Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.66 Rating 356 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545165291

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

18 Olympic Boulevard

I wanted a statement piece of furniture and the industrial deco display cabinet fitted the bill. Quality is fine for the price. Easy to assemble.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice product, good service and delivery. Would have been good if they had supplied fittings to screw to wall as we had to search for our own screws for the mirror.
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with this item.
Scoutabout Interiors 4 star review on 26th April 2020 Scoutabout Interiors 4 star review on 26th April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
What a fabulous website , lots of choice , just up our street , not your usual run of the mill stuff.
Posted 10 months ago
So pleased with this purchase, it finished the room beautifully , can’t recommend the company enough
Scoutabout Interiors 4 star review on 9th November 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, decent price. However, need to sort out delivery. Mine was delayed, then cancelled for no reason. Took a few emails eventually to get it delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered for a friend and they are very happy with item. Was chipped on one if the legs tho.
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery guys were great.
Was longer than I expected to receive my goods.
They arrived in perfect order, very pleased.
Would recommend 👍
Posted 1 year ago
The cabinet i ordered was damaged but julie gave me a partial refund.it was the fault of the manufacturer not scoutabout.i would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a coffee table in the warehouse style. It arrived quickly however we found a fault and requested a replacement. Jools was very helpful and quickly organised a replacement table. Unfortunately the replacement was a bit too ‘rustic’ for our decor and so we have returned it with a refund less shipping. Throughout Jools has been helpful and prompt and whilst this particular coffee table wasn’t suitable I would have no hesitation in using Scoutabout Interiors again.
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted with my chair - it looks very glam!! Nice and sturdy too (so good not to have to assemble it!) Delivery was also prompt - good service all in all.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful drinks cabinet and really sturdy
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering process was very easy but the delivery date had to be rearranged several times, but all was well in the end.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was very good. Delivery experience could have been better - had to chase to get my slot.
Posted 1 year ago
Would’ve had top marks if weren’t for the delivery. The box was soaking wet and we were lucky the goods didn’t need to be dry. Love the items though!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service. Fast delivery and smooth transaction. Responded promptly to my emails.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering very easy, although no communication when order placed, had to call to chase up, only communication was a week later when item was being dispatched. Delivery excellent, item was as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Always reply to enquiry emails. Lovely product with good value for money!
Posted 1 year ago
The furniture is exactly what I wanted. Bit convoluted with the delivery but we got there in the end as Scoutabout was super responsive. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when I experienced a problem and sorted the matter out quickly. Really lovely item, everyone comments about it. Would shop with scoutabout again.
Posted 2 years ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.66 based on 356 reviews