Scribo Display Reviews

4.00 Rating 15 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Scribo Display
Visit Website

Phone:
02031377335

Email:
hello@scribodisplay.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ayhan Tunc
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and prompt delivery, the end product was designed to our specifications and we were very happy with the results.
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Mr Gary Prebble
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchase two flags with stands, upon delivery one of the stands came incomplete, I reported this but the company was not interested in replacing the item, I am now left with only one flag I can use.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr Prebble,
We always endeavour to fulfil any in-transit losses and damages, but provision of substantial evidence is mandatory in the supply chain to find the right replacement. This is a requirement from the insurers too. Upon reporting to us of the issue, we immediately wrote back asking to provide the details with a photo image, but we never heard from you thereafter.
Our standard terms specify to check and report any transit errors within 24hours of product reciept. You reported to us 9 days after reciept. However we still did acknowledged your report, but sadly there was no communication from you thereafter. Regards
Posted 6 months ago
Holly Thackray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, good communication, very happy with the product.

We purchased a flag and base for our trade stand. I spoke to a member of staff as I needed advice as to which flag would be best and which base we would need. When we received the product we were very happy with advice given as it suited what we needed perfectly, we even went back and purchased another.

Posted 6 months ago
Dear Holly,
Many thanks for providing us your feedback. Its always a pleasure serving businesses who know what they exactly require for the end result and we thereby help them to provide the purpose fit solutions from our end to get there.
Posted 6 months ago
Dan Sheridan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used Scribo quite a few times now for queue barriers, mesh banners and a few other products. Every time the service has been good, only one time had an issues with some items not turning up with an order, but this was sorted in the quickest possible time and resolved without fuss. Would recommend Scribo for sure.
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks Dan,
Its always a pleasure working with repeat customers such as you. Thank you for the custom and always considering us for all your business display needs. Greatly appreciate your custom and the recommendation too.
Best regards,
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We ordered and paid for a exhibition screen on eBay. We were informed that the screen would be done in time for our exhibition, a week before the exhibition it hadn't even been started and we were told that they 'might' be able to have it ready, but it was unlikely due to being too busy. Had to fight to get a refund after they ignored my emails and messages. It was only when I threatened small claims action when I got hold of them on the phone that I was refunded! DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!
Posted 6 months ago
Louise Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good Customer service, assisted us with very quick delivery to meet our time frame & products looked really good on our stall.
Posted 6 months ago
Thats great to hear!
Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest feedback.
Regards
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs G V Houston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall, an excellent service, would definitely use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Tomás Finneran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One of the worst companies we've ever worked with. Product was substandard and looked terrible. Tried on multiple occasions to contact the company. When eventually we received a response, we asked Scribo about a replacement, repair or refund, and if we could avail of their "money back guarantee", the only option we were given was an alternative print, and that we would still have to pay for postage (over £100).

Product was still inadequate and would not fit on the frame, Despite repeated attempts, we've been unable to contact the company.

Avoid.
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry that you felt we were non-responsive; given the 41 email conversations that we had, responding each and every time.Please note that we always endeavour to serve our customers and do whatever it takes in the best possible manner, to retain their custom.
Firstly we were reported that you had trouble with part of the product (which was CUSTOM MADE to your taste and approval) Second that this was reported to us POST the 14days from the date of recieving the product, whereas we request any such request with custom orders to be reported within 48 hours of the product reciept.
However, despite being out of date, we still did honour your request and reproduced the whole customised banner at our cost and only had you pay £100 (rather than the custom printed panels actual cost of £250 that was paid the first time).This is so to cover the packaging and shipping, especially for a large/oversized parcel being delivered to an address out of Mainland UK.

To conclude we state that CUSTOM orders are always produced only upon submitting the drafts and seeking your approval on those.
Please try and reach us if you still need any further assistance on this, as we would never want our customers to stay nothing less than 100% satisfied
Posted 6 months ago
Lulu Heath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ok board , but as for posters, not very good at all
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Chris J Clifton Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality flags and delivered on time. Great printing quality as well.
Posted 11 months ago
J Glover
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company with great communication and helpful skills. Would recommend to others
Posted 1 year ago
Pete Barnard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fantastic after sales service
buy with confidence
Posted 1 year ago
Ruth Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasing. We ordered as a club with limited funds, and we're extremely happy with their professional finish. As and when we can afford more, we will look no further than Scribo Display.
Posted 1 year ago
Keith Donaldson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The stretched fabric display was fantastic - we were very pleased with the results. The frame packs to a very small carry bag and is of high quality. The printing quality was excellent, all delivered with a good price and very quickly. Would have no hesitation in recommending Scribo Display to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Aicha Boulai
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great job done clean and wonderful to be recommended quick and fast delivery

queenie2860
Posted 1 year ago
Scribo Display is rated 4.00 based on 15 reviews