Screentec Reviews

5 Rating 252 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
5.0
Based on 252 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Location:

Unit 8-15, Maerdy Road Business Park, Ferndale

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wonderful customer service. Binders arrived very quickly and are really high quality. Will definitely be using your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I recently asked Screentec to produce a one-off design for a ring binder, the only details I provided was a photo image with ideas of the text. Screentec produced an amazing finished personalized ring binder that was absolutely top quality in terms of both material and design. I would not hesitate to recommend Screentec to anyone and I certainly will use them again should I have the need to do so. Many thanks Screentec for an outstanding product and service. Keith Barrett
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Screentec custom made Covid-safety screens for all of our office interview rooms very quickly and to a high standard. Very reasonable cost and friendly service, so we would recommend to anyone!
Screentec 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just had a re order of printed box files for our customers, a first class service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is the 3rd time I've used Screentec to produce some Oyster card wallets. Each time I've been really pleased with the outcome. Great communication all the way through the process too. I'll use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery of proof artwork and subsequent high quality printed parts
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Screentec have provided us with excellent quality folders for a number of years. They are always very friendly, approachable, prompt in communication and deliver on time. I would highly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered some cellophane bags. They came very promptly and in perfect condition. very helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always happy with Screentec, good prices and delivered ahead of time again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They were efficient and delivered the products we ordered one day ahead of schedule, which was great considering the tight turnaround time we gave them. The products were of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic great customer service helpful and a great product highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Rhondda Tunnel Society has used Screentec since the Societies inception in 2014. Every Job has been spot on. Every job goes through their rigerous scrutiny to get what ever the job is precisely right. We have had Pens, Pencils, Car Stickers, Membership Hologram Stickers, Badges to name but a few. We have no intention of going elsewhere as we are extremely happy with the service they offer. Stve Mackey CEO Rhondda Tunnel Society.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really focused on quality and very good at interpreting clients requirements. The football emblems look amazing.
Screentec 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Looks great kevin! Thanks very much for the kind words :D
Posted 8 months ago
Professional and helpful company. The product was exactly what we were looking for to present our paperwork and documentation more professionally, in an A4 plastic folder with our company logo.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The designers Stuart and co have an excellent eye for what "looks right" and their attention to design-detail is higher than any other printers I have used.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality, quick turn around.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have now used this company on a few occasions. Screentec is now our only printing company we use. We have recommended screentec to other companies looking for printing works. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently used screentec for my company’s folders, I found there service very helpful through out the whole process, and they also have delivered on time so thank you to the team. I’ll be happy to recommend & shall be returning myself well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service - the sales team are always happy to help and quick to reply. The quality of the product was also very impressive! We will certainly be using Screentec again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Screentec is rated 4.96 based on 252 reviews