SDS Cool Stuff Reviews

4.73 Rating 26 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SDS Cool Stuff

About SDS Cool Stuff: Welcome to SDS Cool Stuff - Passionate about Pop Culture, launched in 2017.
We provide a wide range of the best pop culture related products available, including: clothing, collectables, accessories, video game software/hardware and more…

We try our best to be competitively priced and where possible price match the lowest prices found online. Purchases will be delivered within 3 working days where possible and once full payment has been received
We aim to provide a bespoke service tailored to your needs, we can source products that you have difficulty finding, just ask. Why not take advantage of our layaway payment plans on higher value items/on demand and our pop culture product sourcing service?

Many thanks and happy shopping,
SDS Cool Stuff Team

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3930 9450

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SDS Cool Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Does what it says on the tin..."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Highly reccomended - Great service, great price, great products!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and excellent price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service speedy delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased with this purchase such amazing value for money"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
You're welcome!!!
Great collection :)
Posted 4 months ago
"It was the first time I ordered from this company - Fast delivery, great communication, great packaging and my item was in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering more from SDS. Thank you very much!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with my order and my Grandson was delighted. Arrived on time and was kept informed."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Joanne!
Following customer feedback, we have put new procedures in place.
We're especially pleased for your Grandson. That's what it's all about :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with my order! The bag is awesome and the service is second to none!!! Super super happy!"
Posted 5 months ago
Dee, our apologies for this. We have been experiencing some technical difficulties and are in the process of resolving them. Your card has been refunded.
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived quickly, well packaged, great purchase experience :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Item was broke"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient delivery and item was in perfect condition."
Posted 6 months ago
"My parcel arrived today and it was exactly what I wanted and very well packed in the box, excellent service from ordering to paying and receiving... delighted with your service and Thankyou"
Posted 6 months ago
"Merchandise very good but no communication phone not in service no confirmation of order no indication of delivery I didn't hear from them regarding order at all it arrived about 9 days after order 9 days during which I wasnt sure if they were a genuine seller or not. Wouldn't order again"
Posted 6 months ago
Susan, the item was paid for on the 17th November and was delivered and signed for on the 21st November. So, we are not sure about the 9 days you are referring to???
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and quick delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"The items I ordered were at a good price and quickly delivered as described."
Posted 7 months ago
"Product arrived on time, very happy with these guys"
Posted 7 months ago
"Item delivered on time"
Posted 8 months ago
"Product came quickly and packaged well."
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. PS4 was delivered extremely quickly and it's been great since it arrived."
Posted 9 months ago
SDS Cool Stuff is rated 4.73 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support