sdl solutions Reviews

4.75 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend sdl solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read sdl solutions Reviews

About sdl solutions:

SDL Solutions offers a 360° service in the production and supply of renewable energy across the UK and Animal bedding. We’re dedicated to delivering renewable energy to the commercial, public and private sectors and it’s our mission to help convert more and more homes and businesses away from fossil fuels. We have the solution to your horses comfort, with our top of the range wood pellet bedding!

Write Your review

Tell us how sdl solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The only thing wrong was the quality of the bags and who ever stacked them, I believe 25% of the bags in 2 full pallets either had failed seams or were ripped and torn through rough handling from the centre of the stacks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Caroline and we are sorry to hear that some of your bags were damaged.

We have received no correspondence from yourself regarding the damaged bags previously.

SDL is very proud of our high quality customer service and would like to rectify this to ensure you are 100% happy with our product and service.

We will send you an email so that we can look further into this.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering on line was easy and straight forward, the delivery was a day late, but still acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Colin, we are pleased that you found the ordering process easy and straight forward. Please accept our apologies for the delay in your delivery.

If we can be of any further help please email info@sdlsolutions.co.uk

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent pellets very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks William, we are pleased you are happy with our product.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Good product & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are pleased you are happy with the product and our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Met Luigi at BBC Countryfile and was impressed with the product to be used as horse bedding. He even came to Derbyshire to set it up for us so very impressed. Have been using it a few days now and delighted with how little waste there is and ponies very settled on it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ann, thank you we are really pleased to hear you are happy with the product and also the customer service from Luigi. We hope you had a great day at Countryfile Live

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered promptly. Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Elisabeth, we are pleased you are happy with the product and our delivery service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
good wood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Steven, we are pleased you are happy with our product.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Delivered on time. Easy firm to deal with. Competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Michael, we are pleased you are happy with the product and our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very happy with the level of service provided. Delivery was very prompt and trouble free, the driver efficiently unloaded the delivery and put it where we wanted it. We haven't used any of the pellets yet but they look as good as we had hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Adam, we are pleased you are happy with our customer service and your delivery.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Had no problems curtious staff very helpful kept me informed about my delivery ,delivery driver was really helpful.would recommend and definatly using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are pleased you are happy with the delivery and customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jenny, we are pleased you are happy with the product and our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Early days as we've only had one tonne so far but no problems yet. Dealing with SDL was first class, I had a question about RHI and telephoned. They answered immediately and couldn't have been more helpful. The price was excellent and delivery was within 48 hours. Our village hall boiler is very intolerant of poor quality pellets so time will tell but so far they are proving to be very good pellets with little dust. I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Albert, we are pleased that you are happy with the product and our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
They deliver efficiently as promised great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Graham, we are very pleased you have been happy with the delivery and customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Hi i give you 5 thought your service was spot on and very helpful Kind regards Carol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Carol, we are very pleased you have been happy with our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Only just started using these pellets but so far have found them excellent value and delivery was spot on too..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Sabrina, we are pleased you are happy with the product and service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and a great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased you are happy with the product and our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
sdl solutions is rated 4.75 based on 56 reviews