scrapthatcar.co.uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend scrapthatcar.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read scrapthatcar.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0151 203 9143

Email:

quote@scrapthatcar.co.uk

Location:

40 Rodney Street

Write Your review

Tell us how scrapthatcar.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found this business through yell.com and if I give more than 5star stars I would. Fantastic service guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Found this business through yell.com and If I could rate them any higher than 5 stars I would. Very gd service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient!!! Collection and payment hassle free!!! Very friendly service from start to finish esp the guy collecting, great communication. Can't rate the service any higher. Would give 6 stars if I could!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I cannot recommend scrap that car enough. Fast and efficient service, wonderful people to deal with. And the price I got for my car, a heck of a lot more than I expected. Top service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A great service provided by a good honest company that does the industry proud! Painless, simple and easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service. Rang when they where on the way. Filled in the V5 paperwork handed over the cash and loaded up the car with no fuss. All done in less than 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, prompt, reliable and helpful. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just scraped my Renault Megane with these, Paul the fella who come to my address was absolutely amazing so professional and got the job done very quick. They gave me the cash as soon as the job was completed and never knocked any money from the orgianal price I was quote. Can’t thank Paul enough he was a brilliant lad, so genuine and really hard working.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would recommend. Very quick service. Paul was great when picking my car up.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paul great fella, turned up on time, really happy with the service, nice one Paul 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had a great service today from Mr Paul helped me for all details about DVLA and cancel insurance..thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service phoned up got quote .phoned got pick up time driver arrived on time very helpfull loaded paid all done in 5 mins great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr. Paul is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The man called Paul was fantastic very helpful and polite. Turned up on time and done all paperwork without any hassles. Even know my car was being a pain and the handbreak wouldn’t come off with patience he was able to sort it . Thank you for a smothe transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a quicker friendlier service on such short notice, Debbie an the fella who picked the car up 👌 thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great driver! Came at a time to suit my working schedule! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service was very good, cash on delivery, quick and paperwork all taken care of too, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Driver was very helpful and would definitely recommend to others for the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Frank who came to take my car was both friendly and efficient. I would certainly recommend your company to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
scrapthatcar.co.uk is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews