seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,590 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Friendly staff providing advice for my hair type"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stylist was very friendly & cut my hair lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

thank you for the review.

We look forward to see you soon :)

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 year ago
"They tailoired my haircut to how I want it and styled it well. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was great. They made myself and my friend (who was not getting her hair done) feel welcome and comfortable. The hairdresser Mariusz was very good, he understood what I wanted and even offered some of his own advice which I took."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was made very welcome and offered a tea on arrival. I am very pleased with the cut and finish. Saira from canary wharf listened to how much I wanted off and did a fantastic job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Siara at Canary Wharf was wonderful and friendly. Great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved the hair style that Olivia made for me. She is very patient and walked me through all the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ilker was my stylist and he was helpful with my colour and cut. He helped with all my queries. Nice fun, friendly atmosphere. Friendly team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great interior! Not the usual blaring white light. Good customer service. Good cut. Overall good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Olivier was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean friendly Salon. Saira was very friendly and patient. Went with her suggestion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Joanna was patient and did a good cut and blow dry for me today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Looking forward to this all day, such a relaxing experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jonathon Webb; Canary Wharf. Fast, friendly and efficient service and great availability for appointment at the Canary Wharf salon generally. Would not hesitate to book an appointment again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Sean Hanna Canary Wharf Stylist is Jilker Excellent wash cut and blow dry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely attentive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely service with welcoming staff and a comfortable, enjoyable experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I always loved treating myself to a haircut at Seanhanna Putney and have been visiting for over 6 years. I find its not just a haircut but an experience worth paying a little extra for - not only having hairdressers I trust, but it's the little extras - the massage chairs whilst having your hair washed, a headmassage and the option of a glass of wine too! I've never come away disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Got a good haircut. I had a nice head massage included. Good salon in nice piazza."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,590 reviews