Screentec Reviews

4.97 Rating 79 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service from start to finish. Very quick at delivery the items, customer service was fantastic. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and prices. The service from initial quote to delivery was smooth and quick. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
the customer service we have received was 2nd to none and professional throughout. really good product price, very good quality and delivered in perfect condition and much quicker than I anticipated which is brilliant. I will certainly use this company again and can highly recommend their services. can't say about returns & refunds and this was definitely not necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have done business with screentec twice already and experienced the best customer service both times. They are speedy to the point of replying to my emails in less than an hour every time (sometimes within 5-10 minutes!), very efficient and professional. The product they sent me in the end looks flawless. Absolutely stress-free experience which is super rare. I will definitely use their service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Screentec have exceeded my expectations which is not an easy task! our custom branded A5 folders for our training are of excellent quality, the arrived very quickly and the printing of our artwork looks brilliant. The customer service I received was second to none, many other companies could learn from the attention to detail and customer focused attitude that Screentec provide. i would highly recommend them and I will be using them again for business cards etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We ordered ringbinders from Screentec, and from the moment we enquired nothing was too much trouble. We were kept informed every step of the way and our order arrived quickly. The binders look really professional and the whole team is very impressed. Would definitely use them again for any future enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We requested ring minders to store handbooks and manuals. Once we provided the artwork Screentec required the service was efficient, professional and reasonably priced. The goods supplied were of a high standard and provided the professional appearance we required with colours true to our request. We added inserts to the order and the whole process was a pleasure with friendly helpful staff who understood our requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Screentec delivered a very good product with customer service which was always helpful and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service from inquiry to delivery. We communicated via email only and although the items were custom made and with more complicated details,the order was processed swiftly and to exact specification. Definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have been ordering from Screentec for the past 6 years and they have always given excellent and friendly customer service. From the first initial telephone call to the delivered product nothing is too much trouble. We are very happy with the A4 Company logo Polypropylene Ring Binders we receive and the very competitive price. We hope to continue our association with Screentec in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service as always, extremely quick to respond for quotes. Job completed and back with us in record time. Thank you for a brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service from Sam as always, extremely quick with replies to requests for quotes and questions and the proof are with me the same day, labels arrived a couple of days later, great service and good pricing as well, thank you....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Screentec were flexible in finding a solution for the product we needed, in a very, very short timescale. Our merchandise arrived quickly and looks great. Everyone we dealt with was excellent. We will be ordering from Screentec again. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Used Screentec for printed clipboards, excellent customer service and very prompt delivery, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We used Screentec for our company clipboards - great service and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We used Screentec for our company binders a couple of years ago and we have just used them again for some company labels. They are so easy to deal with, very efficient and professional. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Screentec did a superb job on our A4 Welcome pack folders. I would highly recommend them and would certainly use them again for any work we have. Thank you Screentec for being professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great speedy service always from Tracy & the Team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and delivery is within reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Screentec is rated 4.97 based on 79 reviews