seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,531 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Yazmin from the Putney branch has made my hair go from badly damaged to amazingly cut, great shape and the colour I’ve wanted it to always be."
Posted 5 months ago
"Stylist at Putney didn't listen to what I wanted, cut my hair much shorter than the picture I showed and what I had described, by about 3 inches. Very disappointed - can't even tie up. Plus the hair cut took way too long, very slow. The salon itself was very nice and everyone was friendly. I definitely wouldn't go with a stylist again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely hair stylist, chantelle In Putney, very friendly. Had a l9ng graduated bob which ended up shorter than I expected but looks lovely. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Amy and the rest of the staff were fantastic and really friendly and efficient."
Posted 5 months ago
"I had Erin do my hair today in the Canary wharf salon, and she was absolutely amazing. Took such care and time on my hair. She also gave great recommendations for products suited to my hair. I left feeling pampered and looked after and my hair felt and looked beautiful. Can't wait to come back here again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Mariusz in canary wharf is amazing. Got my hair exactly what I wanted."
Posted 5 months ago
"Staff are all really friendly and Georgia always cuts my hair just how I like it! Will return"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great job by Olivia at Canary Wharf. Would surely return"
Posted 6 months ago
"Really great service and helpful advice about hair care"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"£45 for a hair cut and your staff are too busy on their phones to even notice you've walked in. I don't think so. I'll take my money elsewhere."
Posted 6 months ago
"The best hairdressers in Sutton. April made me feel comfortable and listened to my hair needs. Very pleasant atmosphere."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kasia,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Really very impressed - love the hair-cut and the colour. one happy lady."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Manee,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and Great hairstyle done by Simone:) he really took the time to see which hairstyle would suit me the best!. Loved the service.!! Would definitely recommend Simone:) well done!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Liliana,

Thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you again in our Seanhanna Putney Salon.

Have a lovely day,

Seanhanna and The Team.
Posted 6 months ago
"Chloe did an excellent job with my long thick hair. She listened to what I wanted and came up with suggestions to suit the cut and style I wanted. She was very knowledgeable and knew which products would be suitable for my hair type. Chloe was friendly and approachable, loved her service and would definelty get my cut with her next time!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Shathu,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Lilly was very friendly and efficient - she listened to what I wanted and made great suggestions, executing the cut and dry perfectly. Exactly what my hair needed!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Amy,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy. Joanna listened to what I wanted and was able to offer recommendations on what would look good. Good service over all."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nat,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Had my cut with Joanna, I have a Bob cut each time and she cuts a Bob like no-one else....love it!!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service by Mariusz-beautiful cut and blow dry! Thank you:)"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Angelika,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Erin (Canary Wharf branch) was a super stylist - very happy with the cut and the styling was perfect! She also gave me great advice as to how to care for my hair."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Joey,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Stylist was pleasant and salon was attractive."
Posted 7 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support