seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,222 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Visit Website

Email:
sales@seanhanna.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate seanhanna?

Your Rating
Tracey H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have just had such a wonderful treatment at the hands of Joanna at Sean Hanna in Canary Wharf. Perfect colouring and such a good scrub, wash and massage of my head, I feel it is singing! Very nice lunch-time treat.
Posted 2 months ago
Beatrice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely receptionists welcoming in the salon.
Relaxing shampoo area and massage chair.
Stiofian(Irish for Steven ) cut my short hair following my ideas but integrating it with his style
Great blow dry and styling:
All highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Looking forward to this all day, such a relaxing experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Lucy H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We've been going to the salon for some time now and amie is excellent. Our hair has never looked better. The staff are always friendly and professional. Would really recommend the salon.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Went to Canary Wharf ilker was really helpful and did a great cut
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lacie was amazing! Did a great job with my haircut and coped very well with my indecisiveness! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Jonathon Webb; Canary Wharf. Fast, friendly and efficient service and great availability for appointment at the Canary Wharf salon generally. Would not hesitate to book an appointment again.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Sean Hanna Canary Wharf
Stylist is Jilker
Excellent wash cut and blow dry
Posted 2 months ago
Santosh
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service as always. Leave feeling refreshed and energised. I’ve been coming to the Canary Wharf branch since 2013. So a loyal customer. My hair loves you guys. Thank you x
Posted 2 months ago
Maja
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I saw Mariusz today and experienced a lovely treatment. All the staff at the Canary Wharf salon were so nice and took good care of me. I am now walking away with shiny newly trimmed styled hair
Posted 2 months ago
Hi K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I did it with Alexis and she was FANTASTIC! She listens to you v carefully to find out what you want and does her best to accommodate it while giving expert advice. I will definitely recommend her.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Lovely attentive service.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Lovely service with welcoming staff and a comfortable, enjoyable experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Amazing haircut with Matt thank you Canary Wharf salon
Posted 2 months ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great head massage & cut by Charlotte at Epsom. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Paru
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Went in for a haircut at Canary wharf and met Olivia. She did a good job with it and was very friendly. Definitely coming back here again!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Debbie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Once again a fabulous haircut with the talented Alexis from the Cambridge salon. I will never go anywhere else now.
Posted 2 months ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good haircut. Nice head massage
Posted 2 months ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great cut, lovely indulgent hair wash!
Posted 2 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,222 reviews