seanhanna Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,677 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice chat nice drink nice cut!!
Feels good!
Thank for the great time!
Posted 1 year ago
I had a re style and cut at the Canary Wharf branch with Joanna. She was great and really took the time to understand what cut would fit my face the best and she executed perfectly. I am very happy and will be coming back to her! Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and cut and blow at Canary Wharf salon done by Olivia
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Erin was absolutely brilliant! Her meticulous nature was much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Lily gave me a fantastic haircut, she was very helpful and made some great suggestions with ideas that would suit my hair.
I left feeling more confident in being able to manage my hair between cuts too. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was brilliant. Matteo was very attentive and I’ll definitely return.
Posted 1 year ago
Sam was great at the Putney salon, got me away from the curtain look by adding some much needed layering. Will definitely go back to him again
Posted 1 year ago
Sam fim Putney salon was brilliant and I got just what I asked for. Rescued me from the mushroom shaped nightmare I came in with. Will definitely go back
Posted 1 year ago
Sam , from Putney salon was brilliant and I got just what I asked for. Rescued me from the mushroom shaped nightmare I came in with. Will definitely go back
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, always! Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Joanna Canary wharf
Posted 1 year ago
Today i was served by Paige ,she done a great hair cut,really happy with the result!
Posted 1 year ago
Great cut and finish - holly from Wimbledon
Posted 1 year ago
VERY INTUITIVE HAIRDRESSER, EUNSOOK, UNDERSTANDS IMMEDIATELY WHAT IS WANTED. excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
It is my first time to come to Seanbanna, but it does not influence the service, my stylist is Paige, before she cut my hair, we had a short talk about how to design my hair, with layer, shape or not. During the cutting time, we shared a lot about different culture and languages, I do love the way how Paige talk to me, very relaxing ,meanwhile, very professional!
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were lovely Dan was amazing so precise and really made me feel at ease! :)
Posted 1 year ago
My first time here and loved the place. Reception was very helpful and stylist was great - Georgia Thank you! Came out looking 5 years younger.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been getting my hair cut at Sean Hanna for a number of years; the staff are always very welcoming and friendly and I'm always pleased with the result. They will continue to be my go-to hairdressers.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a loyal customer to Sean Hanna Canary Wharf for about 4 years. The only reason I continued to go back was because they provided a walk in blow dry for £25 - since it was the best rate in the area, I had previously ignored how rude the staff are etc. Today after my blow dry however they charged me £35 and said it was because all the rates have gone up. £35 for an aggressive hair washing (so aggressive I wanted to turn down the head massage), no offer of a drink, and poor customer service had me shaken.
I would PERHAPS pay £35 for an excellent service, but Sean Hanna is no Taylor Taylor. - as I have read in a previous comment “avoid like the plague”
Posted 1 year ago
seanhanna is rated 4.70 based on 1,677 reviews