seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,565 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Brilliant experience with Dan B, he did amazing job to my hair, give it a fantastic transformation. Other staffs are friendly and very polite"
Posted 1 month ago
"Maria Canary wharf"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ilkei did such an amazing job with my hair! He talked to me about the state of my hair and what I need to do to get it back to a healthy state. Great salon, highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service as always!Georgia is great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a wash and blow dry with Olivia today at Canary Wharf branch and had a wonderful experience. Olivia was very helpful on giving me advice on how best to maintain my hair. She was very professional and I had a relaxing time. Most important of all my hair looks wonderful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Kirstie at Worcester Park was so thorough and focused, she really took care of my hair so well! She cut my thick hair perfectly in a way that's so flattering and lightweight - really happy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Loving my new hair cut. Experience with Dan at Canary Wharf was really great. He was quiet friendly and helpful from start to finish. I wanted something that is easier to manage and also makes my face look slimmer. He suggested a cut to suit my lifestyle with a 6 month old. Really happy with the service and definetely coming back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice cut and overall service from Kirsty in the Worcester Park Branch. From start to finish it was a great experience and left really happy with my new hair cut! Will be back soon!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice chat nice drink nice cut!! Feels good! Thank for the great time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a re style and cut at the Canary Wharf branch with Joanna. She was great and really took the time to understand what cut would fit my face the best and she executed perfectly. I am very happy and will be coming back to her! Thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and cut and blow at Canary Wharf salon done by Olivia"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service! Would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Erin was absolutely brilliant! Her meticulous nature was much appreciated."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lily gave me a fantastic haircut, she was very helpful and made some great suggestions with ideas that would suit my hair. I left feeling more confident in being able to manage my hair between cuts too. Thank you so much."
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was brilliant. Matteo was very attentive and I’ll definitely return."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sam was great at the Putney salon, got me away from the curtain look by adding some much needed layering. Will definitely go back to him again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Sam fim Putney salon was brilliant and I got just what I asked for. Rescued me from the mushroom shaped nightmare I came in with. Will definitely go back"
Posted 2 months ago
"Sam , from Putney salon was brilliant and I got just what I asked for. Rescued me from the mushroom shaped nightmare I came in with. Will definitely go back"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, always! Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Joanna Canary wharf"
Posted 2 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,565 reviews