seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,364 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

How would you rate seanhanna ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly helpful reception. Wonderful cut by Ilker. Prompt service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janet,

thank you for coming to our Salon and for your nice review.

We look forward to see you again!

Seanhanna Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing highlights at Sean Hanna!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Canary Wharf branch - haircut by Erin - she was absolutely lovely, Understood my needs and that I didn’t want to cut too much off as I’m trying to grow it so offered a fab treatment with the cut instead. My hair feels great and I’ve gardky had to cut much off, thank you Erin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Erin was really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi!!

Thank you a lot.


:)

We look forward to see you again!

Seanhanna Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I first went to Sean Hanna several years ago after a series of disastrous haircuts from other salons and they fixed my hair perfectly! I have been going back for a few years now and yesterday had my hair dyed for the first time on top of getting it cut ready for my wedding day and am so happy with it! Amie and Adam did an excellent job and can’t thank them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted a simple bayaöaheubut afzer 6 hours of dying my hair in the weirdest colours I went out of the salon with the same hair colour that I had before, with not even a glimpse of a bayalage style, with completely broken hair and much poorer than before! And the hairdressers didn’t even apologise or anything! They were just rude and very impolite and so unprofessional!!!! So disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I dropped into Seanhanna out of desperation as a hairdresser elsewhere had given me a cut I was unhappy with. I was booked in with a lovely girl called Erin. She listened and really understood what I wanted and then completely rescued my hair by giving me one of the best cuts I've ever had. I have a head full of dry, unruly hair and Erin cut it into a long sleek bob with layering underneath to take out some volume. She did a fantastic job and I left the salon super happy. She also recommended a treatment, but didn't hard sell products which I appreciated. I'd definitely recommend Erin as a stylist."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stylist was very friendly & cut my hair lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi

thank you for the review.

We look forward to see you soon :)

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service is always excellent and guaranteed a very relaxing head massage. I can not recommend them highly enough!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply the best! Adam is a magician."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Erin just great, friendly, knowledgeable and listen to what I was aiming for with my new ‘do’. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my new hair! Coloured with a cut and now my new L’Oreal instant highlights. Can’t wait for my new appointment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yesmin did my hair for about 4 years when I lived at Worcester park, but then I moved out of the area so unfortunately I used local hairdressers. I have had about 6 different hairdressers who over time have not only damaged my hair , but have never made it look nice... fed up with the last hairdresser who literally covered my hair in bleach so much that my hair was badly damaged, I contacted Yesmin in Sutton and made a 2 hour journey down...Yesmin is fantastic after just one visit she sorted out the colour , gave my hair a good cut and recommended what to treat and wash my hair with.....after the second visit my hair is looking so much better as well as the condition.....would never let anyone else touch my hair again , rather do the 2 hour journey ...thank you Yesmin Obrien"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ilker (Canary Wharf salon) is absolutely amazing!! Best haircut and blow dry ever. I love it!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just been in Canary Wharf sean hanna - my stylist Ilker was absolutely fantastic - he make my hair look utterly fantastic haven’t had before a better haircut and blow dry - highly highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"She did a great job, messaged my hair and made me try new cuts that look amazing on my hair. Olivia in Canary Wharf salon did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great haircut as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and attentive staff. Great haircut."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Corey is amazing !! She coulored my hair yesterday and I absolutely love it!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,364 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This