seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,411 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate seanhanna?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Adam gave me lots of useful advice. The atmosphere in the salon is professional and friendly, I left there happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Mollie did a great job on my hair. She also gave me great advice on hair treatments."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Came for a cut and blow dry to get rid of some very damaged ends. Paula was great and very knowledgeable on how to get my hair in better condition and left my hair looking and feeling so much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Charlotte

Thank you for visiting us and for the kind review.

We look forward to see you again!!

Seanhanna and the team.
Posted 4 months ago
"Went to the Canary Wharf branch. Erin was great. Got exactly what I wanted for the haircut. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Julie!

thank you for coming to our Salon and for your nice review.

We look forward to see you again! :)

Seanhanna Team
Posted 4 months ago
"As always Elizabeth at the Bristol salon was amazing. Great cut and colour service! M"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Maxine!

Thank you for visiting us and for your great review.

We look forward to see you soon :)

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 4 months ago
"I paid £175 for a Brasilian blow dry did everything I was supposed to and my hair looks worse than before. They took a picture of my hair before and after with no real explanation until I asked if it was for their records I think they take them because so many people complain about it. So expensive and so disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Erin made my hair today and I loved it... thanks for the great job. I will come back again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Samara

thank you for coming to our Salon and for your nice review.

We look forward to see you again!

Seanhanna Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly helpful reception. Wonderful cut by Ilker. Prompt service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Janet,

thank you for coming to our Salon and for your nice review.

We look forward to see you again!

Seanhanna Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing highlights at Sean Hanna!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Canary Wharf branch - haircut by Erin - she was absolutely lovely, Understood my needs and that I didn’t want to cut too much off as I’m trying to grow it so offered a fab treatment with the cut instead. My hair feels great and I’ve gardky had to cut much off, thank you Erin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Erin was really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi!!

Thank you a lot.


:)

We look forward to see you again!

Seanhanna Team
Posted 4 months ago
"I first went to Sean Hanna several years ago after a series of disastrous haircuts from other salons and they fixed my hair perfectly! I have been going back for a few years now and yesterday had my hair dyed for the first time on top of getting it cut ready for my wedding day and am so happy with it! Amie and Adam did an excellent job and can’t thank them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Charlotte,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"I wanted a simple bayaöaheubut afzer 6 hours of dying my hair in the weirdest colours I went out of the salon with the same hair colour that I had before, with not even a glimpse of a bayalage style, with completely broken hair and much poorer than before! And the hairdressers didn’t even apologise or anything! They were just rude and very impolite and so unprofessional!!!! So disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I dropped into Seanhanna out of desperation as a hairdresser elsewhere had given me a cut I was unhappy with. I was booked in with a lovely girl called Erin. She listened and really understood what I wanted and then completely rescued my hair by giving me one of the best cuts I've ever had. I have a head full of dry, unruly hair and Erin cut it into a long sleek bob with layering underneath to take out some volume. She did a fantastic job and I left the salon super happy. She also recommended a treatment, but didn't hard sell products which I appreciated. I'd definitely recommend Erin as a stylist."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Stylist was very friendly & cut my hair lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi

thank you for the review.

We look forward to see you soon :)

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service is always excellent and guaranteed a very relaxing head massage. I can not recommend them highly enough!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ann,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"Simply the best! Adam is a magician."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Jane,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"Erin just great, friendly, knowledgeable and listen to what I was aiming for with my new ‘do’. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sarah,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my new hair! Coloured with a cut and now my new L’Oreal instant highlights. Can’t wait for my new appointment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Holly,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"Yesmin did my hair for about 4 years when I lived at Worcester park, but then I moved out of the area so unfortunately I used local hairdressers. I have had about 6 different hairdressers who over time have not only damaged my hair , but have never made it look nice... fed up with the last hairdresser who literally covered my hair in bleach so much that my hair was badly damaged, I contacted Yesmin in Sutton and made a 2 hour journey down...Yesmin is fantastic after just one visit she sorted out the colour , gave my hair a good cut and recommended what to treat and wash my hair with.....after the second visit my hair is looking so much better as well as the condition.....would never let anyone else touch my hair again , rather do the 2 hour journey ...thank you Yesmin Obrien"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Pauline,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,411 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This