seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,613 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Erin - Seanhanna Canary Wharf. Erin did a lovely balayage for me. She is very attentive and gave me two consultations before colouring just to understand what I wanted to achieve exactly. I have very dark hair, but she totally toned down the redness in my hair and gave me a ashy golden brown balayage, looks settle and elegant, just the way I wanted. Thanks for the amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
She listened to what I had to say and was friendly and welcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great cut, very flexible in terms of getting an appointment! Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had Olivia cut and colour my hair she did a lovely job with both and very friendly/attentive service too. Good experience overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Christian was very kind and caring and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. He did my hair very nice and stylish and in a way I would never be able to do myself at home!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Olivia - Canary Wharf - v happy. Olivia was very accommodating, hair is great. I’d definitely recommend her!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy as usual! Love my hair every time I visit Seanhanna Sutton, colour is beaut. Totally different league to other salons. Thank-you Yesmin x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
first time having my hair done in a seanhanna salon, so so happy with my hair cut as it was cut dodgy previously, absolutely loved having Courtney from Worcester park do my hair! Definitely coming back!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant experience with Dan B, he did amazing job to my hair, give it a fantastic transformation. Other staffs are friendly and very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Maria Canary wharf
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ilkei did such an amazing job with my hair! He talked to me about the state of my hair and what I need to do to get it back to a healthy state. Great salon, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service as always!Georgia is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a wash and blow dry with Olivia today at Canary Wharf branch and had a wonderful experience. Olivia was very helpful on giving me advice on how best to maintain my hair. She was very professional and I had a relaxing time. Most important of all my hair looks wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kirstie at Worcester Park was so thorough and focused, she really took care of my hair so well! She cut my thick hair perfectly in a way that's so flattering and lightweight - really happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loving my new hair cut. Experience with Dan at Canary Wharf was really great. He was quiet friendly and helpful from start to finish. I wanted something that is easier to manage and also makes my face look slimmer. He suggested a cut to suit my lifestyle with a 6 month old. Really happy with the service and definetely coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice cut and overall service from Kirsty in the Worcester Park Branch. From start to finish it was a great experience and left really happy with my new hair cut! Will be back soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice chat nice drink nice cut!! Feels good! Thank for the great time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a re style and cut at the Canary Wharf branch with Joanna. She was great and really took the time to understand what cut would fit my face the best and she executed perfectly. I am very happy and will be coming back to her! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and cut and blow at Canary Wharf salon done by Olivia
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,613 reviews