seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,592 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I had a cut and blow dry in the Wimbledon branch. The lovely girl who I had was clearly knowledgeable about hair and passionate about her craft. I got a lovely cut. Advice and kindness. You'll go far Lacey! I'll be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had a lovely young person show intelligence, skill and a genuine interest in her craft at The Wimbledon branch. A lovely cut. No clichéd questions but a lovely chat. She'll go far I'm sure. Lovely to meet you Lacey."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I went to to the Canary Wharf Salon and Saira cut my hair. She completely understood what I was looking for and I loved the haircut. Everyone was super nice and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick cut and blow dry with Erin. Looks lovely Hoping hair lasts well as would be convenient to come back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had an amazing experience at sean hanna! Lacey was absolutely amazing, excellent customer service, really attentive, knowledgable and friendly. So happy with my hair. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So happy with my hair. My first time having balayage and it looks beautiful. Best my hair has looked in ages. Will definitely be coming back to seanhanna. Chloe did a fantastic job. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Erin was brilliant very happy Canary Wharf"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Amy stylist from Wimbledon Absolutely 1st class Hair wash Head massage hair cut communication and friendly service well done Amy Thank you xx and makes a lovely cuppa tea too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Maria cut my hair, very professional and also did an excellent job with the blow dry. Overall very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Came in for highlights. Look very professional. Took my 12 year old daughter for a hair cut while I was there, she is happy, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had a lovely experience with Holly at the Wimbledon salon today! She was very helpful in giving advice and I came out with a great haircut and blow dry. Will definitely be going back"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always love visiting you guys in Sutton. The whole team make me feel so welcome, I always have a laugh and I am so confident that I will walk out loving my hair every time. Thank-you Yesmin, Amy and the lovely young lady that washed and dried my hair ❤️ Would recommend this branch 100% to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great haircut by Maria. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely hair cut by Chloe today. Re-styled from long to a bob hair cut. Chloe really listened to what I wanted. Lovely cut and finish, and great customer service. Will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Paige from Wimbledon was lovely, my hair now looks great and really healthy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really poor treatment at the Wimbledon salon. Made to feel as though I was lying about a previous price I had been charged, despite the fact that the hairdresser who had charged this price was standing in front of me. A horrible way to be made to feel and entirely unprofessional. Disappointed as the previous cut had been great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Erin was very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Came out of Canary Wharf salon delighted with my haircut and blow dry. I asked Erin to advice me on hairstyle I can go for considering my problem areas. What she did was amazing! It suited my face features and worked well with my problem areas. Sveta"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They fit me in while I was traveling and I got a great haircut! Friendly staff and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I've just had my second visit to the Cambridge salon .Mica has done a fantastic job with my hair , cut and finish . Mica is very friendly and welcomeing . From my walk through the door to be greeted by Karen with a smile and and a chat .......lovely salon. Thank you ..... Anne Williams"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,592 reviews