seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,411 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate seanhanna?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Professional service from Saira in canary wharf! Lovely staff and clean salon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wow ! Gina has done wonders to the Sutton salon, from the moment I stepped in, I could see and feel the difference . The salon was spotlessly clean, great atmosphere and very professional. The new manager Gina has done a fantastic job not only with the salon & her team, she always gives the best customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kirsty is a great hairdresser, an absolute pro with the scissors, quick and without fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Erin made a fantastic job with my hair! It’s been a long time since the last time I left a salon this happy. She listened attentively to my needs, understood very well what I wanted, added her recommendations and the result she got was really amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Monica,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely haircut from Erin! Overall great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my hair cut done by sweet Irish young lady Erin. Will be beck. Best wishes Nataliya"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Erin has been extremely good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Meena,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and attention to detail service by stylist Simone. Even taught me how to blow dry my hair properly. Staff are all friendly as helpful too. Highly recommend. Would be coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Helen,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 month ago
"relaxed atmosphere and spent time on consultation"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was at the salon in Putney 2 days ago. I did the haircut and styling with Kustie. I really liked it.She did perfect job.Kustie very professionally did everything. Very good service . Friendly staff. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Zhanna,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 month ago
"Maruisz did a beautiful job! Took a lot of care over my hair cutting and blow drying! Will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Megan,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jane,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Riya, was super helpful when I had no idea what I wanted doing. She made the feel very easy and made it really worthwhile having this haircut and put me at ease. Would definitely come back and have her do my hair again it was fantastic."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Amiee,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 month ago
"Olivia was great, I’m very pleased with my hair and the way she blow dried it was fantastic! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nicole cut my hair into a graduated bob. Love it, looks so much healthier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Tam,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"Kate listened very well to what I wanted, good customer service skills. Finished look is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Lara,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you again in our salon!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"Stylist Erin in Canary Wharf Fantastic stylist. One of the best shampoos and cuts I've had to date. Highly recommended. And a lovely lady too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent haircut with Rhea,from Seanhanna Wimbledon she studied my hair and suggested me the cut that suits me the most. I would really recommend this place for a good haircut."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Never been one to complain but after my hairdresser left, a different member of staff coloured my hair. After a year and a half of perfect ashy hair, now my hair is yellow, orangey and brown. The young girls need assistance with how to do toners as it didn’t fill me with confidence after the first time they shouted ‘help, I don’t know what i am doing, the ends are going manky’. I went back for corrections to make it lighter and I left with even darker hair. My original hairdresser came to my home to try and correct it and shes struggling to lift it, so now it is just yellow. I have paid £160.00 in total this month which would have been more but my lovely hairdresser charged me only £20 to try to correct it. My hair is dry, totally snapped and the wrong colour. Not going back! Incompetence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,411 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This