Screentec Reviews

4.98 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Paul is very helpful. I will give him a vague description of my customer needs and he comes up trumps every time. My customers are very happy with the work screentec produces and I am more than happy with the price. Customer care is top.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick to provide quote and delivered on schedule, pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Screentec supplied us with 6 ring folders which proved difficult to source anywhere else. The customer service was great and we were always kept up to date. There was a minor blip in sizing's however Paul was very helpful and managed to offer a solution and alternative. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always professional and willing to go the extra mile. They recently got me out of a sticky situation because I didn't plan well enough for an event. Their fast response and eye for detail made sure I got the banners and signage we needed within 36 hours. We don't need much printing done, but when we do I know Paul and Tom are always the guys who will help me get it sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have utilised Screentec's services on several occasions this year (2019) and have always find them very professional and cost effective. I always recommend their services to other business' and colleagues as and when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service and product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prices and customer service. A first rate product that was high-quality, but massively cheaper than others could offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Responsive, helpful and super fast delivery. Happy to recommend and will certainly continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, competitive price & fast turn around and quality product. Looking forward to and ongoing relationship with Screentec.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick, efficient and careful to check the product matched our expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. From communicating regarding the order to a fast delivery of the goods. The quality of the dividers are excellent and look great! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a delightful company to deal with. So refreshing to work with people who genuinely listen to your needs, come up with creative and cost effective solutions and communicate proactively every step of the way. This was my first experience of buying this type of product and the team were really patient in guiding me through what I needed to address
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly, answered my multitude of questions very efficiently, overall great service and products were exactly what we wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was delighted with the service I received from Sam from the start, helping me find the right clipboard and sending over a quote very quickly. Once we had desided on the design Stuart was also very helpfull getting it right for us and helping get thinks in the right place. Once all changes were made and the final order was delivered in one week. Extremly happy with the service received. will use again and tell others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Sam and her colleagues and the end product is fantastic and can’t wait to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very helpful and very quick reply
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been dealing with Paul, we needed branded clipboards. He was very helpful and assisted me along the way, I had the design altered several times to fit my requirements an nothing was too much trouble. Overall very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sam really took time to understand my specific requirements. Once everything was agreed, order placed. Delivery was prompt and Binders arrived exactly as ordered. Very good service overall. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sam really helpful in understanding my precise requirements. Plenty of dialogue to finalise order. Prompt delivery. Very pleased with files and overall service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Screentec is rated 4.98 based on 65 reviews