Screentec Reviews

4.98 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Could not have asked for better service. Order confirmed and artwork sent for approval within 2 hours of me making first contact. Sample received within 48 hours and goods delivered just a few days later. They will definitely have repeat business from us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, quick responses and great quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're using Screentec for several years now and have always been very happy with the quality of their work as well as exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Screentec answered my initial enquiry the same day (Sunday) and then processed my order really quickly. Our artwork was not quite good enough but their team re-did it in double quick time. The folders I ordered were first class and the service was really great I would not hesitate to use this company again and have recommended them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant customer service, quick responses and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The guys at Screentec always go the extra mile; I consistently leave it until the last minute to order what I need, and they always deliver ahead of their expected delivery date. I cannot thank them enough for their hard work and customer service, especially Paul who I email in a panic every time I realise I am running low! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Very quick at delivery the items, customer service was fantastic. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and prices. The service from initial quote to delivery was smooth and quick. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the customer service we have received was 2nd to none and professional throughout. really good product price, very good quality and delivered in perfect condition and much quicker than I anticipated which is brilliant. I will certainly use this company again and can highly recommend their services. can't say about returns & refunds and this was definitely not necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have done business with screentec twice already and experienced the best customer service both times. They are speedy to the point of replying to my emails in less than an hour every time (sometimes within 5-10 minutes!), very efficient and professional. The product they sent me in the end looks flawless. Absolutely stress-free experience which is super rare. I will definitely use their service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Screentec have exceeded my expectations which is not an easy task! our custom branded A5 folders for our training are of excellent quality, the arrived very quickly and the printing of our artwork looks brilliant. The customer service I received was second to none, many other companies could learn from the attention to detail and customer focused attitude that Screentec provide. i would highly recommend them and I will be using them again for business cards etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We ordered ringbinders from Screentec, and from the moment we enquired nothing was too much trouble. We were kept informed every step of the way and our order arrived quickly. The binders look really professional and the whole team is very impressed. Would definitely use them again for any future enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We requested ring minders to store handbooks and manuals. Once we provided the artwork Screentec required the service was efficient, professional and reasonably priced. The goods supplied were of a high standard and provided the professional appearance we required with colours true to our request. We added inserts to the order and the whole process was a pleasure with friendly helpful staff who understood our requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Screentec delivered a very good product with customer service which was always helpful and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service from inquiry to delivery. We communicated via email only and although the items were custom made and with more complicated details,the order was processed swiftly and to exact specification. Definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have been ordering from Screentec for the past 6 years and they have always given excellent and friendly customer service. From the first initial telephone call to the delivered product nothing is too much trouble. We are very happy with the A4 Company logo Polypropylene Ring Binders we receive and the very competitive price. We hope to continue our association with Screentec in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as always, extremely quick to respond for quotes. Job completed and back with us in record time. Thank you for a brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service from Sam as always, extremely quick with replies to requests for quotes and questions and the proof are with me the same day, labels arrived a couple of days later, great service and good pricing as well, thank you....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Screentec is rated 4.98 based on 65 reviews