seanhanna Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,672 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Finally managed to get the haircut that I asked for!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, accommodating staff - would definitely go again!
Posted 1 year ago
Got a style change at the canary wharf salon! Erin was very professional and answered so many of my questions with a lots of patience! Love the way the new haircut looks on me.
Posted 1 year ago
Kate listened very well to what I wanted, good customer service skills. Finished look is very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lara,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you again in our salon!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 years ago
Had a great cut and style with Mariusz.
He is a real perfectionist and went above and beyond to make sure I had a lightweight and manageable cut. Great place for a blow dry too if you’re in Canary Wharf as they do walk ins!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Upasna,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Upasna,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely result, friendly staff. Took off one star because I didn’t get a head message with my hair wash - apart from that good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff providing advice for my hair type
Posted 2 years ago
Stylist was very friendly & cut my hair lovely
Posted 2 years ago
Hi

thank you for the review.

We look forward to see you soon :)

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 years ago
They tailoired my haircut to how I want it and styled it well. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 years ago
The service was great. They made myself and my friend (who was not getting her hair done) feel welcome and comfortable. The hairdresser Mariusz was very good, he understood what I wanted and even offered some of his own advice which I took.
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service
Posted 2 years ago
I was made very welcome and offered a tea on arrival. I am very pleased with the cut and finish. Saira from canary wharf listened to how much I wanted off and did a fantastic job.
Posted 2 years ago
Siara at Canary Wharf was wonderful and friendly. Great experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Loved the hair style that Olivia made for me. She is very patient and walked me through all the process.
Posted 2 years ago
Ilker was my stylist and he was helpful with my colour and cut. He helped with all my queries. Nice fun, friendly atmosphere. Friendly team.
Posted 2 years ago
Great interior! Not the usual blaring white light. Good customer service. Good cut. Overall good experience
Posted 2 years ago
Olivier was very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Clean friendly Salon. Saira was very friendly and patient.
Went with her suggestion.
Posted 2 years ago
Joanna was patient and did a good cut and blow dry for me today.
Posted 2 years ago
Looking forward to this all day, such a relaxing experience!
Posted 2 years ago
seanhanna is rated 4.70 based on 1,672 reviews