Search Star Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Search Star

How would you rate Search Star ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We use Search Star for PPC management and they keep up with the trends as well as produce results. Very happy with them. They know what they are doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"We hired them in the uk and have since rolled them out internationally. Good results, fair pricing and straightforward financials."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I had an analytics training day with them in January - really informative day that was well pitched in good surroundings."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I saw them present last year on "PPC Beyond The Keyword" and was super impressed. I called them in to review my campaigns and then appointed them - a good decision as I now have complete confidence they are driving on my campaigns. Excellent work guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have just completed the Google Analytics one day training course run by Search Star which gave a very thorough insight into Universal Analytics and Tag Manager. A highly recommended session which would suit a wide range of technical knowledge and previous experience with Analytics."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really pleased with results, the guys do a great job of generating sales and the team are a pleasure to deal with. They were very patient with us and really helped in the set up of our ecommerce site and the subsequent development of adwords and shopping campaigns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We work in a competitive SaaS sector across multiple markets. They helped us make the budget business case internally and then delivered results to justify it. Comfortable that we are in good hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent company. Met them via our ecommerce development agency who put them forward to review our existing PPC campaigns. They impressed us and we appointed them to make our campaigns more efficient. Delighted that we handed over responsibility to a company with expertise to deliver results."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Happily recommended. Job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Delighted with the service. Search Star has hugely moved our advertising along across the last 12 months. Our campaigns are more effective and the tracking and analytics is now confi"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic PPC management service. The team at Search Star are helping me get more clicks and more sales, with less spent. Highly recommended...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good service and results. They overhauled our UK campaigns and then rolled out campaigns for our target overseas territories. Easy team to deal with and increasingly trusted partners."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent work & results. I got to know them via an analytics course they ran and then engaged them to run my PPC. Consistently delighted. Friendly and experts with data to back up their claims. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Price
"We've recently engaged with Search Star to manage our PPC activity. We've been highly impressed from the outset, not only with their knowledge but also their quality client management and efficiency to turn our requirements in to reality at pace."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Search Star trained up two of our staff in how to build and manage adwords campaigns. The training days were great and they have allowed us to build our online sales with confidence, not something we managed to do when we ran the adwords ourselves! We re-engage them now and again for top ups and we can recommend them as a good reliable company to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"A good set of folk that are cool to have involved in any project. Would I recommend them? Yes. Have I recommended them. Yes. they deliver what they say when they say which seems rare in the search sphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Happy to leave review for a good serviced. Recommended by a firm in our building who also use them and delighted so far. Good people who know their stuff with fair commercial terms."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Search Star have been a breath of fresh air for us. We used a number of agencies to manage our Google campaigns but none of them manged to deliver a consistent level of performance until we engaged these guys. Great service, lovely staff - happy to recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Search Star is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This