Screentec Reviews

5 Rating 252 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
5.0
Based on 252 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Location:

Unit 8-15, Maerdy Road Business Park, Ferndale

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered polypropylene ring binder for my company. The customer service is brilliant. They are not expensive which is another factor and also we received products what we actually expected. I would recommend Screentec to everyone and will use their service in future.
Screentec 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick and efficient service. Print quality was good. One disappointment, some of the cards were not trimmed squarely - otherwise would have been 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Bob, thanks very much for your feedback. Sorry to hear that some cards were not to your liking, if you'd like to let us know how many were a problem, we'd be happy to replace them for you. Thanks, Tom/Screentec
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely a fantastic team to work with. Friendly and co-operative in trying to achieve your goals. Definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have used Screentec for years and are very pleased with the service provided. Fast, efficient turnaround on our orders. No messing about and no fuss. Perfect for our needs. Highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Screentec have always provided excellent service and support, especially, with design and artwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with my first print run from Screentec, my catalogues look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Screentec have been a supplier of Notion's for a number of years and recently we struggled to receive a repeat order for our specific product (due to no fault of Screentec's). Thankfully, Tom was on hand with alternatives and bent over backwards to ensure we ended up with a high-quality product that we were happy with. Tom was very friendly and helpful both via phone and email and worked incredibly hard to help us meet our internal deadline for the product. Thanks for your support
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service with goods delivered quickly and completed to specification
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered my bespoke printed ring binders from Screentec on numerous occasions over the last 5 years and I must say that their service is very fast, friendly and efficient from initial order right through to delivery. They produce top quality products that are great value for money and my customers love the binders that they produce. A great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very prompt in replying to enquiries, understood what i needed straight away and designed a bespoke product to suit in multiple variations. All done over email with no fuss so I could fit around other jobs, and the clients were very happy with their delivered products. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered for a business brand folder, I didn't have any idea what to go for, the company made it very easy for me, they created a very attractive design beyond my expectations. I love it. I will definitely do business with them again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and support! Screentec come highly recommended having produced some quality Folders for our Apprentice scheme. Nothing too much trouble - attentive and courteous at all times. Thanks Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from design, quote and delivery. We have now used Screentec numerous times and their service and workmanship is spot on every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service and exceptional product - will definitely use again and would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A very impressive service and quick turnaround which was very much welcomed! Our printed A4 folders turned out just as we'd asked. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our company have always bought clip boards and other items from Screentec. Fast personalised service with good quality items. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really happy with the product and will be repeat buying. Great communication from outset. Really good company which resulted in a pain free buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great team and very helpful for my ring binders order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We ordered some company-branded folders from Screentec and they were fantastic, with great customer service and good prices. We will definitely use them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I found this company on line and from start to finish they were very helpful and friendly. They helped design what I had in my mind and made the whole process very straight forward. Will definitely be using them again and would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Screentec is rated 4.96 based on 252 reviews