scrapthatcar.co.uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend scrapthatcar.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read scrapthatcar.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0151 203 9143

Email:

quote@scrapthatcar.co.uk

Location:

40 Rodney Street

Write Your review

Tell us how scrapthatcar.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very friendly , polite and arrived bang on time I will definitely recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt initial response to web enquiry with a phone call within 10 minutes and email including a no haggle valuation which was good for the state of the car. Punctual pick up next day with excellent customer service; loading vehicle, paper work done and cash payment- no haggle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had my car picked up reg MA04 XDP in urmston, very friendly, efficient and love the dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pickup was on time and the driver was helpful and polite. Excellent service would not hesitate to recommend them on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, best price given for scrapping my car. Very professional. Highly recommend and trustworthy company to use..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Fast and efficient. Driver was very friendly and helpful. They paid the best money too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick to respond to any and all queries via email once quote received. Paul, who came to collect the vehicle, was prompt and kept me updated on arrival time due to traffic. Actual quoted amount provided at time of collection. Would definitely recommend and have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent email, your man was polite and quick would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Paul was a pleasure to deal with, quick smooth transaction. Couldn’t recommend more! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What an excellent service this company provides. The driver PAUL is a fantastic character and an asset to the company. I got a good quote, they turned up within 24hrs, no hassle and got the job done, Thanks PAUL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service, very professional, driver came on time, checked and filled the V5 form correctly, Paul is a lovely man, no hidden charges, no hidden or ridiculed assumptions about the car to reduce quote value, i got paid and signed a receipt so every thing done in 10 minutes, the best company ever and i tried 5 different ones before them, really appreciate your service, and recommended them to all my friends and family, many thanks guys. Mr. Baeisa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant people to deal with reliable and give good offers for your car I would definitely recommend them to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with gave me price over the phone and took vehicle away next day would recommend this company also did all paperwork no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Price as quoted. All done quickly & efficiently, no fuss, no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy, got the best rate offered by any dealer and service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Turned up when said they would we’re friendly and curtious paid cash and took the car away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast to collect polite and professional and good price paid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy and polite service. Would definitely reccomend Scrapthatcar.co.uk to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
scrapthatcar.co.uk is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews