenstore.com

Location:

5 Durban Business CentreDurban Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Secret Linen Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I own both charcoal & white linen bedding, you absolutely can’t beat the quality of this linen, it’s thick and beautifully creased. I wish I had every set in every colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and top rate product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and absolutely love my new bed linen. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love these relaxed denim natural linen looped curtain (unlined). I already had a blind in place and wanted some soft drapes. Lightweight and versatile. Lovely neutral tone.
Secret Linen Store 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service and the bedding couldn't be any better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved my linen sheets and duvet covers so much I ordered more for the kids, thin stripe duck egg and beige check - so lovely. Service was excellent, order delivered quickly in recyclable packaging. I can’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. Very good quality pillow cases. Wash beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bedding and wonderful customer service - when I ordered a full bed of linen but only one pillow case (thinking they came as a pair which was completely my fault) I phoned to order one more and they kindly sent it out postage free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered some check patterned pure linen bedding. It arrived promptly via DPD and washed beautifully. Like the deep envelope construction of the pillow cases as they keep the pillows firmly in place. Thought it a little pricey but if cared for correctly, pure linen should last for years to come so was a bit of an indulgence. Comparable quality to other high end online retailers. All good so far and would order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very attractive and comfortable bed linen. Order took longer to deliver than expected due to stock issues. Surprised at the amount of fluff generated after first wash and tumble dry, but told that is normal due to natural fibre. A warning would have reduced anxiousness!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality bedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We LOVE our new duvet covers and pillow slips. The quality of fabric is superb and the design is exactly as seen on your website. So we are more than happy with our choice and your products. Having trawled through countless websites of other bed linen companies I can assure you that the choice you offer is so much better than any others we looked at and good value considering the high standard of material & manufacturing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the look of it. The sheet is not as soft as I thought it would be but I am getting used to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Heather Thank you do much for taking the time to review your recent order with us here at Secret Linen Store. 100% linen will get softer the more this is snoozed and washed. We will be in touch with our top tips to get your linen super soft. Please do le me know if i can be of any more help. Kind and Comfy Regards Jodie
Posted 1 month ago
Great product prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Usually outstanding .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Matgery Thank you for taking the time to review your recent order with us. Oh no we are so very sorry to hear this, please forgive us. We will be in touch to chat this though with you to get a little more feedback. Please do let me know if i can be of any more help. Kind and Comfy Regards Jodie
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, pricey, but worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable price with excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, accurate colour reproduction from screen, speedy delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Secret Linen Store is rated 4.86 based on 7,989 reviews