seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,364 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

How would you rate seanhanna ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service, fast and perfect for lunch break."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ilker was my stylist and he was helpful with my colour and cut. He helped with all my queries. Nice fun, friendly atmosphere. Friendly team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Canary Wharf salon is an oasis; of immaculate professionalism and fun camaraderie. Puman and Shante on the front desk are wonderfully efficient and the welcome you'll receive is so warm, I recommend you wear factor 15 to cope with the tan generated by their personalities. Joanna and Chloe are second to none. Best cut, best color and best blow dry, combine to make this, the best place to invest in your hair. This salon looks great, smells great and when you leave, you will too. It really is without hesitation or reservation that I recommend this outstanding salon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and a good haircut from Olivia"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had my hair done on Sunday by Liz, who was great! Love my cut and colour. Will definitely be going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Even though it was super snowy me and my boyfriend were still welcome. Thomaz was amazing really friendly towards me and my boyfriend who he let come sit in and wait. He let him use the massage chair while waiting aswell! (Because they were quite) hair is gorgeous did a really good job of lifting the colour, really enjoyed the whole experience would definitely visit again 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Even though it was cold and snowy everyone was really welcoming. Corey (Bristol) has worked hard to tame my hair she always listens, comes up with workable solutions and leaves me really pleased with the result. And I left happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nicole (Sutton Branch) was lovely; she cut my hair exactly how I wanted it & left a happy customer. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve been visiting Sean Hanna in Bristol for more than 4 years - the whole team is awesome; from the warm welcoming smile when you arrive, the relaxing head message after your wash, the fabulous cut and style (Noel is amazing!) and the genuine care over all that they do. I have never had a visit that has been less than great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely salon and leaving with a big smile on my face and great hair!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A lovely hair cut from Summer at Canary Wharf. Thank you, I will be back!! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Went to the Putney branch and had a really nice haircut with the stylist. Quick and great service. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I came in as Regis Salon had given me a really bad haircut. Charlotte at Seanhanna was brilliant, professional & now my hair looks tons better - much happier now. Salon nice inside & they play 80s music - love this. Would go again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Noel at the Bristol salon is a superstar. I always leave feeling amazing and with a stunning new do. Thanks Noel"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Noel at the Bristol salon is a superstar. I always leave feeling amazing and with a stunning new do. Thanks Noel"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Zoe C is always so friendly and welcoming! Did an amazing job with my hair! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service with Courtney Friendly Happy with cut"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Yummy white wine, a lovely treatment and a fantastic cut from a nice lady. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with my hair cut done by Summer. Very friendly. Gave me lots of helpful advice and tips."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service. The salon in Canary Wharf is very nice. All the staff are friendly. Joanna did a great job on my hair. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,364 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This