Screentec Reviews

4.97 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Location:

Unit 8-15, Maerdy Road Business Park, Ferndale

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service with extremely fast response time on enquiries! Impressive!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, Helpful & Efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service, and great quality products!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service , excellent product
Posted 1 year ago
Polite and friendly service every time. The guys are always quick to respond to emails and they provide a quick turnaround time on quotes and that's really appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and quick service. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Paul and colleagues were extremely helpful from me making an initial enquiry to completion of the order.
Thank you, very impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Paul was very helpful in providing options and samples for an unusual request from a client. The turnaround for print was very tight but the finished products were still delivered on schedule.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product at a great price. Very speedy response to the order even with changes made to the original design. All delivered ahead of schedule and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service and very happy with the quality and range of products received. I will definitely use again and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered twice from Screentec and I am very happy with their service. Paul is extremely helpful, I always get a quick response and they have gone above an beyond to help me with artwork and samples. I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Always very polite, very quick and extremely helpful - Screentec are my goto provider for loads of resources
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant - prompt, amenable to tight deadlines and very easy to communicate with. Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff, great service and we needed a quick turnaround that they were able to fulfil. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Paul is very helpful. I will give him a vague description of my customer needs and he comes up trumps every time. My customers are very happy with the work screentec produces and I am more than happy with the price. Customer care is top.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to provide quote and delivered on schedule, pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Screentec supplied us with 6 ring folders which proved difficult to source anywhere else. The customer service was great and we were always kept up to date. There was a minor blip in sizing's however Paul was very helpful and managed to offer a solution and alternative. Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Always professional and willing to go the extra mile. They recently got me out of a sticky situation because I didn't plan well enough for an event. Their fast response and eye for detail made sure I got the banners and signage we needed within 36 hours. We don't need much printing done, but when we do I know Paul and Tom are always the guys who will help me get it sorted.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
I have utilised Screentec's services on several occasions this year (2019) and have always find them very professional and cost effective. I always recommend their services to other business' and colleagues as and when required.
Posted 1 year ago
Screentec is rated 4.97 based on 119 reviews