seanhanna Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,671 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with my new look with curls today. The stylist understood my needs and did a good job
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent head massage and a great cut.
Posted 3 years ago
ILKA was really good...he really listens to the client and takes feedback on onboard
(Canary Wharf) - Posted 3 years ago
The hair stylist was very knowledgeable and the haircut was one of the best haircuts I've had. Very kind and listened to what I wanted. Highly recommend her to anyone
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the cut and colour as a first time client but found the receptionist slightly aggressive in manner.
My stylist Ensook was lovely and gave a gentle blowdry (I have had my fill of overly rough ones!). I shall return...
Posted 4 years ago
Good cut and blow dry, nice staff
Posted 4 years ago
great customer service and fantastic results, very happy as always
Posted 4 years ago
Adam gave me a great cut, really really pleased! thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
They gave me the hairstyle I wanted and was fast and friendly service
Posted 4 years ago
They catered all my requirements..
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient. Good.
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service, taken care over haircut
Posted 4 years ago
V fast service
Cut my hair as i wanted.
And felt comfortable
Posted 4 years ago
Matt was very friendly and professional, he made me feel comfortable and relaxed straight away. I'm very pleased with my cut & finish
Posted 4 years ago
Thomas was brilliant, really spent the time going through what I wanted to achieve and making suggestions and I'm really happy with the results!
Posted 4 years ago
I really like the length of my hair and the friendliness of my stylist
Posted 4 years ago
Demmie the Senior Stylist was extremely helpful in making me choose what to do with my hair. She did an excellent Ladies Cut & Finish.
Posted 4 years ago
katherine was excellent. I highly recommend her.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service
Posted 4 years ago
I had a review appt which gives you 25% off
The salon was Epsom and the stylist was Georgia , who is friendly , chatty and listened to what I wanted
She washed my hair and gave me a head massage - lovely !
We talked about conditioning treatments but I didn't have one this time
My hair looks much better for having a cut and although a little shorter than I wanted , the cut is ok
Posted 4 years ago
seanhanna is rated 4.70 based on 1,671 reviews