seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,657 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Chloe at Canary Wharf did my hair for the second time, this time I asked for something a bit different that the first time. She did and amazing job, I'm so happy with my hair. I really recommend her
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
April at Epsom did my hair last Saturday brilliant as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything has been amazing, super friendly staff. who gave great advice and relaxing wash and blow dry. Cannot fault anything! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been going to SH in Epsom for over twenty years. Always get great service and enjoy the benefits of being an Inner Circle member.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another great experience with Mollie doing my hair....so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had my first hair cut with Yunior, overall finish is slightly different to what I showed him in the photo, but overall the finish is still quite nice and I am satisfied with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have the hair cut with Yunior, slightly different finish to the photo I showed him and to what I have expected. However, I am still satisfied with the overall finish.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had my hair cut with Maddie at the wimbledon branch yesterday. Outstanding I’ll definitely be booking with her in the future
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had an excellent consultation, cut and restyle by Joanna today. An extremely highly experienced stylist, really knew how to work hair, was attentive and assessed 100% correctly what I was looking for. Great experience. Thanks Joanna, I will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a brilliant cut and blow dry with Erin - great service and recommend highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot recommend Yesmin from the Sutton salon enough. She goes out of her way to make sure you get the best possible results, and I always leave so, so happy with how my hair looks. That’s the reason I’ve been seeing her for over 10 years now. An added bonus is that she an absolute joy to spend time with & always makes me feel so welcome & comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been coming here for years . I am really fussy about my hair but Yesmin has been amazing. She supported me through cancer when I lost my hair and helped restyle it when it grew back . She is an amazing stylist. I am moving away and I am gutted to have to loose Yesmin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Holly from Wimbledon was amazing thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and a very professional stylist. She did my hair perfectly. I’ll be returning!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been attending Epsom for many months and on my last appointment had re-booked for today (22 January 2020). I was contacted by the salon and advised that Epsom would closed for a training day and would it be possible for me to attend my 5pm appointment at Worcester Park instead. Not only did I leave work early but was in traffic, so decided to contact the salon to advise I was running 5 minutes late. To my surprise the phone was diverted to Canary Wharf where I was advised that both Epsom and Worcester Park salons were closed due to a training day and would only re-open tomorrow. Considering it costs around £140 for a half head highlights and hair cut, this is appalling service. I will not be returning to Seam Hanna and shall find a competitor who values their clients This is the most unprofessional behaviour - I have an important event tomorrow and will never rely or trust Sean Hanna to be professional or be able to keep appointments or value clients again !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from Erin. Kind, professional and attentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely service and great styling
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service at the canary wharf branch has always been amazing, mostly thanks to the lovely salon manager Poonam who is always so accommodating and very helpful, I love my new haircut by Ethan who was very professional and had such a lovely manner which is definitely a reason to go back, I would definitely recommend this salon mainly due to the lovely staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Georgia did my hair and she was extremely insightful and Got my hair cut in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful Ethan did a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,657 reviews