seatedfurnitureonline.com Reviews

3.28 Rating 53 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend seatedfurnitureonline.com
Read seatedfurnitureonline.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous service and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My item arrived five days after I placed my order, but there was a weekend in between. Very happy with the item and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You get 1 star because you haven't waited for the items to be delivered before asking for a review!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found the website through a generic search for a product. h However, the website was easy to navigate around and the purchasing process was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I placed an order, chased it by email and online chat until I had an order confirmation the next day. It gave me 24hrs to confirm the details, which again I requested the ETA/dispatch date. The reply was 'we receive it at the end of the week and it'll then be dispatched for delivery next week'. Given it was ordered showing that it was in stock, I requested cancellation and refund. The response came back ' it's already been dispatched'. Completely ignoring my request for cancellation within the 24 hour order acknowledgement time frame which was given. Very poor administration and service on this occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great communications and rapid delivery. Great chairs for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good communications and an excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I havent bought anything from costcutters
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I thought my order and therefore contract was with Seated Furniture. Where does Costcutters UK fit in? How can I write a review for a company / organisation I didn’t know I was dealing with?Your relationship to Seated Furniture should be on their website so consumer can gain better understanding. Also disappointed in that delivery of order seems to be responsiblity of manufacturer. I was expecting Seated Furniture to supply the item themselves. I have no idea when my order will be delivered.... in answer to that question I was told I should receive a communication from manufacturer 48 hrs in advance... when? This week, this month?? Not really a Happy customer, hence poor rating
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast delivery. Very happy with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had to chase order, then was told the ordered spec would be different from what was offered and what I had paid for. Cancelled order as spec was inferior to what I ordered, no reduction was offered for lower spec either. Disappointed as had to chase to be told this. It was a birthday gift so time limit on order, now missed deadline and order cancelled. Awaiting refund .. pointless exercise! If I was made aware earlier could have gone elsewhere and be in time for birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 5/12/20 with a 2-4 weeks delivery. It’s now 13/01/21 and still no item. Not happy with this time scale at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely women called kelly help me out sorting out a pram for me thank you so much .you went above and beyond for me when you did not need too and I thank you so much for that what a great lovely lady you are xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emailed on three occasions haven't received a reply. Still waiting on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Immediately after placing the order I noticed the products cheaper elsewhere. I notified seatedfurniture (providing a link to the cheaper offer) and requested the price match promise. I also sent another email with the same request to the person that sent through the order confirmation. I have yet to receive a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very mixed service. Company accepted my order and payment for an item shown on their website as in stock and available in 3-5 days. When it did not arrive I was told the item was no longer available and shouldn't have been shown. Kerry in Customer Services very efficiently obtained an offer of a suitable more expensive replacement for the price I had paid and relayed the assurance dispatch would be in time for the date I needed it. Unfortunately the item was not sent when promised and would have missed my deadline if it had not been for Kerry's continual efforts to badger dispatch and the courier company. It eventually arrived right on my deadline. The product seems fine, but the errors in advertising and dispatch were highly inefficient and stressful, saved only by exceptional support and concern from Kerry!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
really liked the products and will definitely be purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
seatedfurnitureonline.com is rated 3.28 based on 53 reviews