seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,411 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate seanhanna?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ilker (Canary Wharf salon) is absolutely amazing!! Best haircut and blow dry ever. I love it!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just been in Canary Wharf sean hanna - my stylist Ilker was absolutely fantastic - he make my hair look utterly fantastic haven’t had before a better haircut and blow dry - highly highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"She did a great job, messaged my hair and made me try new cuts that look amazing on my hair. Olivia in Canary Wharf salon did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great haircut as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and attentive staff. Great haircut."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Corey is amazing !! She coulored my hair yesterday and I absolutely love it!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had the best hair cut there that I have ever had. Very pleased with the result and the colour. They are very thorough in finding out what you would like to have done and knowledgable in giving advice as to what would best suit you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used SeanHannah for many years and have always been very happy with the service that I receive. Recently Mollie at the Wimbledon branch has been cutting my hair and she is FANTASTIC ! Mollie is a great asset to SH as she is so nice & bubbly and very good at her job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They tailoired my haircut to how I want it and styled it well. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had a cut and styling by Erin in Canary Wharf and i really love it. I went for a pixie style and she managed to understand what i wanted and provide me with styling advice too! Highly recommend Erin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service was great. They made myself and my friend (who was not getting her hair done) feel welcome and comfortable. The hairdresser Mariusz was very good, he understood what I wanted and even offered some of his own advice which I took."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"THE WORSE HAIRCUT EVER"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The staff are rude and disrespectful. They treat there employees really bad as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been a loyal customer at Sean Hanna for around 5 years. Over the years I have had a range of treatments from ballyage, root touch up, short bobs and gone from dark hair to light. These have not been easy feats and Olivia, Paula and other hair colorists have done a wonderful job. Olivia is my regular stylist now and deals with all of questions and concerns at each appointment. She is attentive, friendly and talented at what she does. I really enjoy the general atmosphere at the salon and all of the staff are friendly and chatty and make your trip a pleasant one. I would strongly recommend this salon to someone who invests in their hair and wants it to look its very best."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Corey was amazing and very professional. She listened to exactly what I wanted. Great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Went to Seanhanna Sutton for first time in February. Jack cut my hair did a really great job so I booked again but was phoned and told he’d left. Decided to go back and got another female stylist who I don’t want to name as she seemed nice enough. I was a little bit put off when our first conversation about my having been allergic to patch test done on my first visit she said well maybe try another salon they might not use same product. It was like my first visit she was suggesting I went somewhere else. After my hair washed she started cutting. Then a staff member came over and said I can’t take colour off your other clients hair as I’ve been told to do something else. She had words sounding angry then asked if I minded waiting ten minutes while she washed colour off. I said ok although I think you pay a lot of money and should not be left to wait. She took ten minutes washing the hair then came back and picked up hairdryer to do other clients hair and offered me my third drink. My hair was nearly dry. I said I was going to leave. I’ve has this situation with short staff and trying to do too much at once. It’s usually a Sunday so Seanhanna if you offer to have enough time to cut and blow dry my hair have enough time. I’ve been looking for a new hairdresser for ages. Like it at Seanhanna good first experience. I won’t be back but no hard feelings I will keep looking :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I went to this hairdressers for the first time today my stylist was lacy she was so welcoming she listened to how I wanted my hair to be blow dried and done an amazing job other clients also said what a great job she had done will be telling all my friends to go and get there hair done by her one satisfied lady"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amie is brilliant, she transformed my hair , Amazing and initiative, worth every penny"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,411 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This