seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,622 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Georgia is an excellent hairdresser, who gives wonderful advice. I always go to her because of her incredible hair cutting and hair styling skills!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful stylist who told me lots of tips and tricks for my hair. Really friendly and loved how my hair was done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had an appointment with Erin at seanhanna Canary Wharf today and I was so happy with the results!! Came in for a simple trim but Erin took the time to explain some treatment options which I loved and suggested a different way she could style my often difficult curly hair. I’m delighted with how my hair turned out and would definitely come here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had dry and tired hair as I hadn't been able to look after my hair (with 2 babies under 2). Chloe was honest, helping me to put together some kind of haircare plan. She helped me to choose a cut that suited me and my busy lifestyle. She made me feel at ease and confident about my hair. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a lovely haircut from Mollie. Very attentive and exactly what I asked for. Great chat as well during the cut! Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Poonam is so friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Olivia did my colour and took my hair from a complete disaster to a gorgeous tone. All just before I go on holiday. Thank you all so much! Looking forward to my next visit already!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had Ellie cutting and styling my hair and she was wonderful ! Professional, friendly and a lovely person to chat to. Definitely recommend! Thanks for making my hair and me feel great !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mollie from Wimbledon did fantastic job. My colour and cut are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a lovely cut and blow dry in Canary Wharf with Maria. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sean Hanna Canary Wharf - Erin . Perfect haircut . Very quick and was exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It is a pleasure to thank all who work so tirelessly in Sean Hanna Salons, which I have been a customer with for many years now, the longest being Worcester Park. With such a downslide in good manners, and friendly courtesy in our current society, Staff, from the experienced to the younger, always make me feel welcome and a "new woman" after my pampering, and easy conversation, when I'm sure they must feel tired after the long days on their feet. Thank you Amy, and all of you who make, and have made my visits, when I'm feeling grumpy and looking like a witch with my messy hair, a pleasure. πŸŒΉπŸ€—β€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ˜πŸ•Š
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Poonam & the team at canary wharf are fantastic. From the very first time i walked into the salon Poonam was friendly, professional, very warm and welcoming. She makes such a difference and i love visiting the salon because of her. Olivia, my colourist, is gorgeous. She listens and goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy. She’s a gem. Paula is an amazing hairdresser who cut my locks perfectly. Highly recommend her to anyone wanting a great cut.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had an amazing hair cut at the Wimbledon branch from Hollie! Thank you for paying close attention to detail to my hair. My hair looks fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My stylist took time to talk to me about what would work for me and cut and styled my hair exactly how I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
customer service was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great service! fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great cut & finish as always - thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time at the salon, Holly from Wimbledon was lovely. Had a mask treatment and my hair feels really soft and shiny. Loved the curls too. Would come back. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Erin - Seanhanna Canary Wharf. Erin did a lovely balayage for me. She is very attentive and gave me two consultations before colouring just to understand what I wanted to achieve exactly. I have very dark hair, but she totally toned down the redness in my hair and gave me a ashy golden brown balayage, looks settle and elegant, just the way I wanted. Thanks for the amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great cut, very flexible in terms of getting an appointment! Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,622 reviews