seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,501 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The best hairdressers in Sutton. April made me feel comfortable and listened to my hair needs. Very pleasant atmosphere."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kasia,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Really very impressed - love the hair-cut and the colour. one happy lady."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Manee,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and Great hairstyle done by Simone:) he really took the time to see which hairstyle would suit me the best!. Loved the service.!! Would definitely recommend Simone:) well done!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Liliana,

Thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you again in our Seanhanna Putney Salon.

Have a lovely day,

Seanhanna and The Team.
Posted 5 months ago
"Chloe did an excellent job with my long thick hair. She listened to what I wanted and came up with suggestions to suit the cut and style I wanted. She was very knowledgeable and knew which products would be suitable for my hair type. Chloe was friendly and approachable, loved her service and would definelty get my cut with her next time!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Shathu,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Lilly was very friendly and efficient - she listened to what I wanted and made great suggestions, executing the cut and dry perfectly. Exactly what my hair needed!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Amy,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy. Joanna listened to what I wanted and was able to offer recommendations on what would look good. Good service over all."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nat,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Had my cut with Joanna, I have a Bob cut each time and she cuts a Bob like no-one else....love it!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service by Mariusz-beautiful cut and blow dry! Thank you:)"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Angelika,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Erin (Canary Wharf branch) was a super stylist - very happy with the cut and the styling was perfect! She also gave me great advice as to how to care for my hair."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joey,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Stylist was pleasant and salon was attractive."
Posted 5 months ago
"Maddie was wonderful and very professional from start to finish. She gave me really useful advice and tips that I can do at home to get the look I wanted."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lydia,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service from the moment I walked in. Lovely head massage and great cut and blow dry"
Posted 6 months ago
"Gave me great advice about my hair type and what style suits me. Everyone is very friendly. Would come here again"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Humayra,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Great haircut from Lily today at the Sutton branch. She was really polite and attentive. My hair looks fab. Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks Mariusz in Canary Wharf branch for the hair cut and bow dry! Fab work given I have such difficult hair."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ren,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service and the stylist had great product knowledge!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sydne,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you so much Erin for your wonderful caring time you gave to me to correct my poorly cut hair from another salon. I am really just so happy and look forward to many more haircuts from you and the team. Viv"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Yazmin is great! Very happy with everything she advises and she does a fabulous cut. The executiveblow dry in the beat in London. Am very happy with the salon and highly recommend Seanhanna in Putley! Ask for Yazmin. ..she's awesome!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kate,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been a customer of Sean Hanna for a good many years, and was there at the opening of Sutton branch. I have always had excellent service from both Gina and Kerry, and always get a welcoming smile from Yesmin on my way in. I have not submitted a review before, but felt compelled to do so following my visit to the salon last Friday. Great cut and colour as usual, and smile from Yesmin, but there was a very noticeable and positive difference in the cleanliness and tidyness of the salon and the engagement of the whole team. Happy staff, happy customers."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Great haircut experience with Saira in canary wharf"
Posted 6 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,501 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support