Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.66 Rating 374 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545165291

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

18 Olympic Boulevard
, ,

Courier service excellent and mirror just beautiful.

Would definitely use again, a very happy customer.

Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, happy with the unit and metal retro storage cases. Will definitely buy from this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Had to wait a few weeks for our delivery.
But worth every second as the cabinets are beautiful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing piece of furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely superb service very polite and very quick response on any questions I highly recommend this company and shall definitely be buying from them again soon
Posted 1 month ago
Really great product and service at a great price. Unit is lovely, exactly how it looked on line and well made. Arrived really quickly and carefully delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my mirror quality id amazing and the finish is exactly what I wanted definitely be ordering again from yourselves.

Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication. Lovely item just as described. I love it!
Posted 1 month ago
The table we bought turned out amazing. There was a slight issue with the table legs being sent but Jools went above and beyond to sort the issue out. Will definitely buy from Scoutabout again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality mirror
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I have purchased this item,highly delighted.service ,delivery ect all faultless.Highly recommended.Thank you.John West.
Posted 2 months ago
I really love the drinks display unit I bought from Scoutabout Interiors. It's absolutely perfect and is a really lovely addition to my home. The only downside was the length of waiting for delivery. The site did say that the item was on back order, I loved it and couldn't find a suitable alternative so went ahead and ordered anyway. The communication was excellent throughout and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a metal unit and received fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the unit excellent value and looks amazing as a drinks cabinet.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Products.
Great Service, especially communication.
Highly recommend them for all your furniture.
Don’t waste your time with pale imitations !
Posted 3 months ago
I highly recommend Scoutabout Interiors, The owner Jools was amazing and very profession with her customer service. Delivery was speedy and communication was also excellent. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately my initial delivery was slightly damaged and I dreaded going through the process of getting a replacement. However, Julie was very efficient and sorted it for me straight away . Yes I had to wait another week but it really didn’t matter .
I would definitely use Scoutabout again , Thank you again Julie , I love my new piece of furniture.
Chr
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Great item. Just as described. Fully informed re delivery and timescale. Would purchase from Scoutabout again.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing furniture, great communication & quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.66 based on 374 reviews