seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,592 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great consultation, colour and cut. Took longer than I thought but it was worth it! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had my hair cut today as I was in desperate need so popped in to see if had any availability which they did (first time customer) Decided I’d like a treatment but no head massage offered which I was looking forward to seeing as I hd a few hours spare without my child and wanted to enjoy every minute. Paid at the counter and No asking how it was or would I like to rebook. Paid £60 pounds for a haircut that I could’ve probably have done myself. Really poor customer service. No explaining of what products she was using on my hair. Was actually interested in purchasing new hair care but the girl was quick to process my bill and I had to awkwardly say goodbye not the other way round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lacey was amazing and knew exactly what she was doing. Very professional. Very friendly. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Erin @ Canary Wharf, wonderful job, thank you Erin for fixing my terrible haircut 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely professional hair salon. I'm, for one, reluctant to hair dressers as I love my long hair. But Sean Hanna in Wimbledon, is the best by far. I highly recommend Georgia for a balayage and a cut. She's lovely and listen to every needs you may have! Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It really helped having something that understands hair and listens to what you want. I have natural curly hair but also can straighten it so having a cut that works for both is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Booked for a ladies cut and blow dry with Erin at Canary Wharf. Very happy with results and Erin was helpful with advice re: products and gave me some good ideas on styling."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Erin- great service and perfect blowdry"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had a wash cut and blow dry with Olivia who was very pleasant and chatty. I was offered a drink throughout my time here and had a very in depth consultation. As I was indecisive with the length of my fringe Olivia told me I can come back at get it trimmed whenever I like which I thought was nice. Overall a very nice experience which I recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with my haircut and blow dry. Exactly what I asked for. Kirstie , Worcester Park. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had a great experience with Joanna at Canary Wharf. Great haircut and styling!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and friendly hairdressers :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The hair cut was great, the hairdresser listened to what i asked for and adapted it to my hair. The price was good compared to other top salons. i am happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really friendly staff, great cut and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Olivia was really friendly and styled my hair exactly as I like it! She was at the Canary Wharf branch - would defo recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Erin- Canary Wharf branch, amazing amazing stylist. She cuts mine and my son’s hair and always does a lovely job, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had a horrible experience at seanhanna in Canary Wharf on the 1st is December last year. The girl who was suppose to do me a blow dry (Erin) was sick and I’ve been told a Turkish guy (bold with long beard) will do my hair. Also The receptionist told me that he is senior stylish but I’ll pay for a non senior stylish given the fact that the girl who was suppose to do my hair got sick. What a horrible experience as he burnt my hair and I’ve complained to him not to use too hot drier. I will never go to this salon as my hair got damaged, was smelling as burnt and I have also paid. Horrible experience with this salon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Would highly recommend seanhanna Wimbledon. I haven’t been to this salon before. But the staff are super friendly and welcoming. I had a cut and blow dry. My stylist, did an amazing job, exactly what I wanted but also taught me how to do my hair at home and how to style as I am useless at this stuff. Really happy everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very Pleased with my haircut. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing blow dry, friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,592 reviews